27/2 PAF Strikes in IoK- India's Other Major Losses on the ground l DG ISPR confirms.

Though age is just a num but I take the other way when someone start abusing/swearing etc... some mods/people are emotional. Anyway, Dobious also gave me -ve rating for sarcasm...

I have not complained to anyone. In fact , there is little balance , logic and knowledge left in this forum these days. Including some mods TBF.

Should have some age minimum here, at least 18 years , if you ask me.

There should be an upper limit, as well, to avoid seniles. But it should not be less than 65, in order for me to stay.:p::p::p:

Pakistan ‘moves fighter jets’ amid simmering cross-border tensions with India
PAKISTAN has moved some of its fleet of F-16 fighter jets amid fears they could be targeted in possible airstrikes by India.
By SIMON OSBORNE
PUBLISHED: 14:53, Sun, May 19, 2019 | UPDATED: 14:58, Sun, May 19, 2019

Pakistan-F16-fighter-jet-1129236.jpg

A Pakistan Air Force F16 fighter jet (Image: GETTY)
Sources said Pakistan Air Force (PAF) commanders were still worried about possible attacks more than two months after an Indian Air Force (IAF) counter-terror strike on Pakistan’s Balakot region. The sources told India’s Economic Times newspaper the PAF F-16s had been flown from their home bases in Punjab province an redeployed across satellite airbases to avoid major losses in possible strikes from India.

RELATED ARTICLES
They said the PAF “has been at forward locations all along the Line of Control and the International Border after the Balakot strikes and its failure to counter India”.

The Pakistan Army has also maintained a heavy deployment of tanks and armoured regiments along Sialkot region close to Jammu region and Indian forces are keeping a close watch on their activities there.

India has also made precautionary deployments against these armoured formations on its side of the borders including its own advanced armoured forces.

The latest move comes amid simmering tensions between Islamabad and New Delhi which boiled over on February 14 when at least 40 Indian security personnel were killed in a terrorist attack in Pulwama, India.

India Pakistan: Kashmir issue cannot keep boiling says PM Khan

Responsibility for the deadly attacks was claimed by the Pakistan-based Jaish-e-Mohammed (JeM) terrorist group.

Indian officials accused Islamabad of harbouring and sponsoring the Islamist extremists and launched retaliatory airstrikes on alleged terror infrastructure targets in Pakistani territory.

Pakistan, which denied the Indian allegations, responded with tit-for-tat raids and said it downed two IAF fighter jets in aerial clashes.

Pakistan-F16-fighter-jet-1876734.jpg

Pakistan has redeployed some of its F16 fighter jet (Image: GETTY)
An Indian pilot who ejected was released a few days later in what Islamabad called a “peace gesture”.

India has confirmed the loss of only one of its warplanes and suggested a MiG-21 Bison jet was struck after it had shot down a Pakistani F-16. The PAF denies losing any of its fighter jets.

Both sides remain on high alert after the February clashes.

UK Source: https://www.express.co.uk/news/worl...-conflict-pakistan-air-force-f16-fighter-jets

Its SOP to move around fighters to FOB during tensions. Better not to quote and paste idiotic articles like these regardless of the source

Air space open ho nahi pa raha hai khauf me and bak bak karwa lo inse :lol:

Its SOP to move around fighters to FOB during tensions. Better not to quote and paste idiotic articles like these regardless of the source

Oh yeah Its "SOP" :rofl:

Abey Dhakan, if you were going to attack say your neighbour, would it matter if their front gate was open or shut.....since you lack basic comprehension, ask your Air India and other Indian carriers of what Pakistan closing it's airspace means to them.
And as for Khauf, your army chief can write a full volume on it. :laugh:

Abey Dhakan, if you were going to attack say your neighbour, would it matter if their front gate was open or shut.....since you lack basic comprehension, ask your Air India and other Indian carriers of what Pakistan closing it's airspace means to them.
And as for Khauf, your army chief can write a full volume on it. :laugh:

Are dabba....if your airforce is so fierce and even shot down Su-30 MKI then what was the need for shutting your whole airspace for more than a month and even today you are in khauf of IAF and hence has not opened your airspace. And since you comprehension skills exceed oxford level then ask your PAF chief and PM as to what compelled them to close their airspace for more than a month for all international civilian flights.

Regarding Khauf...ask your PM as to what happened to other pilot in custody and what compelled him to release Indian pilot without even having any official communication from Indian Side :lol:

Hows the Khauf :lol:

Are dabba....if your airforce is so fierce and even shot down Su-30 MKI then what was the need for shutting your whole airspace for more than a month and even today you are in khauf of IAF and hence has not opened your airspace. And since you comprehension skills exceed oxford level then ask your PAF chief and PM as to what compelled them to close their airspace for more than a month for all international civilian flights.

Regarding Khauf...ask your PM as to what happened to other pilot in custody and what compelled him to release Indian pilot without even having any official communication from Indian Side :lol:

arey dost khauf hota to daylight raid na hoti aur abhibahi chaye bhi nahi pite aur raha airspace closer ki baat to app air india waloon se baat karain woh app ko achi tarha batain gay aur abhi bahi ke sath jo aye the who kulbhushan kay sath fantastic chaye pi rahe hain.

ary retard not for fear of IAF but there were rumors, from Indian airspace any civian passenger jet will be crasth be some sort of destabilization of some critical system of passenger jet and then crashed into Pakistan an you (india) blame this expected crash to Pakistan, that's why we closed our airspace for India @MandarK :crazy::crazy::crazy:

Oh yeah Its "SOP" :rofl:

And the idiot conveniently forgot the thrashing IAF got not even 3 months ago on one day, cant really do anything about Indian condition of stupidity.

Talking about Khauf... hahaha The idiots shot their own Heli, lost two planes just on that day, struggles more to keep their jets in air, then a retard struggles to keep his pants up. Conveniently forgot how Indian Military begged Pakistan to stop kicking their *** in border skirmishes, yet have gaul to come and still harp this non-sense.

The shock after getting their behinds handed to them seems to have pushed this puny minded nation over the edge.

First of all you should fire your Dalit teacher.
Abey Gobar Parsad, since when does an air force requires permission to attack an enemy. Let me make it easy for you, when the air space is closed, there are no trailers or containers blocking the air corridors, that only happens when roads are blocked. :crazy:
Besides you creatures will even try to catch a fish out of piss pond, it doesn't matter to you that the world saw your mighty air force humiliated, your pilot shot down, captured, battered, stripped off his uniform but here you are blabbering on the fact that Pakistan honoired a Geneva agreement. If you were worth a dime then why not try and take your Monkey back.
Khauf is when you bomb a few trees in the middle of night and run away with your tail between you legs.
PAF carried out daring daylight raids and rattled both your army and airforce....why didn't they retaliate.
The fact is the PAF surprise has left you lot without a face and an a$$. :laugh: