ICJ hearing on Kulbhushan Jadhav case : News, Updates & Discussions

India should have put forward an argument demanding proof of life.
I dont know why this was left out in the arguments.

problem here is the official state policy persuaded By current governmental structure is totally different then what ppl believe in PDF ..India has patriotic leader whatever we call him but for India he is doing good ..He may be worst for others but good to protect Indian interest while the case is reverse here ..

Bizniz of supplying weapons to terrorist for killing innocent people lanat teri shakal par vharat sarkr k tattoo
Apne baap se bhi aise hi baat karta hai kya?

India failed to proof he is not a spy
What a joke. You denied consular access but you need proof. Its upto you to provide proof not us :-).

Please Authenticate that Your country officially confirm India as enemy state
o_O

India should have put forward an argument demanding proof of life.
I dont know why this was left out in the arguments.
Rest assured he is alive ..India fought well in any case by counsellor access India will get to know ..we can't hang him the maximum we can do is to put him in jail for longer periods and the. Release after some years

Please Authenticate that Your country officially confirm India as enemy state
They declared Jihad on India!

Bharatis as usual are high on emotion and not thinking logically. "The world has done this and that".. the usual bharati crap - no one outside bharat would really care if he was hanged. ICJ is routinely ignored and countries do not accept its jurisdiction. The ICJ verdict is non binding and Pakistan can use the same argument bharat uses to not conduct referendum in Kashmir to execute him.

Anyway, you are welcome not to follow ICJ. Few in India feel that they will ever see Jadhav.

He was caught in area of high terrorism with fake documents and no visa or right to be in Pakistan.

He is toast
..exactly, this proves that he is a trespasser.
....not a spy or terrorist

We should hang him as soon as possible . if Army is sincere in this matter .

Apne baap se bhi aise hi baat karta hai kya?

What a joke. You denied consular access but you need proof. Its upto you to provide proof not us :-).

Are you drunk ? Pakistan never denied consular access, even accepted by ICJ as well

Pakistan wrote a letter to india , to provide more details on this guy and india never replied to it ...

....I think the biggest architect of India's victory is ONCE AGAIN .....
...PAKISTAN ARMY...:pakistan:

...PDFians shouting Go Nawaz Go....
.poor pA, never get credit fot it's contribution..:(

They declared Jihad on India!

Leave religion out of it.

My only request to you. Otherwise we all know how will this end and it will not be pretty for the both sides.

..exactly, this proves that he is a trespasser.
....not a spy or terrorist

And For What Reason Did He Tresspass????To Eat Baloch Sajji????