Will New Ad Guidelines Change India's Obsession With Fair Skin?

Listen hindus, you guys will not get god Ram like skin. The only thing which have proved to work is no sun exposer and that to if one is already fair to begin with. Indians are born like africans so using fair and lovely is waste of time and resources.

@INDIC lock your self for 6 months and if you don't get lighter then accept what ever you got.

I have no wish for becoming a nordic snowwhite, I am ok with being a brown. :sarcastic::sarcastic:

--
deepa mehta .. eath actress doing good work in same issue...
being Fair is aspiratinal to some to look like west...
those who are less confident do that..
--
i saw more dark people with solid condidance and personality
--
Hum kale hai to kya hua dil wale hai..

Bandey ka dil Saaf honga chaiye aur Confidence...This world is His/Her... Mitti Paoo!!! :cray:

Ok beauty saloon wale bhaisaab..... u didint gave the beauty tips?

If you want to get fair like hindu gods then do not leave your home. Your true colour will come out or not.

Brown? You are black my friend.
You know a country is shit when the only few insults they throw at another country is skin colour.:rofl:

If you want to get fair like hindu gods then do not leave your home. Your true colour will come out or not.
what about rest of 20% population of india? Ab Allah is not visible any invisibility tips too?

Listen muslims are happy with what ever they have. Its requirement for hindus to be fair to become brahmin.

South Indian gals are more appealng than north Indian gals.One can only understand this if one gets a chance to live in South India. ;)

With all the attitude these north Indian girl has,i am sure as hell southies will be diffrent

Listen muslims are happy with what ever they have. Its requirement for hindus to be fair to become brahmin.
So brahmins are fair skinned? What about PM Modi? I suppose he must be brahmin and most fair skinned lol

Learn difinition of failed state first.
Indeed what it is
1. Somalia
2. Pakistan

With all the attitude these north Indian girl has,i am sure as hell southies will be diffrent

Where is that @jarves ?
He passed one comment and disappear.Not explain it.