Why russia is offering pak its best weapons

majid mehmood

i was thinking for some days and came up that
Russia is not foolish that it will sell weapons and will lose Indian defense market share
BUT they are most intelligent
but if u see that if pakistan buy weapons from russia then many arab countries would buy and they would gain more profit
just like pak buying weapons from china and countries like Egypt bought it and even Chinese missile were bought buy ksa even though Chinese thing are recognized as degraded in Arab world but after pak bought it many Arab world did it

so in my opinion i would say russia is selling pak its weapons because pakistan will pave road for russia to sell its weapon to arab world amd make trple profit
@MastanKhan

Russia is not foolish that it will sell weapons and will lose Indian defense market share
but if u see that if pakistan buy weapons from russia then many arab countries would buy and they would gain more profit
just like pak buying weapons from china and countries like Egypt bought it and even Chinese missile were bought buy ksa even though Chinese thing are recognized as degraded in Arab world but after pak bought it many Arab world did it

so in my opinion i would say russia is selling pak its weapons because pakistan will pave road for russia to sell its weapon to arab world amd make trple profit

lol do u even know arabs are too close to usa to buy russian weapons yaar kuch bhi tusse bhi purush nahi maha purush hoon

@MastanKhan
Best Russian weapons
PAK FA T-50 = No
S-400/500=No

Russian AESA =No

Armata MBT= No

Nuclear Subs =No

Aircraft Carrier =No

Brahmos = No

Many more Like Like Such

i think theres more to this then meets the eye, so far theres only been talk, The indians are russias biggest clients, in case of conflict, the indians would just get the russians to leak out all the information about the hardware they sold pakistan. i think the russian-pak alliance isn't sunshine and rainbows as people expect, Pakisan should play it safe with china imo

@MastanKhan

Pakistan is a very important country for Russia and this relationship is set to grow leaps and bounds in the next few years.

Best Russian weapons
PAK FA T-50 = No
S-400/500=No

Russian AESA =No

Armata MBT= No

Nuclear Subs =No

Aircraft Carrier =No

Brahmos = No

Many more Like Like Such

So you agree that Brahmos is a Russian weapon, as opposed to most dumb Indians believing that Brahmos is Indian indigenous design.

Okay.

:P :P

@MastanKhan

Thank you for the tag---. Russia has decided that a bird in hand is better than two in the bush----. Most of the heavy weaponery in indian military is of Russian origin---so Russia has india by the ballz---like the us has Pakistan----.

We can squirm----sneeze or scream---but there are not too many choices----.specially for india---aircraft----submarines---tanks---navy ship---.

So---what can india do---nothing much---.

Thank you for the tag---. Russia has decided that a bird in hand is better than two in the bush----. Most of the heavy weaponery in indian military is of Russian origin---so Russia has india by the ballz---like the us has Pakistan----.

We can squirm----sneeze or scream---but there are not too many choices----.specially for india---aircraft----submarines---tanks---navy ship---.

Actually, if you think about it, India can do a lot......like cry like a baby, cry in front of the USA and Russia, lodge a protest against ISI in Australia, pay some third rated African president to make some quirky remarks against Pakistan in India and above all, create a false flag operation in Punjab/Kashmir to bring the world attention back to India.

Unfortunately, the last one won't help much..... because the world is in deep shyt in Middle East crisis.

lol do u even know arabs are too close to usa to buy russian weapons yaar kuch bhi tusse bhi purush nahi maha purush hoon
oh really then why did Egypt buy f7 or f6 or ksa bought missile & anti tank system from china just bcz pak bought it

Best Russian weapons
PAK FA T-50 = No
S-400/500=No

Russian AESA =No

Armata MBT= No

Nuclear Subs =No

Aircraft Carrier =No

Brahmos = No

Many more Like Like Such
wht do u mean if these are not good thn is buying scrap from russia :crazy::crazy:
btw russia has made the most powerful aesa radar

You are the most dumb person I have come across I guess you are Indian . . . .

Pakistan should not depend on Russia much for hardware. Russia has only few countries which buy hardware from them and India is the one who is a cash cow for them. We can buy equipments of few million or say a billion (remember our defence budget is not that big) but India already has a big support to them. In case of war we cannot trust Ruskies not to share detail with India. Moreover they know that their defence industry cannot rely on us. They are just mounting pressure on India and cannot leave India even if India want to go away completely from them. India is a very big market for them right now and in near future as well.