Just sent

Married men don't count :D

hah, I was the only married person and I wasn't eldest of them :lol:

Just sent

hah, I was the only married person and I wasn't eldest of them :lol:
Show me pics yaar

@Alpha1 do i get to see them pics ???

Show me pics yaar

Sir, I can't because we all discussed this and everyone said to keep them private. I have all the pics in my mobile, can't share them unless others are ok with it..

Good Night guys

155495_414629081940786_1727145559_n.jpg

BdR6JTCIAAA6JS0.png

Some say Love is giving someone the power to destroy you, I say love is power , I have never felt so invincible before as i feel now :D
-Alpha1

Some say Love is giving someone the power to destroy you, I say love is power , I have never felt so invincible before as i feel now :D
-Alpha1
congrats......shaadi kab hai :dance3::dance3:

Abhi sirf engagement hui hay, shaadi bhi ho jaye gi.... not now... few years left :D Honestly Can't Wait :p:

bhaijaan mubarak ho :angel::angel:
meri taraf se gulab jamun :taz::taz:
delicious-gulab-jamun.jpg

Yup, Miss Pakistan, Ayesha Gilani. :)

12.jpg

lol
VERY SAD :frown::(

Washy Pakistan ko hamsha China ky saath saath rahna chali.... na ky American yah kis aur ky saath...

because..:pakistan: and :china: are not less then brothers............

How sweet and cute!!!!

So @Rashid Mahmood - Are you a military man ? :unsure:

@IamBengali Nice avatar mate, The looks of Aiswaraya are good. In the movies Jeans(airport scene) and Dhoom2 (last scene in Restaurant) also her looks are good.

@levina

Aunty gee ki haal aay ??? paanday dhoi bethi aain ???? :D

@Alpha1

whats up ???