100 million Punjabis should rise against Unjust PML Nawaz blocking KPK-Punjab-Isloo Border

This is political right of every citizen to rally against corruption. and YES you are bound to give them that freedom .
Keep your lectures to ypuself.and follow the court orders. IK.and ptians are habitual disobedient and liars.b

And they went back without any fassad unlike the bani galla goons.

Come again. There is no provision to hold even peaceful jalsa when section 144 is imposed. Hence your government of Nawaz Sharif has just violated the law for facilitation those religious Islamists with whom NS government has old ties.

Clearly a sitting government violated the LAW.

Hahah. Here comes a true follower and a youthias, who abuses like his master IK.

Zalima Black label honey pila dae
Better a youthiya than a baboon leagi chutiya

Na ih nahi ey tusaan ephirdine abaasi keen akho do kilo do kilo sadey wzstey lay aye saday wastey uno waich lay jamhoriyat dey husan wich izafa howey ga

PML-N is even afraid of Pakistanis from Punjab who want transparency
Mutmain beghairat will worship them no matter what
Btw samaa reporting pellets being provided to police at interchange

Wow. Nice joke. Lt ghrte be elections and people of Punjab will kick on pti as......s like local body and by elections and you will come real world

That is fine. It is the right of electorate to kick any party's assss that is not an issue. Let us wait for election and before that do not lock down even your own electorates.

If Nawas Sharif is not guilty or not afraid then why the entire Private news channels' chain is bombard with advertisement worth millions of rupees against this PTI protest?

Btw samaa reporting pellets being provided to police at interchange
Pellet, no way.
Where are the tanks and F sola. Sama a paid TV on pti payroll.

If Nawas Sharif is not guilty or not afraid then why the entire Private news channels' chain is bombard with advertisement worth millions of rupees against this PTI protest?
They are showing the true face of oti to people of Pakistan.

What about those who attack Parliament, pm house, presidency and TV station.
Hmm
hqdefault.jpg
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pakistan/pml-n-workers-barge-into-khyber-pakhtunkhwa-assembly/

Kutey to wo hain jo jeddah bhagey aur zia ki tatti sey nikley
Haha.
Your verbal expertise ate awesome.
Shows your family back ground and mental level.

I expect more inner filth from You.
Kafila chal raha hai, so u better don't stop dear.