My hometown Parachinar was attacked and I'm heartbroken by your silence

"You" and your beloved "LeJ" do not represent the majority mainstream of Sunnis, fortunately ... So, Stop lying ...

Azlan Kapoor, stop acting like a Parachinari. Your boss Kalbhushan Jhadav is already in our custody. And we know all the ways you use to operate on social media.

Let me tell you one thing Jhangvi fanboy ... Be careful with your terrorist propaganda online ... You have been warned

Yes, its all due to heavily funded and Barelvi were left behind. But, Hanfi fiqh is reviving and slowly coming back.

Shias are being funded by Iran, deobandis by Saudi Arab. Barelvis doesn't get funds from anywhere and are only anti-terrorists and pro Pakistan sect in Pakistan from FATA to Karachi.

Not that I know, all my life live in Pakistan. Never seen any foreign funding. If you insist then govt should stop. Lot's of my family friend killed in terror attack, non of them receive any justice. All foreign elements from GCC to Iran should be stopped without prejudice.

Dawn you did it again....
This was a very sad event. Such incidents are happening with the help of R&AW and other powers who want instability in Pakistan. My deepest condolences for the families of the bereaved. But for the love of God stop blaming the Army for it. They r the ones who are present in any calamity. Our elected governments are puppets in the hands of the enemy. How much can the Armed Forces do? They are guarding the borders, fighting terrorists and eliminating ground support. They are doing damage control everywhere. Stand with them in support to save Pakistan. Unless someone has a different part to play here. My request to everyone is that please do not fan the flames of the enemy agenda. The Sectarianism is politically created to devide us as Pakistanis. We are Muslims. No matter whether we are Shia, Sunnies, etc etc. First of all we are Muslims. Enemy always wins by creating a devide. Do not let them win. May sense prevail...

Next election mwm jeetey gi wahan . jis taizi set wo iranian propaganda feed ker rahey wahan .
Dekho bhai sahib, Pakistan ma JI foreign funded, JUIF foreign funded, PAT and MWM foreign funded too. Ban all these organization. Even JI hide Khalid Shiekh Mohammad mastermind of 911, recovered from JI worker house from RawalPindi. All should be ban then. MWM is chicken size infront of these monsters. Another one Jamat duwa, Diffa Pakistan council etc etc

SO basically shias are getting killed and blamed also.
lol yes.

Next election mwm jeetey gi wahan . jis taizi set wo iranian propaganda feed ker rahey wahan .
May be , but major support for PTI. I vote PTI.

Not that I know, all my life live in Pakistan. Never seen any foreign funding. If you insist then govt should stop. Lot's of my family friend killed in terror attack, non of them receive any justice. All foreign elements from GCC to Iran should be stopped without prejudice.

Obviously not every shia or deobandi will get direct funding. It's usually on top who get funding. Those who go to foreign countries to get master degree in arabic and then get job of mullah in mosques. Parachinar is also known recruitment ground for Iranis and that's why ISIS are attacking them.

Ideally our beliefs should be such that no foreign power with money could take advantage of our fault lines. Especially when we are basically killing each other over sects.

Obviously not every shia or deobandi will get direct funding. It's usually on top who get funding. Those who go to foreign countries to get master degree in arabic and then get job of mullah in mosques. Parachinar is also known recruitment ground for Iranis and that's why ISIS are attacking them.

Ideally our beliefs should be such that no foreign power with money could take advantage of our fault lines. Especially when we are basically killing each other over sects.
All I know, it comes from nowhere kill us and disappear. But, someone know from where they come from. They know and they are intentionally silent.

So according to majority here including educated mods if this is happening due to iran and raw then why no attack on wahabi madarsa why no attack on wahabi jasla or gathering or wahabi mosque??
Only Shia mosques imam bargahs majalis Sufi shrines Sunni mosques gatherings? Why any one got answer?

Majority here not rising voice for equality of all people's of Pakistan but they are busy blaming Shia and foregin agencies wow so called educated double face peoples

Screenshot_2017-06-26-21-08-26.png