10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

If you search this form alone you will find how it all started .it all started with India constructing a bridge in the area ( which has been completed now while all the fighting was going on) .Chinese intervened and both parties agreed for deescalate the situation and withdraw .then the indians find a tent being errected on the area .that is when around 80 of Indian soldiers when in to stop them and burnt the tent.when the Indian men were talking Chinese with large number attacked the Indian soldiers with around 300 of it's men.they know one to one they don't stand a change and you can check the official statements from Chinese as to how long the fight lasted.
Now you know what happens when you burn a Chinese tent alone.

Bhai HINDUSTAN ne hamesha SHANTI aur AMAN ka saath diya hai

Ab China apni HADDI aur PASLIYA tudwane ke liye itna utawla ho raha hai toh thik hai bhai....

HINDUSTAN uski ye khwahish puri kar dega....

Mark my words, a few yrs later this special "event" will turn out to be a "Vicious Victory" for Indians just like how they manipulated the so-called "1967 skirmish?" in WIKKI from 4 PLA killed to 400 killed in a 10 yrs span and worst of all, its still counting:help:

Few questions
If they were running , jumping and being hunted who fought against chinese than.
Indian claim 43 deaths on chinese side based on us intelligence report and for some reason the 1st report was from indian journalist whose unknown sources was never named.
2nd indian news channel use that news as source.
All of this seem strange.

Few questions
If they were running , jumping and being hunted who fought against chinese than.
Indian claim 43 deaths on chinese side based on us intelligence report and for some reason the 1st report was from indian journalist whose unknown sources was never named.
2nd indian news channel use that news as source.
All of this seem strange.
There's nothing strange about it - Indians are just lying like they always do. Chinese soldiers showed up to put a stop to their squatting, killed their commanding officer and the rest of the undisciplined mob broke and ran, falling into the river in the typical shambolic Indian manner. Case closed.

They probably pushed each other into the river in their panicked stampede. I would bet that most of the Indian casualties were self-inflicted.

Well, for winners Chinese are pretty cowed down, aren't they?

In fact Chinese govt asserted that they never had any Indian POW...

For all the bluster here, the truth is something altogether.
The bloody nose we gave them has utterly shocked them.

From their media to their govt, not a peep.
We know what happened, Chinese know what happened - And we all know who is quiet as a mouse and not letting the world know what happened to them :D

You are definitely a pothead.

They went unarmed, so perhaps they really did want to buy some mangoes in Chinese territory....unless they forgot their wallets too.
You guys should know better when your men are out numbered by Taliban by a huge margin.

Not chinese, Your daddy modi said that now **** off the thread.. you idiot. Get of PDF and go read your janata manatna news..
You seem hurt

china said whole laddakh and anounachal is their territory :D yes they did not enter in indian territory
Sir ji they are moving back to the previous location .