270 Rifles and Ammunition recovered from a Afghan truck

Dependent on anyone, but they were running Govt . I know the history that is why i am saying we need to kick ever Afghan out of Pakistan and seal the Border .

I read here and there that Karzaï and co governments were governing Kabul only.

Because Afghans are poisonous snakes and thankless , we help them and the way the repay us is front of everyone to see .

It remind an event : I was going to work by in underground train. I saw I man who was bended while tying his laces. I saw that his wallet was more than half out his back pocket of his pant. I went to him and said him to be careful there are lot pickpockets here, and he should protect better his wallet. I’ve just finished to warn him that many policemen in civil encircled me. They thought that I was a pickpocket but thank to the man who was tying his laces he explained them what I told him. In fact it was a trap to catch red handed a known pickpocket.
They were quite angry.

I wanted to help one without knowing the situation but in fact I did the opposite.

If you want help someone, be sure that what you are going to do is exactly what he needs.

It would save a lot of lives if we never allowed Afghans in our land, and even if did we should have restrict their movements only to refugee Camps . Our Biggest Mistake was to allow Afghans in our land, let them move across cities ( Thanks to Pashtoons and Political Parties ) .

Our border was not fenced in those times, they would had still come in Pakistan.
But I agree we should have kept them in camps with proper identification system.
And thanks to the corrupt NADRA who only smell bank notes.

Well than you are equally responsible for the death of the young kids, If we have no Afghans they might still be alive today .

As a Pakistani I accept my part of responsibility. It is our collective responsibility as a Nation.

If it wasn’t Afghans, it would have been someone else. Because Angel of Death can take any form. Did he ever missed any appointment ? It’s hard to accept that but isn’t it what Islam taught us ?

So you are not going to believe that there could be a bad or terrorist or evil Afghan lol if Afghan do something bad to Pakistan, openly show his/her hate but its India's fault ? ahahahhaha

You are not going to believe that there are bad and good in every community?
And criminals should be arrested whatever their ethnicity or faith or skin Color or daulat is ?

You can advocate for Afghans by sitting in France, why ? why not Advocate for Afghans and take those millions of illegal Afghans to France ? Pakistani's don't want them you love them so take them to France, why you are so eager to push illegal and criminal Afghans into Pakistan when you are not even living in Pakistan ?

Bro I really don’t understand you : where I said to push criminals Afghans into Pakistan?
I’m advocating that we need to make Pakistan a land of rule of law, a land of scientific discoveries, a land of industrial development etc. Not a land of hate. Hate is what destroy us. Hate is what makes a human a monster, an animal, a beast.

As I said previously I have met both kind of Afghans here in France, some very bad peoples and some very nice people. I have met very nice Pakistanis and some very bad Pakistanis.

The illegal/refugees Afghans who are here are all trying to go in UK. I can’t stop them to come here nor to invite them. It’s their own will. And it’s the responsibility of the states to manage properly.

US supported Taliban , we helped them simple .. there were allies who also help in afghan war, how many Afghans are slaughtering Americans ? Saudi's ? they were smart and so they keep Afghanis away from their country, we took them because our Pashtoon have love for them, and they used them for elections etc . No one manipulate them, they were traitor , hateful and dishonest from the beginning .

The main problem is we share a border with Afghanistan and there are probably families living on both side of border. So we are still at the point where I said you in my previous message that we have to analyse their psychology in order to understand their mentality, their psyche and to come with an answer they could understand, we should also had to keep the refugees in camps, we should also have fenced the border decades ago, and when talibans stabilised the country we then should have sent them back.
Due to the wrong decisions of our leaders, we now have to bear the consequences. That’s why I said we have to cure the problems. But please don’t tell that all Afghans are bad.

by living in France ? Again I am asking every single person who is not in Pakistan, go and advocate to your govt to take in these illegal afghans , I am sure they will prefer France, EU , America , Canada over Pakistan, we don't want them in Pakistan, I hope Pakistan fence the border quickly seal it off, and shoot anyone who try to violate our borders .

Ask them if Afghanistan becomes a state like others, where would they prefer to live ?

Good we need to strip legal Afghans from their Pakistani Nationality ,and no country allow millions of people coming illegally , it is only this country which help a snake nation which bite us in the a$$ , and keep biting us .

That’s why we have to make Afghanistan a friendly country which will be able to take care of its citizens. And we have to neutralise indians influence too because those b4st4rds are playing with the feelings of Afghans and are brainwashing them against us.

How many illegal Afghani's , Algerians are living in France ? Please Enlighten me ?

Many but I don’t have statistics.

Than stop pushing these Afghans down our throats, You are Advocating for Afghans because they haven't killed thousands of French people, they hate us , they don't recognize us, they collaborate with our enemies against us , so yes they are a snake ,dishonest nation from which Pakistan needs to break all kinds of diplomatic ties .

Yes and give free hand to indians to brainwash them more.

I don’t have any ethnically links with Afghans, but with my humble knowledge of history, I’m thinking we should not repeat history. We should learn from our mistakes and make better decisions.

this was about Indian Muslims, I don't care about them as they insult my Country and Founder of Pakistan, I care about them as much I care about the Afghans , second we are not Afghani's neither like them , so don't compare these uncivilized barbaric people with us .

I don’t understand you. I was talking about the mistakes done by Afghans and Pakistan in the past decades. I wasn’t talking about indians.

Anyway you can propose any suggestions about how to fix problems but please without hate.

@Areesh @dexter @Syed Hammad Ahmed @pakpride00090 Check out the people here supporting Afghans , these are same people who call us Traitors and ask us to go back to India, but the people who are responsible for hundreds of thousands of deaths in Pakistan and counting, Hate Pakistan, don't even recognize Pakistan , Attack Pakistan for every chance they gets, are getting more support than the Urdu speaking people .. This speaks Volume .

While growing up in Karachi, i used to be told all the time to go back to Peshawar, even though my family has been in Karachi way before the creation of Pakistan and way before the migrants came from India. But have you ever seen me utter a single word against them? (Never) Coz i believe they were brainwashed by MQM and i knew that what ever their origins they are now my people, same applies for people of Afghanistan, whether you like it or not, they are our people and will one day be united with us, after we have defeated the real enemies that is brain-washing them.

They brought it upon themselves, so my point is if they are turning into mad dogs, why we should let them into our country ? we have many mad dogs to take care of already ..

No, but the way of living , they live by Jirga system, they live under warlords etc . They don't want to let people come in to their country, but they want to go in everyone's .
As i said earlier,you don't have iota about region history,i stand by that.
There are almost 10 million Afghanis in Pakistan.If i am not wrong IK was going to grant them citizenship not long ago.

As i said earlier,you don't have iota about region history,i stand by that.
There are almost 10 million Afghanis in Pakistan.If i am not wrong IK was going to grant them citizenship not long ago.

in that case Pakistan is doomed for Generations to come ..

People on forum have called me names for saying truth.Awam here worships IK but tell me anything which he has doing and rulers of past have never done that?
These 10 million aliens are like a tickling bomb.Karachi has been hit worst by this along with KPK.
The thing we call Govt of Pakistan is least interested in Pakistan.

People on forum have called me names for saying truth.Awam here worships IK but tell me anything which he has doing and rulers of past have never done that?

that's another topic my friend, for another time Inshallah .

These 10 million aliens are like a tickling bomb.Karachi has been hit worst by this along with KPK.
The thing we call Govt of Pakistan is least interested in Pakistan.

These people are problematic to all of Pakistan, we saw Afghan facilitating the NDS agents and TTP bombers , time and time again . And the thing is they are here illegally , which Third world country allow million of people in their territory who hate them, don't recognize their country, and in fact collaborate with the enemy ? if IK did turn these millions of Afghans into Pakistani Citizen, Than I guess i will have to pray that my IR-1 Visa comes before that day has ever happened .

What's funny is @Dubious the moderator trying to ban me, but no action is taken against the racists who were abusing Pakistani's , so the new normal on PDF is that you can talk about Abusing Pakistani's , killing them , and worse but you can't say or Generalize the Sons of Soil and their Chaddi buddy Afghans .
Whats actually funny is you people making a mickey out of Pakistan on an international forum!
Whats even more funny is all you people do is complain and make a mockery of Pakistan instead of doing some good for the country!

What is ANNOYING is you blaming others for telling you/ showing you how you are behaving EXACTLY the same as those you are complaining against!

Whats actually funny is you people making a mickey out of Pakistan on an international forum!
Whats even more funny is all you people do is complain and make a mockery of Pakistan instead of doing some good for the country!

What is ANNOYING is you blaming others for telling you/ showing you how you are behaving EXACTLY the same as those you are complaining against!

So you support Terrorism , Drug mafia , Sleeper cell , No go Areas , NDS , Suicide bombing in Pakistan ? this is all mickey for you ? have you lost anyone in any of the terrorist attacks ?

Do you believe that we should let Afghans cross the border illegally ? and make a joke out of our country ?
Are you a Pashtoon ? or for some reason PTM supporter ?

So you support Terrorism , Drug mafia , Sleeper cell , No go Areas , NDS , Suicide bombing in Pakistan ? this is all mickey for you ? have you lost anyone in any of the terrorist attacks ?

Do you believe that we should let Afghans cross the border illegally ? and make a joke out of our country ?
Are you a Pashtoon ? or for some reason PTM supporter ?

You could have let it go... you know that isn't the case...

I just want to know who is with Pakistan and who is not , I want to know these so called Sons of Soils are asking us 2nd Generation Immigrants to go back to India, and we have to prove our loyalty every now and than, I am just testing their's , a lot of Afghan's have bribe NADRA and make CNIC cards, I want to know people who support the people who :

1) Hate Pakistan
2) Dont recognize it
3) Kill Pakistani Soldiers/Civilians
4) Involved in every Anti State Activities
5) Give Shelter to Terrorists
6) Don't recognize Durand Line

I just want to know who is with Pakistan and who is not , I want to know these so called Sons of Soils are asking us 2nd Generation Immigrants to go back to India, and we have to prove our loyalty every now and than, I am just testing their's , a lot of Afghan's have bribe NADRA and make CNIC cards, I want to know people who support the people who :

1) Hate Pakistan
2) Dont recognize it
3) Kill Pakistani Soldiers/Civilians
4) Involved in every Anti State Activities
5) Give Shelter to Terrorists
6) Don't recognize Durand Line

Do you think such person will be a Moderator?

You do not need to prove your loyalty... neither asking it.
When times come... you and them will have enough time to prove it...

Do you think such person will be a Moderator?

You do not need to prove your loyalty... neither asking it.
When times come... you and them will have enough time to prove it...

Well why ? Moderators here are Human and prone to be wrong or mistaken right ? they are not Nauzubillah Nabi or Messenger of God ?

What I am failed to understand, that Why us ( Urdu Speaking ) people have to prove our loyalty , and everyone who call us Traitor get away with it, but when we question the Sons of Soil, or Afghans, we get Threats to get banned ? this Particular moderator might not be Directly supporting all of the above mentioned but supporting something which is against the Constitution of Pakistan, Law of the land does makes their Characters questionable .

Its simply my way to protest against the Rules on PDF .

Well why ? Moderators here are Human and prone to be wrong or mistaken right ? they are not Nauzubillah Nabi or Messenger of God ?

What I am failed to understand, that Why us ( Urdu Speaking ) people have to prove our loyalty , and everyone who call us Traitor get away with it, but when we question the Sons of Soil, or Afghans, we get Threats to get banned ? this Particular moderator might not be Directly supporting all of the above mentioned but supporting something which is against the Constitution of Pakistan, Law of the land does makes their Characters questionable .

Its simply my way to protest against the Rules on PDF .

Could you summaries what happened with Urdu speaking Pakistanis ?
Isn't Urdu our national language ?

Ok we are going off topic, why not open a new thread on the correct forum ?

Man oh man, I said I wouldn't reply to you, but you made such an absurd post with so much lacking in knowledge that I will break this rule of mine just this once...

TTP was the result of your governments failed policy... They believed that militants could be used only against India and Afghanistan, they never imagined that they would turn against Pakistan itself.

When Pakistan allied with America, Osama and bunch of other Mullahs declared Jihad on the state of Pakistan. But before that happened, Pakistan allowed militant build up in FATA for strategic purposes (you probably didn't know this did you), all that however backfired, this is known as "blowback" in military terms.

here you can read about it in length, written by a Pakistani professor. http://riport.org/wp-content/uploads/pdf downloads/publications/Genesis of Insurgency in FATA & Khyber Pukhtunkhwa 30 Nov 2011.pdf The professor explains why insurgency happened in Pakistan to begin with, and he gives detailed accounts from the founding of Pakistan, to the Soviet war, to the war on terror, till the present situation.

But I bet you will ignore all the proof and will say "Lakan lakan, Afghanio Namak haram hay, woh humara bhai nahi ho sakhtay"... Seriously dude, get your head out of your behind and look at things without those racism lenses on and do some research so you can educate other people and prevent others from falling into mistakes.

I have love for Pakistan and Afghanistan and I see Pakistan as my second home, but I don't have love for racist idiots and wish they'd be gone from the face of the world so peoples around the world could work on actual unity and not have to deal with ignorance.

Your version of events is as warped as most screwed up secular Afghans I've come across.

Northern Alliance supporter, are ya?

When I went to Turkey by road they had massive scanners on their border which scanned an entire lorry or lorries, they were massive. I think they were made by aselsan! Need similar thing on our borders.