Sale of F-16 jets to Pakistan should not be of concern to India: US

upload_2016-2-17_19-10-5.png

hateful 8 from PAF

Sir Modi Govt plays over smart over defense deals engage all and deceive them but in the cheap game they almost lost Russia and USA over fighter jet, they are big player they know how to handle cheap rona dhona...now it is quite clear from USA for India Shut up and lets dance don't interfere in our business.
next few years will be mourning times for our neighbor who acting like a spoiled child Mama give candy to me but not to brother....As i said on different thread they should announce national mourning day and may hire professional mourners called Rudhaaliss...

They cry out loud on their lord USA feets but no hearing, big actors (states) involved who push USA for sale...
pathan k samnay pashto bhool jati hai.:lol:
--
Untitled.jpg

@Pukhtoon oye ud pe kya likhta rehta hy? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nice vocabulary .
Anyway P81 was not an aid deal .
We bought that high tech stuff from them for millions $ hard cash.

We will use that for anything .

In here this F 16 is US aid .Had it been a proper deal where Pakistan buying from them with your own cash it wouldnt have been a problem.

On topic :Concern or non concern .It is up to us .I hope they dont show any disturbance like this when we gives another mega deal to France or Russia.

It's NOT aid, it's a discounted price. Get your facts right, and quit talking crap.

Seriously o_O Are you suggesting that US defence sector will die without Indian purchases ??? If I am not wrong you just started dealing with US.

What you can offer them exactly ??? Are you going to subsidize their 601 Billion USD defence budget ???? LOL

Without India USA will not survive :D thats news for me.

Did I said anything like that ?or Are you a fortune teller ?
US got around 13 biilion$ deals from India already .
Of Course they didnt need our market to survive .But they can forget world largest defense import market.
And Russians ,French and our own TATA ,Mahindra etc will be very happy about that

W

What a stupid comment aid or no aid are you paying this money why you are crying than it is not coming from indian pocket and cash who tol u they are giving it for free

It shows how stupid sick minded people you indian became sticking your nose in other matters show utter childish lower class mindset u and ur so called bugest democracy shown the world how downgraded people u r

Your post reflects your own immature mentality .
It's NOT aid, it's a discounted price. Get your facts right, and quit talking crap.

Dehati Aurat, can't help being Dehati Aurat.

Of Course .They gave you a 869million$ aid for fighting 'terrorism; and then signed deal for 8 F 16 .

Of Course they didnt need our market to survive .But they can forget world largest defense import market.

No, you make me think that, read your post carefully.

Further, India is not a worlds largest defence importer, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is, which spend 100 Billion USD annually. You just started that.

You are big country with chicken's heart. These F16s, rafeale wont make any diffrence, In the end there will be no war or a neuclear one. So all these you can just showcase to project power but they won't help in war against Pakistan.

Further, India is not a worlds largest defence importer, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is, which spend 100 Billion USD annually. You just started that.

You are big country with chicken's heart. These F16s, rafeale wont make any diffrence, In the end there will be no war or a neuclear one. So all these you can just showcase to project power but they won't help in war against Pakistan.

"This sale always took into account the regional security situation. We look at our relationship with Pakistan and our relationship with India as separate relationships. We think this is important capabilities for the Pakistanis to go after terrorists in that country," Cook said.

Source: Sale of F-16 jets to Pakistan should not be of concern to India: US
Nuclear capable F-16s with AESA radars to be used against militants? :rofl:

Americans!! You guys are funnier than I thought! :lol:

Then that is your problem not mine .
Look those desperate attempt of Saab
Willing to do a copy-and-paste Sweden factory in India: Saab | Page 2

That is the influence of our defence market .Of Course indigenisation would be our priority

Says who ??
You ??
We are burning billions of $ for our national security .
KSA is one market as long as they have oil .But India is an ever growing nation and will continue this growth rate for further 4 decades because we have 1.3 billion population .We are already a 2.2 trillion$ economy and already surpassed KSA .Guess what we still have 20 crore people still suffering with poverty .All those are our future assets and will be a part of economy .
Americans knows the power of economy and they cant do anything against a nation having economy .
.That is why they fear China more than Russia.That is why we follow the same path .Our unique geographical location and economy influence the US a lots .
Chicken heart or not .
We dont need any certificate from a Pakistani :D
We are far better than Pakistan in many spheres.

Of Course we dont like a war .But if someone dares to challenge our national security through terrorism or any other way we will surely respond and will use our true potential including Rafale ,Su,LCA ,Mig etc .
With the help of our economy and diplomatic prowess we can manipulate things for or won favour .That is why these F 16 deal is also good for us .In future US cant reject India's position and will do anything if we pull the strings with our economy.

Then that is your problem not mine .
Look those desperate attempt of Saab
Willing to do a copy-and-paste Sweden factory in India: Saab | Page 2

That is the influence of our defence market .Of Course indigenisation would be our priority

Says who ??
You ??
We are burning billions of $ for our national security .
KSA is one market as long as they have oil .But India is an ever growing nation and will continue this growth rate for further 4 decades because we have 1.3 billion population .We are already a 2.2 trillion$ economy and already surpassed KSA .Guess what we still have 20 crore people still suffering with poverty .All those are our future assets and will be a part of economy .
Americans knows the power of economy and they cant do anything against a nation having economy .
.That is why they fear China more than Russia.That is why we follow the same path .Our unique geographical location and economy influence the US a lots .
Chicken heart or not .
We dont need any certificate from a Pakistani :D
We are far better than Pakistan in many spheres.

Of Course we dont like a war .But if someone dares to challenge our national security through terrorism or any other way we will surely respond and will use our true potential including Rafale ,Su,LCA ,Mig etc .
With the help of our economy and diplomatic prowess we can manipulate things for or won favour .That is why these F 16 deal is also good for us .In future US cant reject India's position and will do anything if we pull the strings with our economy.

US Slap you in your face this time :D and it was hard enough ... Half of India is whining LOL :D

Again, you are not in position to manipulate US, what you are buying is your need, you are just another customer for US.

What you can offer stratigically ?? Are you giving them bases near China in your lands??? Are you giving them safe exit from Afghanistan ?? Are you going to send your soldiers to Syria if US ask help ??? There is no "stratigic relationship" between US and India.

India will take neutral stance as usual and will remain in her borders :D you can't do anything with China as it is your largest trading partner and you can't do anything about US as they are still super power and holds 56% of worlds wealth. They just can buy india by printing dollers.

You are living in fool's heaven.