Rape threads

:blink: :blink:
A Pakistani getting protection from 2 Indians???
Am I dreaming?? is this really pdf??? :P

Kid should be protected, whichever country they are from.

Solution: Indians stop raping women. Case and point. :coffee:

Besharam Chaudhary............Tu to kabhi bhi nahi aane wala tha PDF, Kya ho gaya.

Do you know that spark has been a member of this forum since last 5 years???
Indians and pakistanis here have a lot of respect for him.
A newbie like you (with quite a history) should stay away from pointing fingers at others.
I am not sure if staying on a forum for long earns anyone any respect, neither can we dictate it upon others. And to be honest with you, a Hindutva supporter like you should perhaps be the last one to teach others who to respect and why.

I guess this thread was started to find a solution of how to discourage certain members from starting threads on sensitive issues. Lets focus on that. Thanks.

I am not sure if staying on a forum for long earns anyone any respect, neither can we dictate it upon others. And to be honest with you, a Hindutva supporter like you should perhaps be the last one to teach others who to respect and why.

1) I'm a hindu but not a hindutva supporter. I've never sullied a religion, coz that's not my style.
But if somebody thought that I would take any crap said about my religion lying down then they're in for a surprise. My profile sans a negative should prove me right. Or you better prove me wrong!!!
2) Sparkky is a title holder on this forum since long , and he also moderates another forum run by WDN (of which pdf is a part), so you can imagine the amount of trust our admin has in him.

I guess this thread was started to find a solution of how to discourage certain members from starting threads on sensitive issues. Lets focus on that. Thanks.
Yes, we should not digress.
But my post was a reply to someone who was speaking out of turn.

Do you know that spark has been a member of this forum since last 5 years???
Indians and pakistanis here have a lot of respect for him.
A newbie like you (with quite a history) should stay away from pointing fingers at others.
i cant change my opinion on what ever you say sorry for that ....... i am what i am .. and i will express my opinion with full throttle ............that is why i am here on this forum to express my opinion .. i am sure he don't need you .. all i am saying is that both the sides needs to stop trolling what is wrong with that ...

1) I'm a hindu but not a hindutva supporter. I've never sullied a religion, coz that's not my style.
But if somebody thought that I would take any crap said about my religion lying down then they're in for a surprise. My profile sans a negative should prove me right. Or you better prove me wrong!!!
2) Sparkky is a title holder on this forum since long , and he also moderates another forum run by WDN (of which pdf is a part), so you can imagine the amount of trust our admin has in him.
I do not care who does what for this is irrelevant to me. Respect is earned, not dictated. Horus for instance is a well-respected member and his contribution are great, but to Hindutvadis and their apologists he is nothing but a pain.

all i am saying is that both the sides needs to stop trolling what is wrong with that ...
I agree with this part and I'm expecting our admins would not allow anyone to cross the line. (irrespective of their nationality).
i cant change on opinion on what ever you say sorry for that ....... i am what i am .. and i will express my opinion with full throttle ............that is why i am here on this forum to express my opinion .. i am sure he don't need you ..
Next time you talk to a title holder you better check his/her profile.

I do not care who does what for this is irrelevant to me. Respect is earned, not dictated. Horus for instance is a well-respected member and his contribution are great, but to Hindutvadis and their apologists he is nothing but a pain.

How do you know that.

Horus is a great guy and a friend, off the forum.
He has helped me on several occasions. Webmaster is not always accessible but horus is.
We don't share the same views but we have learnt to respect each other's views. Though I still object to many of his posts.

Next time you talk to a title holder you better check his/her profile.
i have said what i have noticed and there is nothing wrong with that i wont lie ...and i don't need to lie .. and i respect you and sparky both but what is truth is truth and cant be changed
I agree with this part and I'm expecting our admins would not allow anyone to cross the line. (irrespective of their nationality).

I have said it in my first post .. if you want to ban something on this from than you should give us the chance to have our say as well and lets discuss this till the end what should be ban and what not and present it to the admin with unity and than he would for sure act on it as well ... we both have our concerned i have mine and you have yours lets discuss that

Since his blackblood time. :lol:

i have said what i have noticed and there is nothing wrong with that i wont lie ...and i don't need to lie .. and i respect you and sparky both but what is truth is truth and cant be changed
I have said it in my first post .. if you want to ban something on this from than you should give us the chance to have our say as well and lets discuss this till the end what should be ban and what not and present it to the admin with unity and than he would for sure act on it as well ... we both have our concerned i have mine and you have yours lets discuss that
The issue is rape threads and making rape a topic in every thread should be banned. Infact it was a banned topic . But whoever decided to edit it!!!