Who is Harjit Khosa?
Harjit Khosa is my best friend, her only fault is that she married a Pakistani man Mansoor. 3 weeks ago. And Paan Singh wants to kill her only for that reason. Please don't kill her, please PRISM.
[:::~Spartacus~:::];3319639 said:yr your media is really pathetic i suggest mods to ban any links containing tTOI
Is there a way to confirm this news? That news for some reason doesn't look genuine. I have seen Pakistani Hindus taking pictures infront of Faisal Mosque - Islamabad, then why would anyone stop them from visiting Mausoleum... which isn't even a religious place?
tusi vi te Agnostic ho phir vi muslims etc thread wich kyun aa jandey ho
and no indian consider pakistan punjabis as like bros or sis etc but ur 90% post contains north india
and when u saw us doing same wrt pakistan ?
I am feeling really bad, seeing your real, selfless love for the Iranians while they continue ignoring you and calling you all those beautiful names that you keep complaining about.
My Indian friends: Duniya me sachcha pyaar abhi jinda hai, bina matalab ka pyaar, jisme dusri party se koi ummeed nahi, siwaye tiraskar or beijjati ke...
Meera bai, tussi great ho. Tohfu kabul karo....
PS: Really like how you prove all these things just with a couple of photographs. All the world's scientists can learn a thing or two about this new "photographic theory" that is soon going to end the search for the holy grail of Science: the grand unified theory.
tusi vi te Agnostic ho phir vi muslims etc thread wich kyun aa jandey ho
and no indian consider pakistan punjabis as like bros or sis etc but ur 90% post contains north india
and when u saw us doing same wrt pakistan ?
Paan Singh brother don't get so happy in thinking that if my posts bring North Western Indians in my discussions, it means that we like you. We never accepted you as our own and never will. I bring 3% Indians Punjabis and 0.1% Kashmiri Pandits (a mere 4 lakh of India population) into discussions just to make fun of the rest of 96.99% of Indian population.
Even if you compare Pakistani Punjabis and Indian Punjabis, they are not the same people anymore even in a short span of 65 years because of Allopatric speciation. They are separated by a barrier (border) and Punjabis of Pakistan are inter marrying with other ethnicities of Pakistan i.e. Pashtuns and Kashmiris etc and getting prettier and prettier. On the other hand, Punjabis of India make a mere 3% of Indian population and they are marrying other INDIANS from Orissa, Bihar, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu (I know lots of marriages like this) and slowly getting absorbed into INDIAN population and started to look like them. In the next 200-300 years (assuming the border will still be there) Pakistanis Punjabis will become very if not completely different from Indian Punjabis.
And also don't think if I bring 3.01% of Indian population into discussion that means I personally accept them or like them. Do you REALLY think that if Pakistan and India go over war in the future I will support Indian Punjabis? I will of course support my OWN people i.e. Muhajirs, Sindhis, Pashtuns, Balochis etc over you guyz ANYDAY!!
And don't read too much into your brother Vinod lines and get too happy that we will accept you NORTH WESTERN ppl as our own. WE NEVER DID AND WE NEVER WILL. It was WE who got rid of YOU guyz from Punjab and Kashmir. We kicked you out of West Punjab and Kashmiri Muslims drove Pandits out of Kashmir, now your pandit friends are crying and whining that they rootless people and want to go back to Kashmir hehe
Rehabitilation of Kashmiri Pandits | causes.com
But if Punjabi Hindus/Sikhs and Kashmiri Pandits think that kicking you out of your own land and making you rootless is considering you as "brothers sisters" and our "own" people, then I pity you...
Same old peice of blabbering ..you have already posted this once before.
1)I know that you make fun of rest of population n try to create rift b/w us but always unsuccessful .
2)Obviously,its genuine case.Since borders are separated since decades .What you think you will get married to south indians any more?...what was the case before 47?..Its common sense that you will even look for balochis but we cant.You have own ppl and we have own.if it brings changes then let it be.
Well,People still look for their regional groom/bride as i do like bengalis look for bengali and so on..so your point is valid but its nothing new.it was bound to happen and it will happen.Let the time pass.
3)Yes Ma'm,In all the past wars,Batallions stationed at the punjab and rajasthan took care of paksitanis ..none other than them.
and when did i call or any indian call pakistanis as lovers or brothers....There is enough hatred.I have been saying it again n again that u may love north indians or 3% of indians but we dont.
4)Hahahaa,NO...
You dint do anything.There were few points on which partition happened like muslim majority will go to pakistan but when kashmir went to paksitan?...and when hyderabad went to pakistan? bangldesh was failure from starting.
so dont take credit..if u have delusions in mind then ask me..i will provide free coaching
You got ur country in free coz our leaders wanted to get rid of so called large muslim population and see whats happening in ur land of pure.
i wont comment more on this point otherwise you will start to say that indian do this n that on our forum even after that MOds tolerate dem
5)Phir wahi baat...chalo jao ..dudu ki bottle lo and pee lo...
Same old peice of blabbering ..you have already posted this once before.
1)I know that you make fun of rest of population n try to create rift b/w us but always unsuccessful .
2)Obviously,its genuine case.Since borders are separated since decades .What you think you will get married to south indians any more?...what was the case before 47?..Its common sense that you will even look for balochis but we cant.You have own ppl and we have own.if it brings changes then let it be.
Well,People still look for their regional groom/bride as i do like bengalis look for bengali and so on..so your point is valid but its nothing new.it was bound to happen and it will happen.Let the time pass.
3)Yes Ma'm,In all the past wars,Batallions stationed at the punjab and rajasthan took care of paksitanis ..none other than them.
and when did i call or any indian call pakistanis as lovers or brothers....There is enough hatred.I have been saying it again n again that u may love north indians or 3% of indians but we dont.
4)Hahahaa,NO...
You dint do anything.There were few points on which partition happened like muslim majority will go to pakistan but when kashmir went to paksitan?...and when hyderabad went to pakistan? bangldesh was failure from starting.
so dont take credit..if u have delusions in mind then ask me..i will provide free coaching
You got ur country in free coz our leaders wanted to get rid of so called large muslim population and see whats happening in ur land of pure.
i wont comment more on this point otherwise you will start to say that indian do this n that on our forum even after that MOds tolerate dem
5)Phir wahi baat...chalo jao ..dudu ki bottle lo and pee lo...