Pakistani Hindus | All Discussions

We rejected the Cabinet plan while Jinnah had accepted it.

This officially proves that it was us that got rid of them. ;)

QED!

We rejected the Cabinet plan while Jinnah had accepted it.

This officially proves that it was us that got rid of them. ;)

QED!

The point is we never accepted and never will.. :azn: You can bring all your stories in. You are the one who is claiming that I like to associate myself with North Western Indians n u guyz have nothing to do with us. I only bring them into discussions to make fun of the rest of 96.9% of Indian population :cheesy:

Paan Singh claimed that Kashmir is still part of India. Yes it is but if we go by Indian propaganda then the present insurgency since 1990 left 4 lakh Kashmiri Pandits displaced and kicked out of vale of Kashmir and are settled n places like Pune, Delhi etc :agree: and are afraid to go back to valley? Can you guyz do anything about it? lol, no u can't even thought u r a much bigger country than us. Again it proves my point, u didn't get rid of us, we got rid of Punjabis Sikh/Hindus, Kashmiri Pandits and Sindhi Hindus and made them rootless and sent them to the other side of the border. And they can't do anything about it. :rofl: Shooo Kashmiri Pandits, shoooo shoo, Shooo Punjabi Sikhs, shoooooo shooooooo! :lol:

Vinod I know it is a very bitter feeling to leave ur land n become rootless. :wave:

The point is we never accepted and never will.. :azn: You can bring all your stories in. You are the one who is claiming that I like to associate myself with North Western Indians n u guyz have nothing to do with us. I only bring them into discussions to make fun of the rest of 96.9% of Indian population :cheesy:

Paan Singh claimed that Kashmir is still part of India. Yes it is but if we go by Indian propaganda then the present insurgency since 1990 left 4 lakh Kashmiri Pandits displaced and kicked out of vale of Kashmir and are settled n places like Pune, Delhi etc :agree: and are afraid to go back to valley? Can you guyz do anything about it? lol, no u can't even thought u r a much bigger country than us. Again it proves my point, u didn't get rid of us, we got rid of Punjabis Sikh/Hindus, Kashmiri Pandits and Sindhi Hindus and made them rootless and sent them to the other side of the border. And they can't do anything about it. :rofl: Shooo Kashmiri Pandits, shoooo shoo, Shooo Punjabi Sikhs, shoooooo shooooooo! :lol:

Vinod I know it is a very bitter feeling to leave ur land n become rootless. :wave:

My naqi khala, you are not as smart as you think.

Quite the opposite in fact. ;)

You are a headless chicken. You think you are making fun of people from behind that beautiful stinky loose garment, you don't even know who is the real object of fun. ;)

And yes, let's see you post your own pic Meera bai. In all its glory in that beautiful loose stinky garment.

Prove that you are not just a pathetic voyeur behind that jaali garment.

You are a headless chicken. You think you are making fun of people from behind that beautiful stinky loose garment, you don't even know who is the real object of fun. ;)

And yes, let's see you post your own pic Meera bai. In all its glory in that beautiful loose stinky garment.

Makes u mad huh, when I exposed your reality of who got rid of whom ;) :rofl: I know I know very very bitter feeling to get rid of your own land :D

A simple analysis of the symptoms

Over the hill khatun, not getting enough male attention. ;)

Try and get a real life badi khala. ;)

Paan Singh please don't lie.. We asked for independence from India and we got it, that shows we got rid of you not the other way around. You can be all happy and convince yourself and live in ur delusional world, but the facts don't change.

Once you posted your pic in your avatar, and you look no less than a Bandar (Monkey). :yahoo: That is why we sent all the Bandars to India. :rofl:

Theek hai ji,I will suggest you to read the comments of gandhi n nehru and read maulana Azaz too.
Why was Azad against pakistan? ...plz have a c...

The conclusion is that you are completely brainwashed grl who lives in lala land.if i lying then Azad was not lying.
Truth is simple that you got country in free and we gave to reduce the muslims in india and see what mess they are creating here..its proved at violations they are doing n different part of country.so prove me wrong.

I m happy to be called as Bandar and i hv a most beautiful grl as my Gf's with whom i wanna marry...so i m not thekedaar of any piece of this n that.. ;) and u can hv ur brain n eyes fixed... :lol:

and plz have a look what ur so called ummah bros doing in india ;) a..jumping here n there on streets and killing others...now tell me who are bandars and did we do wrong in 47? :no:

so bring smthing new and dont force me to troll...oderwise i can get hell out of u ..anytime n anywhere ...

Paaji,i was talking with respect before that....but u know,
Tell her little bit reality ,she will go personal and start to show her real identity which is in her blood..

I got a nice video, must watch. :enjoy:

There are few pakistanis i know who are not against india but you will observe that they too are brainwashed.Few on the bases of religion and leave aside other who lives on hate b/w two countries.
so their problem is truth which is not told to them or they dont try to learn. For ex-->

See the comments on the partition and almost every body is writing same ;)

But as a ray of hope,like you posted above,there are few saner one's too and i will bank on dem.

Why only Sind ?

Hindu Community Concerns : Zardari asks Sind to legislate on forced conversions

KARACHI:

Back from the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation summit in Makkah, President Asif Ali Zardari stopped over in Karachi and directed Chief Minister Sindh Qaim Ali Shah to make an amendment to the constitution against forced conversion of minorities in Sindh.

At a meeting at Bilawal House on Thursday, Pakistan Peoples Party MNA Faryal Talpur and Chief Minister Shah briefed the president about the concern of Hindu community following reports of their mass migration to India.

“The reports of mass migration of Hindus to India are merely speculative, but people of the Hindu community are insisting that a law is made against forced conversions,” sources quoted the chief minister as saying.

Sources said the President directed his sister, Faryal Talpur, and Shah to visit Jacobabad and meet representatives of the Hindu community before formulating a law on forced conversions.

The president also directed Shah to form a committee under the Law and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Ayaz Soomro to prepare a draft in order to make an amendment to the constitution. Elected representatives and leaders of the Hindu panchayat would be members of the committee.

“If any case of conversion is reported without the consent of a girl and her parents, the SHOs would frame charges of kidnapping against the people involved,” a Sindh cabinet member familiar with the development said.

Interestingly, when two PPP minority MPAs – Saleem Khurshid Khokhar and Pitanber Sewani – moved a resolution against forced conversions in Sindh a few months ago, demanding legislation on the issue, the only opposition came from senior lawmakers of the ruling PPP.

The lawmakers had argued that minorities in Pakistan already enjoy protection under Article 20 of the Constitution and that the law already exists; therefore there is no need for new legislation.

Meanwhile, a petition filed by the Hindu Council in Sindh High Court seeking enactment of a law against forced conversions was also dismissed on the same ground.

Sceptical

Babu Mahesh Lal, Hindu Panchayat Jacobabad president, is not convinced.

“If the Constitution gives us full projection, then why is the state not protecting us when minor girls are kidnapped and kept in confinement without a marriage contract?” he said.

“Why is the marriage of a 12-year-old girl solemnized after she is kidnapped?” he added. Sham Kumar, a writer and an activist of Hindu community, asked why Hindu girls are not converting at seminaries, but only at marriage ceremonies.

“Why only Hindu girls are embracing Islam? Why not our boys?” he said, adding that these are only cases of forced conversion.

Published in The Express Tribune, August 18th, 2012.

They spreading Islam, focus on quantity and no quality.

Personal attacking going on here and they have to stop it now.

drag-me-to-hell2.jpg

There are few pakistanis i know who are not against india but you will observe that they too are brainwashed.Few on the bases of religion and leave aside other who lives on hate b/w two countries.
so their problem is truth which is not told to them or they dont try to learn. For ex-->

See the comments on the partition and almost every body is writing same ;)

But as a ray of hope,like you posted above,there are few saner one's too and i will bank on dem.

Lol I read the AIDS joke in comment :rofl:

Theek hai ji,I will suggest you to read the comments of gandhi n nehru and read maulana Azaz too.
Why was Azad against pakistan? ...plz have a c...

The conclusion is that you are completely brainwashed grl who lives in lala land.if i lying then Azad was not lying.

I don't know much about history so i can't comment, but it is good that we got a country in free. But then why you Sikhs were so emotional during partition and started killing people if u were so happy to get rid of us? And why u left all your religious sites in Western Punjab and ran away to India (or being forced to leave for India)?

Truth is simple that you got country in free and we gave to reduce the muslims in india and see what mess they are creating here..its proved at violations they are doing n different part of country.so prove me wrong.

Don't even link with me INDIAN Muslims or anything Indian :bad: Check that Lucknow Berserk Mob thread, I already told Fazlu (Indian Muslims), don't even think of coming to Pakistan if things get really bad for you in India, we r not accepting your kind in Pakistan. I think you haven't read the comments of many Pakistanis on this forum, even if India becomes 100% Muslims in the future we still r not accepting you and your kind in Pakistan. :azn:

I m happy to be called as Bandar and i hv a most beautiful grl as my Gf's with whom i wanna marry...so i m not thekedaar of any piece of this n that.. ;) and u can hv ur brain n eyes fixed... :lol:

Clap clap! I am happy that U R happy to admit that u look like bandar...at least some Indians have started to face the reality and started to admit that they look like bandars. Is ur girl friend NON-INDIAN? bcoz there is no such thing as pretty Indian girl, it is an oxy-moron :lol: And supppose if such an Indian girl do exist in India, why would she want to go out with an ugly bandar like you? remember once I Pmed u and asked if the guy in ur avatar is really you? Bcoz I was shocked... at least monkeys r cute!!

and plz have a look what ur so called ummah bros doing in india ;) a..jumping here n there on streets and killing others...now tell me who are bandars and did we do wrong in 47? :no:

See my comment above. We don't care about the Muslims of India, what they do and what they r, none of our business.

so bring smthing new and dont force me to troll...oderwise i can get hell out of u ..anytime n anywhere ...

Be a REAL MAN (I know they don't exist in India, but still suggesting you) or wear Bangles, stop threatening Pakistanis (especially girls) again n again on a forum. No one takes threats of Indian Sikhs seriously especially the ones which we kicked out during partition. And don't FORCE me to troll either, but once I do then Indians cry and whine and go to moderators and get me banned when I start posting the hideous faces of Indians in any thread. Then I moderators warn/ban me for posting the pics of beautiful Indians. I am doing a thesis paper on the physical phenotype of majority of Indians and according to my theory Indians are the missing evolutionary link between the modern day humans and our ape like common ancestor million of years ago and for that purpose I am still collecting and collected thousand of pics of Indians on my flash drive (urs included).

Badi khala ko ek baar shoo kiya, uski saari "pillow technology" fail ho gayi! ;)

Naqqi Khala, if you thought you were folling anyone, you were only justifying your name.

Now, I won't go around being happy with you Muslims' miserable lot, most of all in Pakistan but also in Afghanistan, Somalia, Syria, Myanmar, Pakistanis being treated as slaves by your Arab masters and so on...

Then there will be no difference between pathetic zombies and civilized people.

Rootless people with no identity! Mongrels trying to act racists! ;)

I don't know much about history so i can't comment, but it is good that we got a country in free. But then why you Sikhs were so emotional during partition and started killing people if u were so happy to get rid of us? And why u left all your religious sites in Western Punjab and ran away to India (or being forced to leave for India)?

Don't even link with me INDIAN Muslims or anything Indian :bad: Check that Lucknow Berserk Mob thread, I already told Fazlu (Indian Muslims), don't even think of coming to Pakistan if things get really bad for you in India, we r not accepting your kind in Pakistan. I think you haven't read the comments of many Pakistanis on this forum, even if India becomes 100% Muslims in the future we still r not accepting you and your kind in Pakistan. :azn:

Clap clap! I am happy that U R happy to admit that u look like bandar...at least some Indians have started to face the reality and started to admit that they look like bandars. Is ur girl friend NON-INDIAN? bcoz there is no such thing as pretty Indian girl, it is an oxy-moron :lol: And supppose if such an Indian girl do exist in India, why would she want to go out with an ugly bandar like you? remember once I Pmed u and asked if the guy in ur avatar is really you? Bcoz I was shocked... at least monkeys r cute!!

See my comment above. We don't care about the Muslims of India, what they do and what they r, none of our business.

Be a REAL MAN (I know they don't exist in India, but still suggesting you) or wear Bangles, stop threatening Pakistanis (especially girls) again n again on a forum. No one takes threats of Indian Sikhs seriously especially the ones which we kicked out during partition. And don't FORCE me to troll either, but once I do then Indians cry and whine and go to moderators and get me banned when I start posting the hideous faces of Indians in any thread. Then I moderators warn/ban me for posting the pics of beautiful Indians. I am doing a thesis paper on the physical phenotype of majority of Indians and according to my theory Indians are the missing evolutionary link between the modern day humans and our ape like common ancestor million of years ago and for that purpose I am still collecting and collected thousand of pics of Indians on my flash drive (urs included).

These people are obsessed with Pakistan and pakistanis, if India became 100 percent Muslim, still i would not consider these my people my brothers, they will not be allowed to come further then wagah.

I can never accept these people as my equal, these people we destroyed and ruled, even those Muslims that came to pak in 47 should go back too, they dont being here.

Pakistan got its freedom from British not India, and the British freed India from the central asians after 800 years of rule, so where was this Hindu rule that banished the Muslims to Pakistan, also the father comes before the son hence pak 14 August, India 15.

Another identity crisis struck Madressa grad. ;)

Converts losing their identity, history and even life. Just 3rd class fake Arabs.