23rd March 2015 - Parade and Celebration

Nai yaar .. Quetta.

oh .. nice :)
yaar i was planning to travel to Gwader with my university mates , i recently make a friend from Turbat ,
but mai sirf zara raste ki waja se khabra raha tha , ke safe hai ya nai ..
but what i heard from my friends that gwader is beautiful and safe ...
so Inshallah i plan to visit there :)

ap Gwader gaye ho ?? rasta main sab thek thak hai na ?

oh .. nice :)
yaar i was planning to travel to Gwader with my university mates , i recently make a friend from Turbat ,
but mai sirf zara raste ki waja se khabra raha tha , ke safe hai ya nai ..
but what i heard from my friends that gwader is beautiful and safe ...
so Inshallah i plan to visit there :)

ap Gwader gaye ho ?? rasta main sab thek thak hai na ?
Nahin yara unfortunately I've never been to gwadar,GB & Kashmir (Mirpur n bhimber don't really count lol. )

1484684_1563949330534670_8025025828258757592_n.jpg

ary yaar :(
waise ap ke dost wagera tu gaye hun gay na ??

its been long time i haven't left Karachi , but i guess now i really want to see all of Pakistan ..

I Dnt think that area is dangerous but you should ask some frnd who has recently traveled there .. ( or fly to Gwadar)... @Armstrong. (His frnd is from gwadar)

My friend ? :o:

Which friend ? :unsure:

There was a friend as in someone who used to study with me who was from Gwadar; haven't talked to him in quite a while now so I dunno ! :(

yaar to be honest, i want to travel by road ..
i never travel by train :(
i want to experience the beautiful beaches and other stuff ..
if now i make a plan to travel inside pak i will choose train or by road :D
with staying on different places :D

My friend ? :o:

Which friend ? :unsure:

There was a friend as in someone who used to study with me who was from Gwadar; haven't talked to him in quite a while now so I dunno ! :(

loo butt shahb ap ne tu pehle hi inkaar ker diya :(

out of the of some idiot in the foreign office who didnt even consider asking Chinese first.
another genius decided that there was not much harm done so he threw another story that Chinese president will come on April (fools day)

Well, its good it was not true. On Pakistan Day it should only be Pakistan Armed forces not any other foreign countries.

Your buddy who's father is from gwadar n mom is from KPK?

Yup the same; we used to study together and play football together. Unfortunately I progressed further ahead in my ACCA and he moved to Islamabad to pursue an undergrad degree instead; so I haven't talked to him in some time ! :(

Well, its good it was not true. On Pakistan Day it should only be Pakistan Armed forces not any other foreign countries.
we did have foreign leaders in the past as guests in these parades there is nothing odd
the odd part is apparently copying India

Yup the same; we used to study together and play football together. Unfortunately I progressed further ahead in my ACCA and he moved to Islamabad to pursue an undergrad degree instead; so I haven't talked to him in some time ! :(

There you go, now you are here? How about you go to love chat with levina or any women you flirt?

kiss-clip-art-kiss-clip-art-11.jpg

:D:D:D:D:D:D

we did have foreign leaders in the past as guests in these parades there is nothing odd
the odd part is apparently copying India

Even US President Obama found this Indian parade a bit boring and he enjoyed chewing gum, it was just bad weather and heavy fogs.

Obama came to India for business reason, not parade show. Nothing special. Just ignore trolls.

I can say below average march performance,can see in 0.23-0.25 sec,0.32-0.36 sec,0.37-0.40 sec if see carefully.No offence please