US withdraws negotiators from Pakistan, no supply deal

Kayani refused to meet the US delegation until the US un-conditionally apologized, Kayani was furious after the Salala attack and he is still not compromising.

Government is not the hurdle for US, nor is parliament, it is Kayani who is holding strong.

Good thank GOD. Pakistan should end its relationship with US for good now time to shut down US Embassy & US Consulates who are spreading terror & chaos in Pakistan. Good work by our Pak Army.

I hope & pray PPP are destroyed & completely dissolved now they all should be arrested for the crimes they have committed against Pakistan.

who will pay for the fallout between pakistan and US ?
Good question! Answer: All of subcontinent.
Even better question(s) would've been.
Q) Who'll gain from this?
A) Only US.
Q) What are their objectives.
A) Pacify subcontinent and contain China.

What people forget is the Yanks prepare for every kind of scenario. So no matter what the outcome, in the end they achieve their *broader* objectives.

Vcheng had predicted one month for opening of NATO routes.

So naturally he had to eat his words. Must have been embarrassing.
Nothing to be happy about. Now wait and watch what happens within a week, would you then like to eat your words?

Good question! Answer: All of subcontinent.
Even better question(s) would've been.
Q) Who'll gain from this?
A) Only US.
Q) What are their objectives.
A) Pacify subcontinent and contain China.

What people forget is the Yanks prepare for every kind of scenario. So no matter what the outcome, in the end they achieve their *broader* objectives.

Nothing to be happy about. Now wait and watch what happens within a week, would you then like to eat your words?

kindly elaborate ...

well i'm happy for pakistan....no more american goodies...

As always, the Pakistani people will pay with a more sordid present and an even bleaker future. That is all.

very likely scenario....

Like it was said, this is more about respecting sovereignty than money. However, Panetta is having a hard time digesting this. Pakistan should stick to it's guns.

Now we are in uncharted waters. What next? Uncle Sam has a long memory, lets see how they respond. I bet, we will have some news in the immediate future :disagree:

So do we Khan Sahib, so do we !

As always, the Pakistani people will pay with a more sordid present and an even bleaker future. That is all.

Chengy bhai ! Come with me on the streets of Lahore and ask around - For better or for worse...this is what 'Pakistanis' want !

Buddy you're on a strategy board, do you want me to explain the simplest of things?

Ok, I'll not get into the nitty-gritty of it, however, I'll explain something that may appeal to your mind.

Part A:
Trade = Ships
Ships = Insurance
Insurance = Risk
As Risk > What goes up?

Part B:
Economy = Oil
Oil = Tankers
Tankers = Insurance
Insurance = Risk
Risk > What happens to economy?

Do we understand the basics, young grass-hopper?

kindly elaborate ...

well i'm happy for pakistan....no more american goodies...

very likely scenario....

I welcome this news, Pakistan must halt the US supply lines as long as possible, give them a really hard time in Afghanistan and pain in their backs. US Defense Secretary yesterday threatened to launch an ground offensive, which ofcourse he will not.

They have to apologize for all the murders their troops have done in Pakistan, of the Pakistani civilians and armymen. I remember what the former DG-ISI said "Allah is my Lord. I will only bow down to him, not to US". And is it common for US nationals to take weapon with them? This is a recent news, hardly an week old.

543042_403018483082438_25205720_n.jpg

I hope US also withdraws these men acting as gateway to the TTP agents.

I thought Americans had a better and safer supply route through NDN - So why are all American A$$ Lickers worried?I mean this only effects Pakistan so you a$$ lickers should be happy that America does not have to pay too much money to Pakistan.

Good for them that they have an alternative route available and good for us that we no longer will have to hear their nonsense!

Its a win-win.

Both countries need to fix the issues currently plaguing this important relationship. There are no winners if this impasse continues.