Star Wars

Evil Yindoo Modi Bhakts controlling Delhi HC
Terrorists sympathizers assembling at jantar mantar tonight for a collective randi rona.
![]()
Woh bill mangte rahe ...
Evil Yindoo Modi Bhakts controlling Delhi HC![]()
Jaise hi mauka mila "Hai Yakub, Hai Yakub" Shuru ho gaye!
![]()
Probably Media & seculars will surely do this tomorrow!
'Selvi Jayalalitha' is from Tamil speaking mysore family IYENGAR family,not IYER..@mooppan @Rajaraja Chola Vaiko,Ramadoss, vijayakanth, Karunanidhi,Periyar were all Telugus/Telugu origin, right??
So why haven't any ethnic/true tamils come out in the open & pointed this out.. especially Jayalalitha who is a Iyer from Karnataka whom they have accused of being a Kannadiga??
& MGR was a Malayali,Rajnikanth a Marathi ?
& are there any more netas in TN like the above whose mother tongue is not Tamil?
blasphemy... secular candles will burn you bad!Thinking about crashing the vigil.![]()
Terrorists sympathizers assembling at jantar mantar tonight for a collective randi rona.
![]()
Just want to give a shoulder or two to rudalisblasphemy... secular candles will burn you bad!![]()
Here is the exclusive picture of that assemblyView attachment 242002
@ranjeet @JanjaWeed am actually thinking more in lines of an underworld connection. We all know bollywood has a strong underworld connection. I would not be surprised if they had.
![]()
![]()
Wow.. just Wow.. My heart is bursting with joy seeing so many pious muslims on the internet in this age of 'liberalism' & 'secularism'. Mashallah..
Amir should be a good muslim & ask his wife to start behaving &dressing like a true muslim lady #msacras
![]()
![]()
Wow.. just Wow.. My heart is bursting with joy seeing so many pious muslims on the internet in this age of 'liberalism' & 'secularism'. Mashallah..
Amir should be a good muslim & ask his wife to start behaving &dressing like a true muslim lady #msacras