Muslim Indians Should Demand A Seperate Nation:--

Jammu Muslim Genocide????

You must have heard this from any Maulvi of Madrsa or haq's amusing.

Madarsa education is far better than RSS kanjar khana that you and your PM attended. Anyways Jammu Muslim genocide is real unlike drama of Kashmiri Pandit massacre.

Today, Jammu is a Hindu-majority area. But in 1947, it had a Muslim majority. The communal riots of 1947 fell most heavily on Jammu’s Muslims; lakhs fled into what became Azad Kashmir. That turned Jammu’s Muslim majority into a Hindu majority. In sheer scale, this far exceeded the ethnic cleansing of Pandits five decades later.

A tale of two ethnic cleansings in Kashmir - TOI Blogs

A chapter in typical pakistani madrassa. Good going.

Above post is for you too. Read it and curse me for not letting you live in your life of lies and delusions..

<sigh>

Ab to humein agle sau saal yahi sunna padega. Thik hai, aapki marzi, ab hum kya karein, yeh to paanch saal raj karega, aur jab tak kursi mein rahein, hum to baharwale ke samne usko izzat dete hi rahenge. Uska jitna faida uthana hai, uthaiye.

Nahi sau saal nahi sunna parhai ga. Aap chand dinon main phir kisi musalman ko jala dain gai. Aur phir naya woh naya topic ban jaye ga.

I don't think so. I mean you already chickened out, you left the place, India/Pakistan because of your weakness to stand up and correct the things. I would have said you have the rights if you were fighting it out here but as you yourself said, now, as a Norwegian, i guess it is non of your concern. The verdict on two nation theory can be passed effectively by the two nations involved and not a third one.

Humans have always migrated around the world for different reasons. It doesn't automatically mean they "chickened" out. Your Indo-Aryan ancestors probably chickened out from Central Asia when they came to Indian Sub-continent as migrants some thousands of years ago. Hahaha!

I understand you would say that as you have given up hope but not everyone. I come across many people from India,from Pakistan who still believe that things can and will improve. I understand that we are not going to fall in love with each other, the differences will be there but more and more people want to live together now, live in peace.

We Pakistanis and Indians who live abroad are the best of friends. Never heard of any Indian or Pakistani fighting in news or media. It's always Pakistanis vs Pakistanis or Indian vs Indian fights in news though. Those of us who managed to get out of our little desi frog wells have evolved. I am not so sure about those that are still living there.

Have we not seen allies fighting out each other and enemies becoming allies in the past? being is EU i don't think you will have to look too far away to see what i mean.
EU became a reality after killing some 60+ million of its people after WW2. You want to wait for nuclear winter in the region before we understand that war is not, was never a solution to our problems?

Well Its logical , You care only for your Muslim Brotheran .
To hell with non muslims :lol: That attitude is not going to take u far .

I never said anything like that. Just differentiated between a genocide and a drama. Even Indian author above accepts that what happened in Jammu was far bigger than what happened in kashmir valley against pandits.

Madarsa education is far better than RSS kanjar khana that you and your PM attended. Anyways Jammu Muslim genocide is real unlike drama of Kashmiri Pandit massacre.
Do they educate bomb making as Chemisty course in RSS Kanjar Khana? :D

I never said anything like that. Just differentiated between a genocide and a drama. Even Indian author above accepts that what happened in Jammu was far bigger than what happened in kashmir valley against pandits.

A Muslim majority Jammu bowed to Dogras :o: Are u trying to say that ?
Is Hamam mai sab nanga hai . Both sides are responsible .
In the fight between Pakistan and India , Its Kashmiris who have suffered .

People on both sides don't give a shit to what happens with Kashmiris .

But weren't Hindu Pundits ethnically Kashmiris? Oh, wait ethnicity has nothing to do with Islam.

Do they educate bomb making as Chemisty course in RSS Kanjar Khana? :D

No they give birth to Kanjar's like you who are Indians but hide behind Pakistani flag to troll.

But weren't Hindu Pundits ethnically Kashmiris? Oh, wait ethnicity has nothing to do with Islam.

Yes they were Kashmiris but poor b@stards were used as a tool by Indian state for propaganda.

Hmm, so now they can demand their own separate nation in Kashmir as they feel oppressed by Majority of Kashmiri Muslims?

Well Its logical , You care only for your Muslim Brotheran .
To hell with non muslims :lol: That attitude is not going to take u far .
If he really cared, he wouldn't have lost East Pakistan for Kashmir.

Hmm, so now they can demand their own separate nation in Kashmir as they feel oppressed by Majority of Kashmiri Muslims?

They should demand separate state from Indian state which used them for propaganda.

Do u even have the idea of our History .

1st Genocide happened when the Muslim rulers of Kashmir burnt more than 2 tons of sacred threads which Hindu wore . Killed them butchered them and converted them . After years of struggle , some Brahmins asked Sikh Gurus to intervene .

A tale of two ethnic cleansings in Kashmir - TOI Blogs

Above post is for you too. Read it and curse me for not letting you live in your life of lies and delusions..
can you link some credible sources, which killed 200k muslims and displaced 500k and made pandits a majority -
Need credible sources/ books and not articles.

They should demand separate state from Indian state which used them for propaganda.
Sounds like remaining Jews demanding separate homeland in Germany after their former government killed 90 % of their population. Sounds great!

can you link some credible sources, which killed 200k muslims and displaced 500k and made pandits a majority -
Need credible sources/ books and not articles.

It would need a deep knowledge in statistics, something these trolls cannot accumulate.