150 Hindu outfits to meet in Goa to discuss possibility of ‘Hindu Rashtra’ by 2023

Apparently its CONGress, and the "vision" of Nehru. :coffee: that resulted in his daughter marrying a Non Hindu and his grandson marrying a catholic christian and their child marrying a christian.

Such is their grand Vision for Hindus.
ahhhh...there you are equating a whole country with the preference of a person and its family....and that too of Congress.
However, let me remind you. Congress was a different beast when it was striving for independence, hindu-nationalist parties were busy keeping the british cocs satiated.
the congress now, is mired by corruption , nepotism minority appeasement.
the BJP otoh, is heading towards the same fate (as in any other party) within a very very short period of time. kudos again.
NB: I have no political affiliations with the Congress or the BJP.

ahhhh...there you are equating a whole country with the preference of a person and its family....and that too of Congress.
However, let me remind you. Congress was a different beast when it was striving for independence, hindu-nationalist parties were busy keeping the british cocs satiated.
the congress now, is mired by corruption , nepotism minority appeasement.
the BJP otoh, is heading towards the same fate (as in any other party) within a very very short period of time. kudos again.
NB: I have no political affiliations with the Congress or the BJP.

Before Independence, CONgress was all about Gandhi, Ram Rajya and Cow Protection. Even Jinnah saw that.

After Independence, CONGress was all about Nehru, Science to replace Temple. contempt for Hindus and Hinduism and "Minority appeasement".

CONgress was created by the british to perpetuate british rule. They existed to "appease" hindus BEFORE Tilak came to the party an and changed the narrative.

Your Anti-Hindu and Anti-BJP stand is well known. Off late you have become "tolerant" of the BJP, but your older prejudices will continue to direct your life and opinions.

I expect any claims to be backed by proof. So feel free to provide PROOF or APOLOGIZE for your words.

Otherwise you are just another Arvind Kejriwal. See how that works ?

Before Independence, CONgress was all about Gandhi, Ram Rajya and Cow Protection. Even Jinnah saw that.

After Independence, CONGress was all about Nehru, Science to replace Temple. contempt for Hindus and Hinduism and "Minority appeasement".

CONgress was created by the british to perpetuate british rule. They existed to "appease" hindus BEFORE Tilak came to the party an and changed the narrative.

Your Anti-Hindu and Anti-BJP stand is well known. Off late you have become "tolerant" of the BJP, but your older prejudices will continue to direct your life and opinions.

I expect any claims to be backed by proof. So feel free to provide PROOF or APOLOGIZE for your words.

Otherwise you are just another Arvind Kejriwal. See how that works ?
you are a bundle of allegations sir.
you are asking me proof when you have given none....talk about kejru....if I am kejriwal, then u are khujliwal.
NB: I have no political affiliations with any party.

you are a bundle of allegations sir.
you are asking me proof when you have given none....talk about kejru....if I am kejriwal, then u are khujliwal.
NB: I have no political affiliations with any party.

LOL.... what allegation have I leveled.

You are the one claiming BJP is turning into the CONgress, and when asked for PROOF you chicken out and call names :lol:

This is how Keju operations and you know it.

thank you for such adulation. I m a patriot and do not concern with communalist ba$tards.
off late there has been good work in Assam by BJP govt....also some by sushma swaraj.....and some "half truths" by piyush goyal. doesn't mean I m getting tolerant. I am just acknowledging the fact that there are ppl from the BJP who are doing good work. for ex. "swachh bharat abhiyaan", however successful or otherwise, its a great initiative.
regarding prejudices, what u call prejudice, can be a fact for some other.
such as a Thakur (not all obviousely) in the badlands of UP, thinks its his birthright to exploit the dalits. he has a thinking which can be termed as prejudice but he wont accept it. me and you fall into the same category as well.
.....and thanks for the concern u showed for my life.

LOL.... what allegation have I leveled.

You are the one claiming BJP is turning into the CONgress, and when asked for PROOF you chicken out and call names :lol:

This is how Keju operations and you know it.
keep trying....harder

Your Anti-Hindu and Anti-BJP stand is well known
how do you now this, u just joined a couple of months earlier?

thank you for such adulation. I m a patriot and do not concern with communalist ba$tards.
off late there has been good work in Assam by BJP govt....also some by sushma swaraj.....and some "half truths" by piyush goyal. doesn't mean I m getting tolerant. I am just acknowledging the fact that there are ppl from the BJP who are doing good work. for ex. "swachh bharat abhiyaan", however successful or otherwise, its a great initiative.
regarding prejudices, what u call prejudice, can be a fact for some other.
such as a Thakur (not all obviousely) in the badlands of UP, thinks its his birthright to exploit the dalits. he has a thinking which can be termed as prejudice but he wont accept it. me and you fall into the same category as well.
.....and thanks for the concern u showed for my life.

I assure you I have absolute NO interest in your life.

My observation which you mistake for "interest and concern" is purely clinical. Just another variable in the matrix.

You are free to spin a fantasy of a "Thakur" or a "Gabbar Singh" out to get you and your family. Like any Schizophrenic patient, you too are free to froth and rage against this invisible enemy.

Its only when you project your Fantasies on others, that people start calling you "crazy". So the lesson of the day is to keep your conspiracy theories to yourself or you can wear a Tin Foil hat and join Kejriwal.

how do you now this, u just joined a couple of months earlier?

I do not entertain personal questions. But you can be sure "I know" all that I need to Know.

Be careful what you utter Pm of India, will you have grace to listen to what we think of forefathers who created artificial state ?
Lol. Doesn't change a reality as Gujarat killer who was banned in UK and US, until he became pm.

I don't give a fuk about your opinion why ?
because you're entitled to shit. But what Gujarat killer did is not an opinion, but a well known and well documented fact. So shove it up

we don't have a voice "against" the RSS, do we ?
I m particularly interested to know the existing or "to be existent" hindu body which counterbalances the RSS line of thought.
@takeiteasy , help me out here. do you know something of such an alternative?
Any sane voices from Hindus including Sanyasis are branded as commies and libtards as well as "sickular" - The typical Sanghi vocabulary. Most of the "successful" Sanyasis are all rightwing aligned. For example, Ramdev, Sri Sri Ravishankar, Jaggi Vasudev, Amritanandamayi are all RSS-Sangh aligned and they also benefit by getting free land, encroaches forests (Jaggi Vasudev).

As of now, at least in Kerala, Communist party of India (Marxist) is the lone party which stands against RSS terror and polarization. Most of the sane Hindus are aligned to either Communist party or Congress. CPI(M) effectively balance the rightwing spread in Kerala. That's why they can't penetrate deeply into Hindu society the way they did in most of India.

I know about Swami Sandeepanandagiri - This sage is a neutral and slightly left leaning - A sane Guru. His image was tarnished by cyber trolls of RSS in Kerala just like what they did with Rahul Gandhi (He may be intellectually better than present RSS pracharak ruler). This man is neutral and dared to criticize the hypocrisy in Hindutva Rightwing. He is especially targeted since his speeches against Amritanandamayi of Quilon. His speeches are good. But, I can't find any English speeches by him online.
swami-poster-500x563.png

http://keralaalivetoday.blogspot.in/2014/02/rss-turns-against-swami.html

Can an RSS Pracharak open to the minorities like this? After the character assassination of Rahul Gandhi online and offline by RSS IT cell, Now Kejriwal is portrayed as the villain, while for all contexts his rule is 100 billion times better than that of RSS pracharak who wants to destroy peace and spread Hindutva terror. Look the inclusive nature of other parties in India be it INC, CPI(M), AAP or even IUML. But, RSS-BJP is more like Pakistani extremist groups like Lashkar-e-Taiba in it's ideals. That is the hard truth. People are slowly understanding it. RSS-BJP = 0 (A BIG ZERO) without Photoshop, propaganda.

View attachment 402879

CM अरविंद केजरीवाल मुस्तफ़ाबाद विधानसभा में इफ़्तार पार्टी में शरीक हुए। CM Arvind Kejriwal attending Iftar party organized in Mustafabad constituency (Delhi).

18951449_1168060636627028_5439437742564140375_n.jpg

18951284_1168060736627018_1126087879678818275_n.jpg

18952866_1168060796627012_1503196568734742419_n.jpg
If these gimmicks are called inclusiveness then god can only help your lot. How hypocritical stand is this, that a sickular community which voiceferously cites the constitutional provision on every now & then (issue of social political economical disparity) & leave no chance to preach to nation that it is incumbent upon every citizen to respect to follow the constitution while unfairly forget to pay any respect the sentiments of Hindus on Ram temple,Cow slaughter,Vande Matram for just being a green community of 200million ppl.They want the same privileges for themselves including every constitutional position should pay a bow down visit to their ghettos however constitutionally no PM/Cm or even a ward member is bound to fall for your skull cap & green shawl.
Cop up with new change, else ...

Any sane voices from Hindus including Sanyasis are branded as commies and libtards as well as "sickular" - The typical Sanghi vocabulary. Most of the "successful" Sanyasis are all rightwing aligned. For example, Ramdev, Sri Sri Ravishankar, Jaggi Vasudev, Amritanandamayi are all RSS-Sangh aligned and they also benefit by getting free land, encroaches forests (Jaggi Vasudev).

As of now, at least in Kerala, Communist party of India (Marxist) is the lone party which stands against RSS terror and polarization. Most of the sane Hindus are aligned to either Communist party or Congress. CPI(M) effectively balance the rightwing spread in Kerala. That's why they can't penetrate deeply into Hindu society the way they did in most of India.

I know about Swami Sandeepanandagiri - This sage is a neutral and slightly left leaning - A sane Guru. His image was tarnished by cyber trolls of RSS in Kerala just like what they did with Rahul Gandhi (He may be intellectually better than present RSS pracharak ruler). This man is neutral and dared to criticize the hypocrisy in Hindutva Rightwing. He is especially targeted since his speeches against Amritanandamayi of Quilon. His speeches are good. But, I can't find any English speeches by him online.
swami-poster-500x563.png

http://keralaalivetoday.blogspot.in/2014/02/rss-turns-against-swami.html

You are right.

The communist has destroyed Hinduism in Kerala and West Bengal.

But it has also given rise to Islamic and Christian right wing groups that prey on the Hindus.

So when the cycle come back, don't be surprised to find a Hindu revolution that will uproot your smug satisfaction and dump you into the gutters of history.

Lol. Doesn't change a reality as Gujarat killer who was banned in UK and US, until he became pm.

I don't give a fuk about your opinion why ?
because you're entitled to shit. But what Gujarat killer did is not an opinion, but a well known and well documented fact. So shove it up
You care. Your side of apartheid automatically conferred with these titles you used for someone who has no direct relation to what shit you utter here. Go on, done with you.

There's a difference the one who kept silent at the killings allowed them to happen. Ignoring the fact those were the people he was also supposed to serve and protect. But to him it matters not

sanghis ki hamesha minorities se itni fati hui kyun rehti hai.
Gio or jeeney do.

I assure you I have absolute NO interest in your life.

My observation which you mistake for "interest and concern" is purely clinical. Just another variable in the matrix.

You are free to spin a fantasy of a "Thakur" or a "Gabbar Singh" out to get you and your family. Like any Schizophrenic patient, you too are free to froth and rage against this invisible enemy.

Its only when you project your Fantasies on others, that people start calling you "crazy". So the lesson of the day is to keep your conspiracy theories to yourself or you can wear a Tin Foil hat and join Kejriwal.

I do not entertain personal questions. But you can be sure "I know" all that I need to Know.
oi hoi..... useless bakwaas karna to koi tujhse seekhey. banned troll kahika :p::p:

sanghis ki hamesha minorities se itni fati hui kyun rehti hai.
Gio or jeeney do.

oi hoi..... useless bakwaas karna to koi tujhse seekhey. banned troll kahika :p::p:

RSS aur BJP ka naam sunke theri phanti kyo hai ?

Minority ka theka liya hai kya ?

This country is named "BHARAT" for a reason.

Hinduism is the invisible thread that ties and binds this Nation for time immemorial.

From Badrinath, to Mansarovar, From Ayodhya to Ram Sethu, From Somnath to Parshuram Kund in Arunachal pradesh, its the hindu civilization and culture that binds us as one nation.

That culture is fading. As it should.
You should check how many current generation folks from cities go to these places. Especially the well educated, high income folks.