270 Rifles and Ammunition recovered from a Afghan truck

From where it was coming??? from within Pakistan or Afg? If from Afghanistan then what border check post did, how it passed from there?

waisay its a routine think not a news...hum buhut meharbaan mehman nawaz aur doosroon kay liyay khus taklifain uthanay walay log hin....hain na?

. . . . .
why someone want to buy a peace of land in hell ?

Well they want to see Pakistani's dead, drug addicts , destroyed and turned into Shit hole like Afghanistan, thats why .

Afghans - pakistani bhai bhai ....

Afghans key liye Pakistan chori , rape , katal ke liye kholi jagah hai...

more than that, they run their towns and Basti with Jirga system .. Pakistan ke constitution or law ko L pe rakhte hai yeh , aur humare Pakistani chotiye apne logo ko Traitor kehte hai , aur Afghan in ki behn ke Khawand hahaha

. . . . .
Back stabing afghans. I bet india or israel paid the money cuz afghans are broke.

I think drivers of such vehicles should be shot in the head no matter where they are from, this will deter them a bit for future.

The irony behind your signature "“..Deaf, dumb and blind - so they will not return [to the right path].” (2.18)
Brother the statements might be hurting you but you can check history. Most of the time Afghanistan has worked against Pakistan and is in covil war even before creation of Pakistan.

The one of the moat peaceful time as per my knowledge was woth the help of Pakiatan undee Mullah Umar between 1996 to 2001.

1.initially Afghanistan opposed creation of Pakistan.
2.Then before cold war Afghan rullers were in bed with india.
3.afghanistan gave russia access to their land where soviet intentions were to capture Pakistan by a 2 front war.
4.TTP leadership is still in Afghanistan.
5.NDS is still in bed with India.
6.Afghanistan have a big hand in drugs, terrorisim and smugling in Pakistan.
7. Afghani have created land grabing mafias in Pakistan

In short hate is not going to bring any positive results but common Pakistan has its reason for hating Afghanistan. And Afghani must act to improve this.

You should try to get neutral but India and Pakistan at minimum if you cant be on Pakistani side.

Some Pakistani's want to make Afghanistan , a Province of Pakistan ..
They are just blind. These afghanis will burn Pakistan with them. We just need to fucking nuke the whole border.Creating a wall of radiation.:rofl::flame:

Brother the statements might be hurting you but you can check history. Most of the time Afghanistan has worked against Pakistan and is in covil war even before creation of Pakistan.

The one of the moat peaceful time as per my knowledge was woth the help of Pakiatan undee Mullah Umar between 1996 to 2001.

1.initially Afghanistan opposed creation of Pakistan.
2.Then before cold war Afghan rullers were in bed with india.
3.afghanistan gave russia access to their land where soviet intentions were to capture Pakistan by a 2 front war.
4.TTP leadership is still in Afghanistan.
5.NDS is still in bed with India.
6.Afghanistan have a big hand in drugs, terrorisim and smugling in Pakistan.
7. Afghani have created land grabing mafias in Pakistan

In short hate is not going to bring any positive results but common Pakistan has its reason for hating Afghanistan. And Afghani must act to improve this.

You should try to get neutral but India and Pakistan at minimum if you cant be on Pakistani side.

My brother I agree with most of your points. We know Afghanistan made mistakes in the beginning especially with not recognising Pakistan, Pashtun nationalism was high at that point.

In the 70s, President Daoud visited Bhutto several times, and Bhutto visited Kabul due to the tensions between both of our nations. Pakistan and Afghanistan were starting to have good relations and this Durand line nonsense may have been put to rest if Soviets did not invade, but the Soviets invaded as soon as they realised the good relations between our nations. Their goal was to get to Pakistan through Afghanistan, but it failed for them and they invaded Afghanistan.

Sensible Afghans don't buy into anti Pakistan propaganda, however I am going to critise Pakistan for 2 instances.

1. Pakistan signed the geneva convention in 1988 to not interfere in Afghanistan, but did anyways. If Pakistan was going to interfere, then it should have done so by bring all factions to the talking table and have an interim government, instead they supported that butcher Hekmatyar (1000 lanat on him). And although later Taliban was much better since they had enough of the bloodshed, still it would have been better if everyone accepted Peace, and Pakistan could have done this, but didn't.

2. After Taliban established peace, and Osama (1000 lanat on him) after bombing America, was promised to be given up to America by Mullah Omar on the condition that he be given a fair trial, instead Pakistan decided to aide America and bombed us afterwards. The result, A puppet government, and bloodshed that has been going on everyday because of US presence, and TTP as well as India on your western front that's causing so much instability within your nation.

But some Pakistani nationals like @Starlord don't do research and foolishly brands us all the same, don't you think this is ignorance?