FIGHTER AIRCRAFTS OF IAF - A SUPERPOWER IN THE MAKING

@KRAIT has a nuke, he's just waiting for orders to explode it. Mashallah, what a martyr

Additionally, offensively labeling other members as members of a specific religious sect, agency or organization is also banned. Labeling other members such as Wahabbi, Jamati, RAW/ISI agent, traitor, stupid, idiot etc will not be tolerated along with distorting user names.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/announcements/235135-clampdown-abuses-profanities.html#ixzz2Lins6L6Q

Great!! First let them replace the old birds with new one so that our pilots would be safe.. After that we can think about the super power!!

Dude you are becoming a good engineer, however, you need to work on your strategic thinking a bit more. What is the shelf life of technology? By the time all these platforms are inducted, going by the history of Indian / Pakistani induction, these platforms one way or the other will become obsolete. These infidel "Goras" are very very cunning...

Want a saner advice? Pour hundreds of billions more into AMCA, LCA MKII, GSLV and RESEARCH (YOU CAN AFFORD IT), and your ***** off for the next two decades, and catch up with those tricky westerners...

Agree with you Bro......

Until the IAF becomes an Indigenous force rather than an Imported force, we can't be called a true superpower.

Imagine what will be the scenario when we will be on the verge of using our Rafales to strike any country we want, but since the French interests demand otherwise, they will stop giving us support with spares, source codes, etc making our Rafale fleet not worthy for the operation.

I think for this mess even IAF is responsible.

A jet like LCA, should have been inducted by now.

AMCA should have been in the research state rather than drawing boards.

FGFA should have been fast tracked.

Having said that, the PLANS of IAF by 2025 or so are simply amazing with some 120+ rafale, 100 or so FGFA, 100+ lca, 270 sukhois, 50 mirage (upgraded) + others lower gen fighters will be in the hands of IAF by than.

Which will make IAF an unchallenged force in the region for sure if not a Superpower.

Dude you are becoming a good engineer, however, you need to work on your strategic thinking a bit more. What is the shelf life of technology? By the time all these platforms are inducted, going by the history of Indian / Pakistani induction, these platforms one way or the other will become obsolete. These infidel "Goras" are very very cunning...

Want a saner advice? Pour hundreds of billions more into AMCA, LCA MKII, GSLV and RESEARCH (YOU CAN AFFORD IT), and your ***** off for the next two decades, and catch up with those tricky westerners...

Thats why india ask for transfer of tech or co development.

aa super power in making? by rented aircrafts? sh!tty pilots? sub-standard maintenance?
:rofl::lol::rofl:
You're a Pakistani and you're talking about the Pakistani Air Force like this? :woot: Whatever happened to your patriotism towards the land of the pure? Poor show. Have faith in your armed forces, never mind if they've tried their darnedest to grab Kashmir since 1947 but have failed miserable every time!

As Bruce said to the spider, 'try, try, again'!! Where there's a will, there's a way - even if it's toward the butt end! :haha:

beggers are not choosers or advisers keep your advices to your self and your suoetr duper PAF lolzz we are investing in owr infrastructure not yours and its owr money not yours we dont beg for wepons to every one who crosess owr doar lolzzz even if nothin comes owt of all the projects we can still sustain it please think about your own poor before thinkin of others lolzzz

ToT is not all inclusive. They never reveal the research data on composites, critical components of the engine. NONE of the metallurgical composition is EVER revealed. In the end you can assemble and make 85% of the platform, however, you NEVER EVER know how to make the rest of the 15%.

Thats why india ask for transfer of tech or co development.

You are an idiot.

beggers are not choosers or advisers keep your advices to your self and your suoetr duper PAF lolzz we are investing in owr infrastructure not yours and its owr money not yours we dont beg for wepons to every one who crosess owr doar lolzzz even if nothin comes owt of all the projects we can still sustain it please think about your own poor before thinkin of others lolzzz

Post of the year already!!! couldn't have described it better!

This TOT drama is making some of our friends hyper and but till we don't improve our competence levels in REAL R&D, to the required levels, we'd just be a dump yard and bidding factory for the world... No respect, just multiple sales people sweet talking our low EQ egos!

Mate, din't get you???

120+ Rafale by 2025 ---> All New.
100+ LCA by 2025 ----> All New.
270+ sukhois by 2025 ----> Half new & other half will be having MLU by than.
100+ FGFA ---> All New.

So atleast 60% of IAF will be consisting of completely new platforms.

As per the advice on more funds for the R&D, yes i know:

Not even 1% of our GDP is spend on it.

List of countries by research and development spending - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

But, you can understand that unlike some privileged country, we have to take care of around 80+ crore people who aren't even earning $2 a day.

Spending handsomely on R&D is a LUXURY that only nations like US & China can afford.

Having said that, it is obvious that with time, Indian GDP will only rise, so would the spend on R&D.

We are SLOWLY but surely getting there, as they say "Rome wasn't built in a Day" :)

ToT is not all inclusive. They never reveal the research data on composites, critical components of the engine. NONE of the metallurgical composition is EVER revealed. In the end you can assemble and make 85% of the platform, however, you NEVER EVER know how to make the rest of the 15%.

You are an idiot.

Everything is available but with some cost and you may see it in rafale deal.

You are an idiot

sirji sach hamesha karwaa hota hai those who dont lie and say facts on your face whether you like it or not are always called idiots but that dosent changes your current postion or truth or does it :azn:

@Hyperion pls don't lose your COOL.

Obviously some members here don't know you.

:)

As Bruce said to the spider, 'try, try, again'!! Where there's a will, there's a way - even if it's toward the butt end! :haha:

My rough guess is, you have brought in Tejas into the discussion now. !!