Imran and Reham fomally agree on Divorce.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

12143361_454751154696441_9138125620676987688_n.jpg

What other reason you have for IK marrying Reham Khan against wishes of his family?

I swear, I am sick and tired of all this. Seriously we don't have anything to talk good about Pakistan. Whenever I log in I see only PTI vs PMLN. We never have discussion about the reality. On the other hand look at Indians, they are using Pakistani forum and always discuss things in a positive way. I know you all will abuse me but see do we have anything good to discuss about. Do Americans talk about Clinton, Do Indians talk about their tharki Tiwadi ? Yaar we give a chance to everyone to mock us. Why don't we leave them to thereself ? We are electing them for people of this country, Uski ammi kis k saath soti hai ya voh kis k saath it should not bother us. Ya voh awam se pooch k soye kisi k saath. As long as they are working for people of Pakistan we should give them space to live their life.

Your post makes no sense in response to my original post. I said the real reason for all this episode is Imran Khan's tharak. You said this isn't true. Then disapprove me.

Your post has no relation with my post. And Indians are the most delusional fools I ever met but let's not talk about them since that is not the topic here.

Your post makes no sense in response to my original post. I said the real reason for all this episode is Imran Khan's tharak. You said this isn't true. Then disapprove me.

Your post has no relation with my post.

Most of your posts does not make sense. Sorry.

the life and times of playboy taliban khan

ok, not too into Pakistan politics here, but what exactly is his voter base, mullahs or liberals ?

I am already playing with a weak person.

do it somewhere else kid. better dig out something on indian rape story..This thread or I in general is not meant for you as I keep a safe distance from fools like you.

You are not keeping distance. You are begging for attention while I try to ignore you.