Great news: Bangladesh defeated...

Its members club, First of all BD getting defeated is not Great news its rather the other way, I would be happy if BD wins on merit.

Barrister has paranoid about India and brings in MOSSAD and RAW in IDP thread which has no links whatsoever and no sources.

However I googled about learned Lawyer, Teacher, Author and so called eminient personality and found he probably has hand in cookie Jar.

It is India that suffers from delusions of grandeur. A third rate nation pretending to be a first rate one. My American friend was right about India it is just one giant slum and most Indians appear to suffer from a slum mentality. One generation out of poverty and the Indians think they are kings. No one in South Asia accepts Indian dominance and its bullying will serve no end.

Its actually a third rate person pretending to be a scholar. The corrupt person caught red-handed who was accusing Bangladeshi cricket to be mired in corruption.

But still I see that there is no shame in the person even after being caught red-handed. I hope Bangladeshi police gives him a good thrashing on ******** for robbing his poor countrymen, who are the poorest even in the poor South Asia.

If I am a third rate person then you must be a nonentity. Someone of no significance whatsoever.

Munshi in a confessional mood. :lol:

Police ke dande pade hain lagata hai.

Will the confession be admissible in court or he will insinuate torture and refuse in the court?

yes keeping up a sensible conversation with you is torture .....

Munshi in a confessional mood. :lol:

Police ke dande pade hain lagata hai.

Will the confession be admissible in court or he will insinuate torture and refuse in the court?

stop vinod its enough yaar

first prob is they lose match and also you push them more its not good

stop vinod its enough yaar

first prob is they lose match and also you push them more its not good

I defer to you Imran bhai.

Stopping for now, till he comes up with another atrocity so typical of him.