15 deaths in 2 days from bomb blasts: where is PMLN, JI and PTI

cartoon_mqm-flag-shows-gun-alongwith-joined-hands.jpg

374468_496909483689648_2125772744_n-788285.png

MQM+terrorists+running+wild.png

@OP

Stop this nonsense.
MQM and ANP have been playing violent political games, gang wars and turf wars for a very long time.
When I heard of these two blasts, i wasn't at all surprised.

If you lie down with the dogs, expect to get fleas!

RIP

nationlon110806-2.jpg

@OP

Stop this nonsense.
MQM and ANP have been playing violent political games, gang wars and turf wars for a very long time.
When I heard of these two blasts, i wasn't at all surprised.

If you lie down with the dogs, expect to get fleas!

RIP

stop this lota logic please

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

GOD BLESS PALESTINE AND DESTROY ISRAELI TERRORISTS

GO JAMIAT TALBA AND JI

stop this lota logic please

Why even bother with you?

Truth hurts, both MQM and ANP have the blood of each other and of innocents on their hands.
And that fat bastard Altaf Hussain should be tried for running his political party like a political gang and mafia.

Darkinsky is young.
He missed the all out war between ANP and MQM fought in 90s and early 2000s.
We know very well how much MQM and ANP and Jamiat are gang violence based.
Only last week in a TV show ANP man was calling an MQM man 'Bihari migrant' and this week both parties are brothers.
Sounds legit.

Darkinsky is young.
Only last week in a TV show ANP man was calling an MQM man 'Bihari migrant' and this week both parties are brothers.
Sounds legit.

When Wali Khan was alive MQM & ANP were not fought each other ... It means there were not existed any war between 2 of them ... They stood against each other after 12th May ... Kindly correct yourself ..

374468_496909483689648_2125772744_n-788285.png

MQM+terrorists+running+wild.png

[/CENTER]

picture 1) he was a student dumb idiot, thats a karachi university point

if UK citizenship cost millions why do i see village pakistanis in UK?

what about this?

Imran%20Khan%20with%20%20%20Shahid%20Qazi%20In%20car.jpg

imran khan in land cruiser

spent his time as a playboy

Imran+Khan.jpg

accepted qureshi in his party, remember?

makhdoom-shah-mehmood-qureshi-hillary-rodham-clinton-2010-3-25-9-43-5.jpg

picture 2) served them right, no complains

When Wali Khan was alive MQM & ANP were not fought each other ... It means there were not existed any war between 2 of them ... They stood against each other after 12th May ... Kindly correct yourself ..

the fight further escalated when mqm asked homeless flood victim paktuns who migrated to karachi to their relatives etc to go back to where they came from as you know

MQM HAS REGISTRY OF KARACHI IT BELONGS TO THEIR BAZURGAWARS

Darkinsky is young.
Sounds legit.

i think when taliban chops your head you will get your mental correction

The bombings took place in Karachi, not far from where my extended family lives. Someone was returning from hospital after surgery and they missed the spot by 5 minutes. Others, however did loose their lives.

Blame anyone you want to, PTI is not incharge of Karachi or Sindh. The incharge is, however, MQM. Question them.

They all move to seeking asylum. Most of Pakistanis and Indians living in UK are under asylum, not visa.

The bombings took place in Karachi, not far from where my extended family lives. Someone was returning from hospital after surgery and they missed the spot by 5 minutes. Others, however did loose their lives.

Blame anyone you want to, PTI is not incharge of Karachi or Sindh. The incharge is, however, MQM. Question them.

They all move to seeking asylum. Most of Pakistanis and Indians living in UK are under asylum, not visa.

how is MQM incharge dumbo, the government is long disolved, yes i question PTI as well as others because they are supporting talibans rather then condemning them

q yeh log dar gye kia? ager abhi der gye to hakumat me aye to kaise terrorism khatam kare ge? they are with terrorists, infact i suspect and PTI plotted with taliban because its them benefiting and us losing

MQM is losing here, PTI and JI are benefiting

FIKAR NA KAR JO NEXT HAQOMAT AEE GI WO SAB SAY PEHLAY KARACHI SAF KARWAE GI

MQM TU ABI SAY RO PARI RANGERS NAY UN K AREA MAYN 2/4 OPERATION KIA KAR DIAY

WO MARHOOM PIR PAGARA SB KEHTAY THAY:

ALTAF PAKISTAN NAE AE GA PAKISTAN AYA TU UPER JAEY GA

YOU KNOW ARMY DOES NOT FORGET THE BORI BAND LASEYN

BHATA KHOR MORON

Military Forum Latest Posts