The Sandman

@Moonlight @django @Norwegian @Zibago
It's good to see some support for MK but at the same time there are some traitors (@9:30) too who are ready to sacrifice this country for Altaf bhai.
Too be honest I would not trust either AH or MK if my life depended on it.It's good to see some support for MK but at the same time there are some traitors (@9:30) too who are ready to sacrifice this country for Altaf bhai.
Yehi haal N-league ka haiI watched it earlier. It was a nice show.
Since day one I had this strong feeling of supporting MK. By the way, it was really funny. And that dude said yes rangers are doing their job nicely, yes MK is a great person, but I support AH.
Deedth qoum.![]()
Why not MK? he is an honest politician imoToo be honest I would not trust either AH or MK if my life depended on it.
Yehi haal N-league ka hai![]()
Too be honest I would not trust either AH or MK if my life depended on it.
lo mene to live examples dekhi hain ye vids kya hainYou know it's easy to break a stone, but hard to change the mentality of patwaris.
Hey have you watched PML(N) logic videos on Facebook? If haven't, just search it on Facebook search engine and you will find some. I can't recall the page name
Logic ho to Patwariion wala warna na ho![]()
why would one torture oneselfHey have you watched PML(N) logic videos on Facebook? If haven't, just search it on Facebook search engine and you will find some. I can't recall the page name
neither would I... to rise in the MQM one needed certain skills.. we forget people and their pasts when they come all shiny and newToo be honest I would not trust either AH or MK if my life depended on it.
it is hero worship... it is proper brainwashingIt's good to see some support for MK but at the same time there are some traitors (@9:30) too who are ready to sacrifice this country for Altaf bhai.![]()
@9:30 That's not a brainwashed guy he is a traitor imoit is hero worship... it is proper brainwashing
to be honest, my quota of bs was reached much earlier and I could not watch all the way... maybe he is a traitor... But then again I think most are just brainless idiots who believe more in what they told then what they can see@9:30 That's not a brainwashed guy he is a traitor imo
I always thought that these party's gets vote because of lack of education in our country but now i think that even education is not gonna help these people you're right they're indeed brainless zombies. These people think only about their leaders and not about Pakistan.But then again I think most are just brainless idiots who believe more in what they told then what they can see
Too be honest I would not trust either AH or MK if my life depended on it.
Oh you know who gave that moneyI still wonder how he managed to pay for cost of his recent political gathering in Karachi. That stage, lighting and related fixtures would require a lot of money I think.
Oh you know who gave that money![]()
why would one torture oneself