Attack on PAF Base Minhas

after successfully defending a militant attack on an airforce bases where security is nothing compared to security of nuclear assets, if they still have any doubts, we can do nothing but laugh at there stupidity.

Again, all attackers were killed, No target achieved by militants, no damage done to any assets!!
This mission is a success story from start to end!!

regards!

very true.
but arslan bhai they just need an issue to raise. and then point at our nuks.

and
please tell me that our AWACs is not damage. i am having headache because of this news.

What a ****** performance.... KAMRA Airbase under attack from last 2:40 mins and now Triple brigade just arrived... AMAZING... ***** performance of security... ye kudh ko nahe daysakhtay hamko kya dengay

No trolling bro but it isn't duty of Army to provide security to YOU or even to PAF Minhas. PAF is supposed to guard PAF Minhas and police is supposed to make sure that you are secure. Army to aap pe ehsaan kr rahi hai. No offence sir.

I'm sorry but from what I heard these guys were armed with AKs and RPGs not SOPMOD M4s or FN SCARs or INSAS or Tavor-21 or Javelins or At4 etc it is not exactly far fetched to say these can be procured from inside Pakistan and DEFINETLY Afghanistan, right? Their equipment seems identical to that used by any rag-tag miltia or terror outfit and os nothing special, it hardly needs a foreing player to be involved for these guys to get such equipment. Or am I missing somthing?

yes you are missing alot,

these people attacked with night vision goggles, the person who got killed early in the attack was not from Fata or any other part of Pakistan (proved from finger prints).

they had satellite images of the base, and check post details etc, there are so many things involved which are not used by any rag-tag miltia or terror groups,

So there is 100% foreign hand involved.

Thanks for the advice, but being an Indian such advises can be expected out of you guys.

Better advise would be that American should first take control of the shiet they are in Afghanistan & Iraq, while we on the other hand can very well take care of the stuff on our side, no help required.

And warning for all Indians, if you guys keep giving such advises or other BS, be ready to get changed into Pinkies. Enough of the BS rant from you guys.
Iraq? What are we in in Iraq? Is Pakistani news on a two-year delay?

It IS after all Pakistan Defence Forum... Just like you wouldnt talk about attacks in Pakistan on an Indian forum, the same applies in reverse..

But talks about attacks on Pakistan in a Pakistani defence forum is nothing to shy away from..

Be it on Pakistani forum or something like TOI.....Indians have the gift of the gab.

As for the highlighted part, 75 pages should put any such notions to rest, however something like this usually brings out the drama queen in our Eastern neighbourhood. !!

ARY news just reported that an AWAC has been damaged, could be Eyerie or ZDK-03 not confirmed yet.

Pak Army was actively involved in recruiting people from madressahs for Afghan Jehad. They never got commission in Pakistan Army, like he is saying that they have become brigadiers etc.

But one thing really surprises everyone, that in the past they were FRIENDS of all, now they are terrorists. :)

That's international diplomacy for you.. Just like Pakistan now being hurt by an offshoot (TTP) of Taliban they themselves created for strategic depth in Afg...

My take on it (copyrighted from now)

Logic will get you from A to Z; Imagination will let you circumvent B to Y!

Imagination is the artificial black hole to success! (c) < What about this one?

Imagination alone is capable of bending / breaching the time-space continuum! (c) < Or this one?

You still think ISI #1 spy agency?

Intel was there already.

The Tehreek-i-Taliban Pakistan (TTP) is planning attacks on the Pakistan Air Force Base and other military and security establishments in Lahore before Eid, according to intelligence reports received by the Home Department.

Threat alerts: