367.jpg

Chicken_Tikka.jpg

:D
suzuki-bolan2.jpg

trucks-3.png

87780%252Cxcitefun-shahid-afridi-1.jpg

Yaar no worries I love Pak too :P
its a great country, no doubt.

Btw kushboo biryani ki aati hai kya?? I eat Pakistani biryani everyday here in waterloo man.

Mitti say aati hain khusbo.

Whenever I get off the plane and I smell the air, it leaves me speechless.

When I get to my city, and see this kind of greenery, it makes me tear at the eye.

Mitti say aati hain khusbo.

Whenever I get off the plane and I smell the air, it leaves me speechless.

When I get to my city, and see this kind of greenery, it makes me tear at the eye.

Now I know that you are a true Punjabi :D

Punjab di mitti te usdi kushboo, wahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Now I know that you are a true Punjabi :D

Punjab di mitti te usdi kushboo, wahhhhhhhhhhhhh

Haha, we in Pakistan are true Punjabis.

You in India, have some left.

The old timers are of course our kin.

The new generation is more about money and clubbing ect.

But the the older generation are our own people.

People we hate, people we fought, people we killed, people we love, and people who we cry for.

Haha, we in Pakistan are true Punjabis.

You in India, have some left.

The old timers are of course our kin.

The new generation is more about money and clubbing ect.

But the the older generation are our own people.

People we hate, people we fought, people we killed, people we love, and people who we cry for.

Well today its very different. People from all over India come to punjab to settle down, so its hard to say who is true Punjabi anymore. Punjabi culture is very easy to accept. But Yeah our elders who saw the combined Punjab know true power and prestige of punjab. The cultural of this state was amazing.

Moreover there is spacial trait in Punjabis, that they love their land a lot.:D They can smell fertile and nourishing mitti :victory:

Well today its very different. People from all over India come to punjab to settle down, so its hard to say who is true Punjabi anymore. Punjabi culture is very easy to accept. But Yeah our elders who saw the combined Punjab know true power and prestige of punjab. The cultural of this state was amazing.

Moreover there is spacial trait in Punjabis, that they love their land a lot.:D They can smell fertile and nourishing mitti :victory:

Punjab di roshan teh zaroor Pakistan vich hondi'aa mager India vich sanu ney pataa.