India incapable of waging war on Pakistan, experts say

Sorry ,I am not a professional troller like you. I am inexperienced .
That is why they not ban me.

You are even inexperienced on your own self. That is why you don't know how dumb you are.

WISH LIST ... BUT LIFE IS FULL OF DISAPPOINTMENT FOR SOME PEOPLE AND NATIONS

YEH TERE LIYE NAHI THA MAMOO !!!

There is no pass named Sitaro pass. And if you are talking about Saltoro pass then it is physically impossible for any militant to use it for infiltration.

My bad, its Hazi peer pass

Are you saying that Pakistani experts are ball-less hijray?

Freudian slip, eh?
Kid learn some english ..

Experts showing indian actual face means showing them they cannot do anything about it just cry

i called ball-less Hijray to indian media people who are talking as if they can attack Pakistan...

YEH TERE LIYE NAHI THA MAMOO !!!

My bad, its Hazi peer pass

TU TUJHAY Q MIRCHI LAGI BABLOO

Modi will say main yeah kar doon ga main wo kardoon ga at the end he will say main sirf batain kar sakta hoon aur wohhi karta rahoon ga.:laugh::omghaha:

as I said .
Then count

1. Artillery fire over the PA Brigade HQ without crossing the border.

2. Capture Hazi Peer Pass, were max infiltration takes place, and put pressure on the PA and the chinese investments.

3. Scrapping Indus water agreement, according to which Pakistan gets 80% of the water and India 20% of water.

4. Global Isolation, and the movement and declaration of Pakistan a terrorist state, and called the allies to follow the same suite.

5. Removal of IMF status.

6. Attacking P0K and gilgit Baltistan, and claiming this is not attack, on any country, since those areas are only the disputed area, and give the example of the Turkey who attacked Syria for its own defence.

7. Pumping money to the Balluchistan and FATA, and provide them some IGLA (Russian version of Stinger) to make the life of PAF uneasy.

8. Ask Bangladesh to lodge the case in Hague against the PA for the attrocities and rapes.

9. Disband SAARC, and create another SAARC without Pakistan, and include Iran too.

10. Spread proxies and assymetric warfare in FATA, Sind, Balluchistan and P0K.

Kid learn some english ..

Experts showing indian actual face means showing them they cannot do anything about it just cry

i called ball-less Hijray to indian media people who are talking as if they can attack Pakistan...

TU TUJHAY Q MIRCHI LAGI BABLOO

Mammo Mirchi to tujhe lag rahi Hai, BTW those are just few option I suggested to @MilSpec and since your own Army chief Claimed that PA is ready and capability to defend Pakistan, though half of their armies are involved in FATA and Balluchistan, one pakistani soldier is equal to 10 indian soldier, you have enough men out there and only 10 pakistani pilots having the skill of so called ACE MM Alam is capable to fight whole IAF with F-7s you should not fear, and what about the Deeper than ocean friend China, who will always help pakistan just like it did in Kargil, and last but not the least the NUKES, Pakistan is ready to explode it in Kashmir region, because they knew Kashmiri will welcome their attomic bombs with flowers.

as I said .

What you said ??

Point wise sir !!!

Mammo Mirchi to tujhe lag rahi Hai, BTW those are just few option I suggested to @MilSpec and since your own Army chief Claimed that PA is ready and capability to defend Pakistan, though half of their armies are involved in FATA and Balluchistan, one pakistani soldier is equal to 10 indian soldier, you have enough men out there and only 10 pakistani pilots having the skill of so called ACE MM Alam is capable to fight whole IAF with F-7s you should not fear, and what about the Deeper than ocean friend China, who will always help pakistan just like it did in Kargil, and last but not the least the NUKES, Pakistan is ready to explode it in Kashmir region, because they knew Kashmiri will welcome their attomic bombs with flowers.

What you said ??

Point wise sir !!!

JAL GAYA HAI :)
MIRCHI ZIYADA TAIZ THI LOL :chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli::chilli:
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Wow, this thread deteriorated quickly...

India's war preparedness has been questioned before, but it's large Army is still capable of delivering a heavy blow. Fortunately, the ISI's real forte is infiltrating said Army, and its success in this specific realm are quite extraordinary.

War is nothing to wish for --- the people who order the wars should be on the frontlines, being the first ones to die before sending others to do the same.

If India is only using diplomatic front against Pakistan...so why does it stockpile huge war equipment...waste of money.

Also BBC just released report saying India can not afford surgical strike ...the respond from Pak would be quick and devastating....cheers

Country that cannot make a hat to fit its army chief threatens to eradicate Pakistan... :omghaha:

images.jpg

Its Pakistan defence forum not indian defence forum .. what are you doing here?

If that is the case, won't it be wiser for India to wait until CPEC is complete and bomb it to a rubble after that thus sinking both Chinese and Pakistani money.

What good would come from bombing something that is still on paper?

I think bombing it after its done and operational would be like a direct attack on China and Chinese strategic interests. Would cause alot more problems for India.

Whereas in this case, attack and divert/disrupt current progress.