India just hanged Kasab

In US they remain in death row for a long time because of investigation whether they really committed the crime, claiming they have mental disorder.

This guy took part in the killing of 166 people, damaged infrastructure, furthermore he does not have any mental disorder and he confessed to taking part in the killings.

So because of these reasons i feel that justice was carried out rather late. But it is good that it happened

Yes but this guy went through 5/6 apeals and all these have to be allowed to progress. It is all about due process. In the US it is not too dissiimilar, but it is more complicated in the US, people can have 20-30 appeals in the US at various courts and it is incredibly complex judical system in US.

What's your meet with me. Kasaab was an asshole and deserved it, infact he should have been hanged long ago. Buit hanging him does not make indian justice system ever-fair or the best system in the world.there is no need for oulandish claims.

Who said India has the best justice system in the world? It is far from it but it is robust and it is good.

Be careful not to let the Indian restaurant know you're Pakistani they may poison the Biryani with poison curry flavor.
Indian restaurant hai, humne to Kasab ko bhi zehar nahin diya. Razpak ko kya denge. :D

Maybe you can add this event to your school textbooks. You know teach the future generations about national security, keeping the country safe and other stuff.

Other than that make a bollywood movie/documentary out of it(i am not joking). Movies will keep reminding you of the events that happened more better than books. The money made could be given to charity
Oh my God, don't give them ideas, you never know who browses these forums, maybe an indian director will steal this idea and make a romantic movie about it, in which hero kills terrorists and runs away with pakistani girls :lol:

Maybe you can add this event to your school textbooks. You know teach the future generations about national security, keeping the country safe and other stuff.

Other than that make a bollywood movie/documentary out of it(i am not joking). Movies will keep reminding you of the events that happened more better than books. The money made could be given to charity
Its India buddy. No one remembers victims of terrorism, but they are glued to TV to know did Aishwarya gave birth to boy or a girl. :D

Isn't The good taliban also doing impressive job ...oh sorry i always forget it's ''BAD TALIBAN'' doing impressive job taking Airbase , Army HQ, cities, and police HQ under seize.

No doubt TTP and Afghanistan Taliban are impressive an resilient. The Mumbai case is more impressive because it was just a handful of guys with limited supplies to conduct their operation and gripping a financial capital (Mumbai), with India throwing all of its forces available at them and they still held on for days.

Oh my God, don't give them ideas, you never know who browses these forums, maybe an indian director will steal this idea and make a romantic movie about it, in which hero kills terrorists and runs away with pakistani girls :lol:
:rofl: Ek tha Tiger type. At least this will be original script.

I feel sad about the mosquito who had sucked his blood, don't know what that mosquito will do now :D

@ CD My problem was with him when he was alive. I do not feel threatened or prejudice from dead people. I may hate his crimes but not his soul.

I think there should be scene of closure in Indians by this and the message should have been delivered to whom it was intended. Indian agencies should do a retrospect, improve their security apparatus and perpetrators and their supporters (if there is any) should learn the lesson.