Ranger raids MQM.. Nine Zero

The most logical reason for ranger chief lie is Channel 92 footage wasn't air at that time, IIRC channel 92 aired the footage in the evening and ranger chief made that statement around 11-12 PM . Ranger chief had to say something to prove innocence of his guys which Channel 92 footage did but making a dent into the credibility of ranger chief

What is it that I see here? Its not illegal until you are caught?

Dont take it seriously. The problem is prolonged conflicts in their 200 years of history, tend to do these things. Their main occupation is war on the other side of the Khyber Pass and these things are a routine. Always fighting, learning to use weapons from an early age and affection with armed conflicts. Pretty much sums it up. Lol

It will be big news when they raid the rest of the party HQ's too, they will find a plethora of things which will make everyone forget this day.

yaar let him say whatever he want .. doesn't bother me anymore ..
bhai ap zara Achi English mai @Bratva se mera question pouch lo ..

my question is that , the camera men who is filming all this , if we see from his position , once the camera was down, while he was saving himself from the firing , but his face may still be towards the rangers convoy , and the young and the possible killer was standing right in front of the camera men , how is it possible that this killer take out his pistol , shot a guy on point blank range , and the camera men didnt see anything ?? camera was down but his eyes were not ...

its big news they have raided 9-0 hq ....

indeed its big news , and in some sort , its a positive news , rangers should remove all no go areas in Karachi ... i would be more happy if the young guy was not dead .. no matter who is the killer

Or cause enough confusion so to minimize media fallout of raid on 9-0.

You do understand the implication of law-enforcers carrying un-official weapons, dont you?

Or cause enough confusion so to minimize media fallout of raid on 9-0.

ary mian ek jawan larka mar gaya .. think if he was your son or brother ... he was future of Pakistan just like you and me ..

my question is that , the camera men who is filming all this , if we see from his position , once the camera was down, while he was saving himself from the firing , but his face may still be towards the rangers convoy , and the young and the possible killer was standing right in front of the camera men , how is it possible that this killer take out his pistol , shot a guy on point blank range , and the camera men didnt see anything ?? camera was down but his eyes were not ...

You did it yourself :D

Do we know who cameraman was? Professional or amateur? Interesting observation btw. There is no statement from cameraman itself. Just his video only. Looks like he was making video from his mobile and a local area boy.

Do we know who cameraman was? Professional or amateur? Interesting observation btw. There is no statement from cameraman itself. Just his video only

Han .. bhai yahi mujhe zara disturb ker rahi hai ... the distance between camera men and the fallen boy in no more than few feet , and the distance between the killer and boy is also very less , if he shoot the kid from point blank range it is highly possible that some drops of blood may have reach to the camera men shirt .. i can be wrong because i never see anyone getting shot in real life ever ...

but here is another point , if this camera man is some worker of MQM than why would he let the video go viral ? and if its associated from some channel , than Pakroo salay ko , us ko zaror pata ho ga , kis ne goli chalai ..