Pak bans dirty texting: just say no to monkey crotch

For the list of urdu words click here.

For the list of english words click here.

Frankly i didnot even know there were that many words considered adult

Why is "Jesus Christ" banned? All those Pakistani Christian martyrs who gave up their life in air/land/water combat for the sake of Pakistan must be turning in their graves.

Protection of minorities in Pakistan?......lol what a joke.

yara is blog ki to koi credibility bhi nah hai

Why is "Jesus Christ" banned? All those Pakistani Christian martyrs who gave up their life in air/land/water combat for the sake of Pakistan must be turning in their graves.

Protection of minorities in Pakistan?......lol what a joke.

You and your minority rant!!!! What a fcukin joke- :argh::argh::argh:
Here even majority will have problems with smses now-

i didn't get how Jesus Christ .....

Why is "Jesus Christ" banned? All those Pakistani Christian martyrs who gave up their life in air/land/water combat ....

Look at it this way at least no one will use it in vain. That has become quite fashionable unfortunately thanks to the media

arrogant..................i guess they have dirty mind or may be they are insulting Christians by adding Jesus Christ with dirty words.... hmmmm personal attack.

omg omg- :slappalm:-

in case you haven't noticed- there are many other ma behan baap beta abuses- we can use to do personal attacks- You want an example?- i swear i will not use Jesus Christ- :D-

Has anyone actually tried to use these words that must not be texted to see if this ban has been implemented ?

funny-pictures-cell-phone.jpg

Has anyone actually tried to use these words that must not be texted to see if this ban has been implemented ?

funny-pictures-cell-phone.jpg

Its not a kid play to develop such a filter...

BTW I tried it, its like nothing has been implemented so far...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

self delete ....

I agree with the alternate word usage like hot chick can be said as-excellent flat

for eg-bhaijaan kal shadman park area main badiya flat dekha ekdum new ,proper construction aur badiya exterior finish hain aap bhi aake dekhna.

b**bies can be adressed as ulta 5318008 on calci and ofcourse hooters.

christians as woh christmas waale

period can be addressed as feminine itch.

and so on....

PTA also ban **** sites in Pakistan. its a good move ....

is this a joke??? is Pakistan becoming some socialistic state or something --they'll tell us what to think, what to say (and what not to say)

well if it's banned on SMS, i'll wait till it's banned on here as well

this is a policy made by ''ullu chods''

(fyi, that list helped me learn some new gaalis)