India just hanged Kasab

Due process had to be carried out. This is pretty fast tbh- in the US people remain on death row for decades.

There is an elected form of capital punishment-that is constant, no need to tailor it to every person. Laws should be constant and should be removed of emotions.

In US they remain in death row for a long time because of investigation whether they really committed the crime, claiming they have mental disorder.

This guy took part in the killing of 166 people, damaged infrastructure, furthermore he does not have any mental disorder and he confessed to taking part in the killings.

So because of these reasons i feel that justice was carried out rather late. But it is good that it happened

aaj by god...meri taraf se mere saare dosto ko daaru aur kabab ki party.......kasab go to your 72 virgin goats...hahahaha

What's your meet with me. Kasaab was an asshole and deserved it, infact he should have been hanged long ago. Buit hanging him does not make indian justice system ever-fair or the best system in the world.there is no need for oulandish claims.

Are Modi ab mat laa beech main. Don't derail the thread.

Webmaster knows I'm not trolling.

I phrase my comments very delicately.

Maybe he overlooked my intention.

Anyways, you killed the pawn, but the mastermind is still alive.

What is wrong with you dude?

+ yes the mastermind is still alive but what can anyone do? THe only people who can do anything about this are the Pakistani government but they have shown 0 intent to carry out justice instead they protect him. What can you do?

arre.. tera kyoon jal raha hai. its not troll, its happiness. 26/11 victims will be in heaven watching **** (kasab getting taken .. lol)
25482404.jpg

and now you are back with your outlandish claims (like IAF has the best training facility in ASIA Lol) So you gonna say now "India has best justice system in World"..right?
Actually we will just say that Our Judicial system at least deliver some Justice against terrorists. :D

This guy was hardcore he took matters in his own hand fought against the Mumbai police, fought Indian army, fought Indian army special forces, and occupied the city of Mumbai for several days, quite impressive.

I'm about to order some Biryani from this Indian restaurant called Star of India just to celebrate. :rofl:

I think it's been kept secret as well at least that's what they are saying on NDTV.

Just like the other terrorists who were killed in the attack there burial locations will be kept secret.

This guy was hardcore he took matters in his own hand fought against the Mumbai police, fought Indian army, fought Indian army special forces, and occupied the city of Mumbai for several days, quite impressive.

Didn't fight the IA or IA SF at all-they weren't involved in the operations. And don't start this here, this is not a topic discussing the ins and outs of the 26/11 CT ops. This has been discussed to death-LEAVE IT.