On The Front 26 April 2016

It's good to see some support for MK but at the same time there are some traitors (@9:30) too who are ready to sacrifice this country for Altaf bhai. :hitwall:
@Moonlight @django @Norwegian @Zibago

I watched it earlier. It was a nice show.
Since day one I had this strong feeling of supporting MK. By the way, it was really funny. And that dude said yes rangers are doing their job nicely, yes MK is a great person, but I support AH.

Deedth qoum. :D

I watched it earlier. It was a nice show.
Since day one I had this strong feeling of supporting MK. By the way, it was really funny. And that dude said yes rangers are doing their job nicely, yes MK is a great person, but I support AH.
Deedth qoum. :D
Yehi haal N-league ka hai :disagree:
Too be honest I would not trust either AH or MK if my life depended on it.
Why not MK? he is an honest politician imo

Yehi haal N-league ka hai :disagree:

You know it's easy to break a stone, but hard to change the mentality of patwaris.

Hey have you watched PML(N) logic videos on Facebook? If haven't, just search it on Facebook search engine and you will find some. I can't recall the page name

Why not? His record is pretty good.

You know it's easy to break a stone, but hard to change the mentality of patwaris.

Hey have you watched PML(N) logic videos on Facebook? If haven't, just search it on Facebook search engine and you will find some. I can't recall the page name
lo mene to live examples dekhi hain ye vids kya hain :D :lol: Logic ho to Patwariion wala warna na ho :rofl:

why would one torture oneself
neither would I... to rise in the MQM one needed certain skills.. we forget people and their pasts when they come all shiny and new
It's good to see some support for MK but at the same time there are some traitors (@9:30) too who are ready to sacrifice this country for Altaf bhai. :hitwall:
it is hero worship... it is proper brainwashing

@9:30 That's not a brainwashed guy he is a traitor imo
to be honest, my quota of bs was reached much earlier and I could not watch all the way... maybe he is a traitor... But then again I think most are just brainless idiots who believe more in what they told then what they can see

But then again I think most are just brainless idiots who believe more in what they told then what they can see
I always thought that these party's gets vote because of lack of education in our country but now i think that even education is not gonna help these people you're right they're indeed brainless zombies. These people think only about their leaders and not about Pakistan.

I still wonder how he managed to pay for cost of his recent political gathering in Karachi. That stage, lighting and related fixtures would require a lot of money I think.

Oh you know who gave that money :D

why would one torture oneself

Naaa' it entertains you so much. :D

According to their logic, the credit doesn't go to rangers in Karachi but PML(N). Because the water shortage and electricity shortage made all those terrorists come out of their holes. Anddddd this helped in operation. :rofl::rofl: