11,000 Sindhi, Sikh migrants in Indore to get citizenship

Sure, I going to do that. In this very thread, I've been told Sikhism is the Cult Variation of Hinduism and it's adaptation. Muslim says Sikhism is adaptation of Islam.

I'm confused are we Hindus or Muslims. :lol: Hamari koi nahi sunega and force their views on us 'cause of Secularism. :lol:
One tip to clear the confusion. Go to a temple and say Jo bole so nihaal, and then repeat that in a .... ok no cut it. Don't try the unwritten part.. :D j/k

Sidak ji jyada dirama na karo, I was taught in my nursery school Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Isai are four religions of India, later I came to know there are others also like Jains, Buddhists, Parsis.
It's better to become non-hindu and get minority rights, recently jains got minority status. I want that for my community too :partay:
Kya kehte ho bhai logon @ranjeet @Jaat Rock

Sidak ji jyada dirama na karo, I was taught in my nursery school Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Isai are four religions of India, later I came to know there are others also like Jains, Buddhists, Parsis.

Kya Drama? Why are you replying to selective post? I quoted you posts wherein you quoted me?

Turn two pages back and read what I have written, on that page, see the post wherein, I'm being told that Sikhism is adaptation of Hinduism and Bla Bla. Further, a Hindutavdi Troll thanked that post.

One tip to clear the confusion. Go to a temple and say Jo bole so nihaal, and then repeat that in a .... ok no cut it. Don't try the unwritten part.. :D j/k

Bhai, I don't have any confusion. Those who confuse us as Hindus or Muslim needs to be clarified. :D

It's better to become non-hindu and get minority rights, recently jains got minority status. I want that for my community too :partay:
Kya kehte ho bhai logon @ranjeet @Jaat Rock

You will need to became Secular to get it. :lol:

I clarified my POV 2-3 pages back; seculars ignoring my post and selectively quoting me. I'm not a Religious Fanatic. :cuckoo:

Err Shango, Muslim says Guru Nanak converted to Islam and Sikhism is adaptation of Islam. If you wish, I can tag Pakistani Members here and list down similaritites between Islam and Sikhism. Are we Muslim now?

I believe that we are neither Hindus nor Muslim - We have separate identity. If believing in one beliefs market narrow minded or frog of the well. I don't have problem with it. :lol: The problem arises when Frog of Well shove down.....:whistle:

If you can prove your claims than we have something to talk about. Otherwise its is just an desperate attempt to sound "different". Its like every other Hindi movie producer who claim to be "different", while producing the same crap over and over again.

I am talking about the fundamental principles of Sikhism which is lifted directly out of Hinduism. The same way its done in Buddhism.

The Only similarity I see with islam is your attempts to politicize religion. That is exactly like islam and is undoubtedly from islamic influence mixed with an inferiority complex disguised as a superiority complex and aryan race theory accepted readily due to your communities loyalty to the British.

You are free to believe you are alien's from Mars too. That is your problem. you become a laughing stock only when you share that opinion with others. There is no shoving down except an expose of your ridiculous claims. Feel free to correct me with facts, not foolish opinions.

@DARIUS My comments in this thread were only in context to Secularism.

Guru Nanak Dev Ji said: before becoming a Muslim, a Hindu, a Sikh or a Christian, let’s become a Human first. I am not a Religious Fanatic, if Constitution of India Labels Sikhs as Hindu or even Muslim; Personally it doesn't bother me.

Sikh 'Bharat Mata Do Gaal Di Haar Hai' and have always protected Bharat Mata with Courage and Valour. I don't even need to mention there Sacrifice, yet they have faced most discrimination.

In ever other thread on Khalistan, 84 riots or Greater Punjab threads, I always mention 'India is Khalistan, Sikhs Land of Pure. Even after what happened in 84, we are still better being with Mother India'. Further, I've defended India proudly.

I have problem with Secularism, as in India it is practicality Pesudo Secularism. To prove my point, I've mentioned about Article 25 of India's Constitution and Seperate Marriage Act. When their is already a Special Marriage Act, what was the need for Special Marriage act for the Special Community, only for them? Trash me for this, but for me this is a Discrimination.

The Parliament from where Country is being runed is Pesudo Secular. Instead of Clearing Bills etc which are going to help common Indian, they wanted Debate on Gaza Andy Parliament was halted.

Why debate on Gaza was needed? Why the same people didn't debate on Plight of Yazidis in Iraq?

The Prime Minister of India say's that the Special Community has First Right on India's Resources. Why not everyone has equal right on it, after all India is a Secular Country?

The Home Minster says that People of Special Community should not be Arrested?

The Chief Minister of Particular states withdraws complaints, cases filed against the Special Community?

A political party does a Candlelight Vigil for Gaza? For what?

A Techi from Special Community Dies in fight, news are reported: Hindu Extremist Killed a Techy of Special Community?

In heat of Argument, a Hindu Politician forces the person of Special Community eat the stale Chappati. It becomes National Issue : Ek Hindutvadi nay Rozedar Bhai Zakie ka Roza Tudwa Diya.

However, when people of the Special Community, while observing Roza, Kill three people, burnt their Shops and Houses, doesn't makes to National Debates?
The news are reported as : People of one Community Killed, people of other Community???

Bombs explodes in House- Offices of the Political Party - that don't even makes headlines?

I have been told that Political Parties are Pesudo Seculars - don't Mix Secularism with Politics.

Indira Gandhi Propped up Bhindrawale for Political Benificts. It engulfed Punjab into Terrorism and led to Killing of Hundreds of Innocents, who had nothing to do with Pesudo Secularism.

Who were the victims of Pesudo Secularism - Common People???

People of Special Community died in 2001 riots, every one shout their throat out and call Modi Terrorist, Butcher etc.

However, no one talks about the Dirty Dance which happened in Streets of Delhi and North India in 84, nor the expodus of Kashmir Pandits. Are they less human then the Special Community? Are these people less humans then the Special Community.

I can carry on with it....

@levina You said you were not able to explain it to me, I think I wasn't able too. I have tried my best to explain my point of view. That is why I've taged you.

I always want India to prosper and have never thought Ill for it. However, when I look at above secularism, it gives me shiver and makes me believe, in long run it's going to burn entire India Like it burnt Punjab.

I wish in reality, India was secular the way you, @scorpionx, @Srinivas Seiko and other sees it.

Disclosure: My best friend hails from the Special Community. I have nothing against it. I just want everyone to be seen with equal eye and their should be ZERO, appeasement towards any community by everyone.

@INDIC Here, I gave my POV. If this is Drama, then do let me know or you doing drama by selective quoting?

You will need to became Secular to get it. :lol:

I clarified my POV 2-3 pages back; seculars ignoring my post and selectively quoting me. I'm not a Religious Fanatic. :cuckoo:
chup kar hindu :P
I am not hindu anymore and i will demand my so called minority rights from our secular constitution.

@INDIC Here, I gave my POV. If this is Drama, then do let me know or you doing drama by selective quoting?

I saw you referring to some law which most of the Indians aren't aware of. Otherwise even kids in this country know that Sikh are not Hindus but a separate religion and a recognized minority.

One can't prove-explain things to someone who has buried his head in sand. This is the case with you. Hence, no point in debating with you. :lol:

I as a Sikh Eat Beaf, would you like to try it my Hindu Friend, it tastes yummy. :coffee:

Only reply to above part of my post, if can't ignore it. I'll appreciatie that, further no response from me :toast_sign:

If you can prove your claims than we have something to talk about. Otherwise its is just an desperate attempt to sound "different". Its like every other Hindi movie producer who claim to be "different", while producing the same crap over and over again.

I am talking about the fundamental principles of Sikhism which is lifted directly our of Hinduism. The same way its done in Buddhism.

The Only similarity I see with islam is your attempts to politicize religion. That is exactly like islam and is undoubtedly from islamic influence mixed with an inferiority complex disguised as a superiority complex and aryan race theory accepted readily due to your communities loyalty to the British.

You are free to believe you are alien's from Mars too. That is your problem. you become a laughing stock only when you share that opinion with others. There is no shoving down except an expose of your ridiculous claims. Feel free to correct me with facts, not foolish opinions.

Good! Those who are alive and not converted on the sword's edge should return here. At least they won't become extinct like my people did or how the Kalash folk are now slowly becoming.

Your people? Lol

I saw you referring to some law which most of the Indians aren't aware of. Otherwise even kids in this country know that Sikh are not Hindus but a separate religion and a recognized minority.

What I'm referring to is the Discriminatiory Law and Appeasement, not here to be in a Religious Discussion. This is what some Hindutvadi Trolls have turned into.

I'm on this forum for more than 2 years. I'm again repeating that I'm not a Religious Bigot. Call Sikhs - me Muslim, Hindu or anything else. I don't have problem with it.

I believe India is not the Secular Country and have given explanation why, I believe so. Period

One can't prove-explain things to someone who has buried his head in sand. This is the case with you. Hence, no point in debating with you. :lol:
I as a Sikh Eat Beaf, would you like to try it my Hindu Friend, it tastes yummy. :coffee:
Only reply to above part of my post, if can't ignore it. I'll appreciatie that, further no response from me :toast_sign:

LOL. Instead of providing facts to support your absurd claims you have degenerated into name calling. What more needs to be exposed ?

There are plenty of Hindus in pdf who claim to eat Beef :lol: ......... If you enjoy sharing your perversions with others, you are just an sick mind or desperate for attention. Get help.

I guess this reply is sufficient enough.

BTW you can google for an article that tells us how a bunch of Sikh religious leaders went to Varanasi to confer with Hindu scholars just to convert the NilGai into the NilGhoda, so that they can kill that pest and not sin in the process. :coffee: ...... just because you are ignorant, does not mean the rest of the world is.

Hindutvadi Troll back with new ID, the other one thanked the post in previous page.:lol::crazy_pilot:

You think I am the only one in India who has clarity of thought ? :cheesy: I would have gone easy on your if it wasn't for all those name calling which I detest. Lessons in good manners is a must, hence my tone. Its never too late to correct yourself.

A little bird was flying south for the winter.It was so cold; the bird froze up and fell to the ground in a large field. While it was lying there, a cow came by and dropped some dung on it.As the frozen bird lay there in the pile of cow dung, it began to realize how warm it was.The dung was actually thawing him out!He lay there all warm and happy, and soon began to sing for joy.

A passing cat heard the bird singing and came to investigate. Following the sound, the cat discovered the bird under the pile of cow dung, and promptly dug him out and ate him!

The morals of this story are:

• Not everyone who drops shit on you is your enemy.
  • Not everyone who gets you out of shit is your friend.
  • And when you're in deep shit, keep your mouth shut!