2000MW wind power project signed

Actually we are not short of electricity generation capacity. We need cheap and environment friendly generation so more hydro and nuclear.

Chalo allha ka reham hai ...ki kuch tho accha sune ko mila..... aab jab SOUTH KOREAN aaye..tho ...uhne isi aur fauj se protection milni chiye.

You guys need electricity based on something which is available in your country like Hydro or coal.
First develop in-house technology for same. Push your some big business house to acquire some foreign company who has experience in it. There are lots of small companies with good technological advancement. Pak. Gov. should provide loan and other support for such a acquisition. It is painful process but finally this will gonna be best way for Pakistan to resolve load shedding issue forever.

don't understand why we use south korea's second class low quality wind turbines,

when "big brother" china has the best wind power tech in the world, as well as the largest wind power generation country.

does not make sense to me.

Another false promises with nation,
There is a big solar energy plant constructed in 2009 near Multan which already has ready to work but they are ordered from federal government not to run it, so what you are talking about damn MOU, plan, construction and running.

There is pathetic mentality aristocratic thinking people in our top management who don't want to look people in good condition but want to see happy when people requesting and demanding. They don't want people to think anything rather than electricity, food & wearing.

& OUR ILLITERATE (JAHIL) PEOPLE AGAIN WILL GIVE VOTE ON COST OF A BOTTLE OF PEPSI IN THEIR POLITICAL CAMPS.

What a similarity
Pathetic leaders for pathetic people.

Military Forum Latest Posts