10 Privileges that PTM Enjoys but Not TLP

Irony of this land, one ethnicity get away with treason , murder , terrorism , anti state while the other is branded Muhajir and prove your loyalties for less ..

they would keep ignoring threat of PTM calling them irrelavant and all that

Till the day they would start bombing Pakistani cities to get their "pushtoonistan"

PTM is a anti state party with foreign support and international media support so I don't see any comparison with TLP, but the government chooses to stay quiet on PTM and other parties and organisations who are anti state. How about the liberals who sell Pakistan 24 7. Those organisations who promote anti Islam agenda, no arrests or media trials made.

Party like TLP may sound all extreme but they're followers are patriotic Pakistanis. They would never wage a war against Pakistan and will fight with Pak army against foreign aggression. Pakistan state should accept genuine demands of political parties but it does not. The government knows these people will not wage a war and this is why they do a crackdown and arrest their leaders to please the west. Double standards.

they would keep ignoring threat of PTM calling them irrelavant and all that

Till the day they would start bombing Pakistani cities to get their "pushtoonistan"

Oh bhai they will take Pashtoonistan and yet some of our Pakistani's will never open their eyes, including Military establishment , but as soon as someone from Karachi calls for Alag sooba all hell will break loose , Unfortunately the Army is itself biased towards certain Ethnicity in Pakistan .

Justice Athar minallah and Pakistani liberals won't have any issues with these privileges

Laikin TLP ya kisi aur darhi walai ko yeh privliege nahi dena

Also me as a Pakistani I don't have privilege to call these guys traitors despite such open proof saying so

Call Manzoor ,Mohsin, Ali Wazir whatever you want..but not the ordinary followers..

why ? Because MQM is mostly consist of Urdu speaking people and PTM is Mostly Pashtoon ? oh yes Sons of Soils vs Indian Immigrants ..
Nothing to do with "son-of-soil" BS.. Was Jinnah son of soil? .This is just another victim- card many Karachites use, nobody asked them to sit in Karachi after partition and introduce us all to a new identity aka Muhajir who only marry among muhajir to build base and use it as a pretext to do politics...PTM at the moment is MQM of the mid 80s. They were against Sindhi influence and even had some rogue elements working on jinnahpur conspiracy..Every Ethnic crap group has similar traits, the only trump card they have is to do politics is to hint the idea of cessation(even if they dont intend to do).MQM did the same.
the difference is Zia embraced them and used them against the Sindhudesh politics.There was practically no other choice back them for Zia to embrace MQM and industrialists like Shareefs against a strong ppp.Zia never knew Altaf would be mishandled in 90s by successive govt.s to turn into a monster or Sharifs will be given authrotative power to loot Paksitanis.You launch anyone and give them absolute authority and it will corrupt them, it can happen with me and you as well.Absolute power corrupts anyone.

Justice Athar minallah and Pakistani liberals won't have any issues with these privileges

Laikin TLP ya kisi aur darhi walai ko yeh privliege nahi dena

Also me as a Pakistani I don't have privilege to call these guys traitors despite such open proof saying so
Until Qazi Faiz Isa is not removed such incidences will keep on repeating but from what I gather he is on his last footing

if MQM said half of it , there would be Tanks rolling in Azizabad and 90 ..
Sad but true

why ? Because MQM is mostly consist of Urdu speaking people and PTM is Mostly Pashtoon ? oh yes Sons of Soils vs Indian Immigrants ..

Irony of this land, one ethnicity get away with treason , murder , terrorism , anti state while the other is branded Muhajir and prove your loyalties for less ..
Racist ideals can’t hide forever behind whatever justification provided. Be it some MQM terrorist generalizations or calling all migrants Gangus. It only reflects on their family values and adds to the narrative of Pakistan being a failed state.
By inferring to descendants of migrants who aren’t from Punjab as second class , they essentially help the enemies of Pakistan.

I brought in TLP because when TLP was protesting against acquittal of Asia Masih same liberals of Pakistan were demanding Pakistani government to show its power and ban them and arrest them and all that

But now when PTM is doing open hate speech against Pakistan they not only defend them but also try to cover up and even justify their anti state activities

I am just exposing hypocrisy of liberals in Pakistan

TLP used violence as tool for their protest, they were given free hand.

TLP's hate speech is not unknown. TLP chief openly called for the heads of Prime Minister, Army Chief and Chief Justice. Has been inciting people to violence. I don't understand how two can be compared when one uses violence and other is a non-violent movement.

Secondly, I do not defend hate speech, even by PTM. But violence, cannot be justified in any form.

پاکستان میں ٹوٸٹر پر پابندی لگا دو پی ٹی ایم اپنے آپ ہی ختم ہوجاٸیگی۔​

Facebook par bhi laga do?
They will start using TikTok and snapchat to communicate.

Banning something is not the solution..

I think Facebook is different from Twitter most of the people use it for sharing photos Twitter is used for propaganda.
Agar cheeni tweets kiye baghair reh sktay hain to Pakistani bhi guzara Kar lain ga waisay bhi less than 1 percent people in Pakistan use Twitter.

You have no idea how much Facebook is being used to promote PTM.
I did a small experiment.Made a new account and added a guy who lives in FATA .Just one person. Next thing 80% of the friend suggestions i had were for people with PTM profiles.

There is a reason Facebook tried to introduce free facebook and other sites to some countries years back.There are different groups that want to exploit the folks and need e-access to war-trodden areas of the world for propaganda. Net neutrality was another factor but GoP just saw people using it to do business.

TLP used violence as tool for their protest, they were given free hand.

TLP's hate speech is not unknown. TLP chief openly called for the heads of Prime Minister, Army Chief and Chief Justice. Has been inciting people to violence. I don't understand how two can be compared when one uses violence and other is a non-violent movement.

Secondly, I do not defend hate speech, even by PTM. But violence, cannot be justified in any form.
Exactly echoing my own thoughts.

I can’t defend every comment or speech made by PTM, and maybe some of them are now anti-state. Plenty of remarks of theirs are wrong and reprehensible.

But you dismiss the underlying movement at your own peril. Some people in FATA are unhappy with army presence, checkpoints, and especially with kidnappings and enforced disappearances. Also, jailing the leadership on sedition charges that you cannot subsequently build a case for, isn’t going to deal with the underlying cause. You won’t solve this until you address the underlying grievances. Pointing to the worst aspects of these people’s speeches and smearing they as foreign agents does nothing to help the situation.

I don't understand how two can be compared when one uses violence and other is a non-violent movement.

Tlp: burns a Tyre

Ptm: attacks an army check post and incites people to kill army officers in every other speech

@Xestan : TLP is violent while PTM is non violent

Don't make this about ethinicity, MQM was a full blown terror organization with massive resources while PTM is just a bunch of liberal mofos and some Afghan charsis looking for some attention.
ANP and MQM are on par with each other. Just that ANP’s horrible crimes were ignored and kept under wraps. You guys have no idea what they used to do to boys here. They used to drill their knees, cut mouths with pliers, a boy was tortured by putting super glue in eyes, and the people who did that were from buner. I know this for a fact and directly from a buneri guy who explained how his uncle from buner living in karachi knew people doing such crimes.

MQM was shit, traitorous, they betrayed their own supporters and fu*ked up karachi very badly to stone ages but we should not forget all the other traitors trying to disguise as party. PPP, ANP and now PTM.

I don’t understand who is so super confident to just ignore these fungus PTM goons that they are giving them very big room to feed pashtun propaganda to already emotional ad stupid innocent common civilians here including pashtuns so that one day their goal and propaganda succeeds in creating a strong party with strong resistance for the cause of pashtunistan.

Pakistani tops should wake up. I try to ignore these fu*king topics and try to discuss things related to entertainment because every f**king time i talk on these topics, i get seriously affected health wise and get angry as well as bp gets high thanks to my “bebasi” seeing all these scums trying to break my country and yet roaming free unaccounted for !!!

Fact: I am not a TLP supporter. Never was.

But I can't ignore blatant freedom to abuse Pakistani state, its institutions and its people given to PTM but not given to TLP

Privilege 1: Open Calls to Kill Military officers of Pakistan

Privilege 2: Calls for Mutiny in Pakistan army

Privilege 3: Abusing constitution of Pakistan openly

Privilege 4: Mocking Jinnah and Iqbal openly

Privilege 5: Open calls to hang Pakistani military officers by barb wires at Afghan border

Privilege 6: Calling Punjabis ugly and illegitimate children of the British Army.

View attachment 603282

Privilege 7: Accusing Pak army of killing its own soldiers

Privilege 8: Giving money to children to speak against Pakistani state

https://twitter.com/PaasoonOfficial/status/1183047794959011841

https://twitter.com/Gulalai_Ismail/status/1182925195574677504

Privilege 9: Connecting rape of a 10 year old in Islamabad with Pak army

https://twitter.com/AsharJawad/status/1132597492481167360

Privilege 10: Banning flag of Pakistan from their Jalsas

https://twitter.com/umar8528/status/1222071377089482752
PTM is created or let it be to counter PTI in KPK on the basis of MQM which was let free to counter PPP.

Sad state of affairs....