An Important Message to PTI Supporters

Stop Attacking Army
Stop Attacking SC
Stop Attacking ECP

Few days back PTI supporters were attacking Army because of Gen Bajwa Speech
Today PTI supporters are attacking SC
Today PTI supporters are attacking ECP

Same SC disqualified Nawaz Sharif/Maryam Nawaz just few years back
Same Armed Forces gave surprise to India in 27 Feb and many other sacrifices.

If you call everyone traitor, No one will take you seriously anymore.

Some overseas Pakistanis on this forum are constantly asking for mob/street justice. Pakistan went through worse terrorist attacks and our Armed Forces fought bravely and eliminated them brilliantly. If bunch of PTI supporters come on streets and start killing people, they will be taken down immediately by our Security and Armed Forces. PTI will become like MQM of Altaf Hussain.
MQM Altaf is back in Karachi with aik papi udhar aik pappi udhar.....

IK has PM has also done some blunders ... On top...Mr. Buzdaar...he was not capable from day one...

Pakistan lost yesterday, whatever little worth it had. US-West, Pakistan's Establishment, superior judiciary and criminal political mafia have joined hands, to drive the last nail in the coffin of this country.

I have sent tens of thousands if not more over time, it's fcuking ridiculous, and that dosent count the money I spent building homes, charity and other shit

You people have been a hole in my wallet for years

All Pakistani expatriates ask for is a decent honest PM and government and reforms

But you donkeys, don't want to change

Pakistani expatriates give Pakistan more money them ANYONE else,

More then the IMF, U.S, ChIna anyone else COMBINED per year

Our money is not paid back, we don't ask for interest on it, when world financial problems occur, we dig deep and give ever increasing amounts to Pakistan

You dum fcuks won't ever give us a say in the elections

You elect the same lanats over and over OVER AGAIN, you refuse you change and reform, won't pay tax, won't bring in painful but necessary economic plans,, you just eat and and shit and eat again

You people are brain dead if you think we will keep pouring endless billions into PAKISTAN, when you fcukers act like Brain dead

Sane post, sure. Though I haven't come across any post yet demanding blood bath, may be there are 1 or 2 teenagers/twenties who made such a remark. But such ppl exist in every fanbase.

But, you just insulted a person who I know, who on multiple occasions sent money to his friend in Pak so that the friend could pay rent for his shop. Friend, not even relative.

Who sent money to another friend (not relative) so he could purchase a rickshaw because he was jobless. Now one friend has a rozi & other one did not lose his shop, because of the overseas friend "who have nothing on the line except occasional visits".

You insulted a person who continues to live in small crammed up rental place abroad, so he could build a house for his mother & then for sisters in Pakistan, which he did. Even though he has "nothing on the line except occasional visits".

You insulted a friend of mine who sends school fees for 4 of his nephews/nieces every month, plus more.
Same friend of mine cried on my shoulder on his father passing away in Pakistan, because he could not go to take a last look at his father.
Many of them don't even pay "occasional visits" in decades, because they are engulfed by "گردشِّ ایَّام" keeping their families in Pakistan afloat.

You insulted those who have mothers, fathers, brothers sisters in Pakistan and they help them with monthly budgets not just because they love Pakistan, not just because they have affinity for a political party, but because they have VERY strong roots in Pakistan. They spend their days and nights thinking and discussing Pakistan, because that's where their heart is. They are not "کُھوء دا ڈڈ" [toad in a well] like many residents, in that they have experienced how well established systems work in developed countries, hence they desire the same for Pakistan. Which two main parties + dictators failed to provide despite having extreme powers and lots of time at hand. They can enjoy developed systems abroad for themselves, and not worry about Pakistan all the time, but they just cannot help but desire same quality for institutions in Pakistan. Why so? if they "have nothing on the line except occasional visits".

They are truly loyal to Pakistan, more than many of those who reside there. One of my friend was in OGDC with good salary & all, but he was forced to approve Petrol Pumps of those who bribed his higher ups. He was forced by his bosses to approve pump of a phony applicant and reject a genuine applicant because latter didn't bribe higher ups. He told me that he could not rid of the image of latter applicant's mother weeping before him begging to approve his pump. His conscience could not take it and he left.
If I may bring in a religious angle here. Rasool Allah migrated too, not because he had "nothing on the line" in Makkah, rather he faced towards Makkah and said:
"اے مکَّہ تو مجھے بہت پیارا ھے ـ مگر تیرے شہر کے باسی مجھے یہاں رھنے نہیں دیتے ـ".
Quran too, uses very stern language in favor of immigrating if necessary. Al-Nisa 4:97:
"اور جو لوگ اپنی جانوں پر ظلم کرتے ہیں جب فرشتے ان کی جان قبض کرنے لگتے ہیں تو ان سے پوچھتے ہیں کہ تم کس حال میں تھے وہ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم ملک میں عاجز وناتواں تھے فرشتے کہتے ہیں کیا اللہ کی زمین کشادہ نہیں تھی کہ تم اس میں ہجرت کر جاتے ایسے لوگوں کا ٹھکانہ دوزخ ہے اور وہ بری جگہ ہے"

These are stories from my extremely small circle of acquaintances. There will be many more I'm sure.

You insulted those who are keeping "your" country afloat.
While "your ppl" contributed a [comparatively] meagerly Rs. 5842 billion [extrapolated from Rs. 4382 in 8 mo] to "their" country [& that's record high], contrary to the "ones who have nothing on the line except occasional visits" contributed a massive [$23,000 million] last year & at latest monthly rate of $2.7 Bn/mo it extrapolates $32 Billion.

Correct my math if wrong - contribution to "your" country by the "ones who have nothing on the line":
Rs. 4356 Billion / ~9,000,000 overseas Pakistanis ~4% of Pakistan's population. [Rs. 6060 Billion / yr if we consider the amount of latest monthly remittances]
Rs. 5842 Billion / ~220,000,000 in Pakistan ~96% of Pakistanis.

View attachment 831678
Very well said.
You both deserve a positive rating for your post.

I'm one of those "who have nothing on the line except occasional visits".
I have no immediate family in Pakistan, only secondary family, cousins, uncles, aunties, friends and acquaintances etc, but I can honestly tell you that I have spent vast amounts of money in Pakistan on aiding people to have better lives because the people actually responsible for making their lives better are too busy selling the country to the highest bidder instead of working for the people of Pakistan to make their lives better.
But who am I to talk when I "have nothing on the line except occasional visits".

Bro I hope tomorrow the cabinet declassifies the document and makes it public - dood ka dood, paani ka paani

Bhai its not about that one single document. Please think about the overall scheme of things. West is used to a docile Pakistan.. all it takes Pakistan to shift its policy is a single telephone call from an equivalent grade 21 officer in the US. And this started with Musharaf when Pakistan got clubbed in to Af-Pak.

Nobody, including IK, wants a hostile US. IK was trying to restore some semblance of diplomatic norms. And I think even the US would have been OK with it. Its our own internal players that are too keen to please their masters.

But, you just insulted a person who I know, who on multiple occasions sent money to his friend in Pak so that the friend could pay rent for his shop. Friend, not even relative.

Who sent money to another friend (not relative) so he could purchase a rickshaw because he was jobless. Now one friend has a rozi & other one did not lose his shop, because of the overseas friend "who have nothing on the line except occasional visits".

You insulted a person who continues to live in small crammed up rental place abroad, so he could build a house for his mother & then for sisters in Pakistan, which he did. Even though he has "nothing on the line except occasional visits".

You insulted a friend of mine who sends school fees for 4 of his nephews/nieces every month, plus more.
Same friend of mine cried on my shoulder on his father passing away in Pakistan, because he could not go to take a last look at his father.
Many of them don't even pay "occasional visits" in decades, because they are engulfed by "گردشِّ ایَّام" keeping their families in Pakistan afloat.

You insulted those who have mothers, fathers, brothers sisters in Pakistan and they help them with monthly budgets not just because they love Pakistan, not just because they have affinity for a political party, but because they have VERY strong roots in Pakistan. They spend their days and nights thinking and discussing Pakistan, because that's where their heart is. They are not "کُھوء دا ڈڈ" [toad in a well] like many residents, in that they have experienced how well established systems work in developed countries, hence they desire the same for Pakistan. Which two main parties + dictators failed to provide despite having extreme powers and lots of time at hand. They can enjoy developed systems abroad for themselves, and not worry about Pakistan all the time, but they just cannot help but desire same quality for institutions in Pakistan. Why so? if they "have nothing on the line except occasional visits".

They are truly loyal to Pakistan, more than many of those who reside there. One of my friend was in OGDC with good salary & all, but he was forced to approve Petrol Pumps of those who bribed his higher ups. He was forced by his bosses to approve pump of a phony applicant and reject a genuine applicant because latter didn't bribe higher ups. He told me that he could not rid of the image of latter applicant's mother weeping before him begging to approve his pump. His conscience could not take it and he left.
If I may bring in a religious angle here. Rasool Allah migrated too, not because he had "nothing on the line" in Makkah, rather he faced towards Makkah and said:
"اے مکَّہ تو مجھے بہت پیارا ھے ـ مگر تیرے شہر کے باسی مجھے یہاں رھنے نہیں دیتے ـ".
Quran too, uses very stern language in favor of immigrating if necessary. Al-Nisa 4:97:
"اور جو لوگ اپنی جانوں پر ظلم کرتے ہیں جب فرشتے ان کی جان قبض کرنے لگتے ہیں تو ان سے پوچھتے ہیں کہ تم کس حال میں تھے وہ کہتے ہیں کہ ہم ملک میں عاجز وناتواں تھے فرشتے کہتے ہیں کیا اللہ کی زمین کشادہ نہیں تھی کہ تم اس میں ہجرت کر جاتے ایسے لوگوں کا ٹھکانہ دوزخ ہے اور وہ بری جگہ ہے"

These are stories from my extremely small circle of acquaintances. There will be many more I'm sure.

While "your ppl" contributed a [comparatively] meagerly Rs. 5842 billion [extrapolated from Rs. 4382 in 8 mo] to "their" country [& that's record high], contrary to the "ones who have nothing on the line except occasional visits" contributed a massive [$23,000 million] last year & at latest monthly rate of $2.7 Bn/mo it extrapolates $32 Billion.

Correct my math if wrong - contribution to "your" country by the "ones who have nothing on the line":
Rs. 4356 Billion / ~9,000,000 overseas Pakistanis ~4% of Pakistan's population. [Rs. 6060 Billion / yr if we consider the amount of latest monthly remittances]

View attachment 831678
You deserve a Positive Rating on this one.
Screenshot 2022-04-08 at 3.01.49 PM.png

I often wonder about these retired mods and advisors, as Samina gee puts it
"Khabi akelay mai bhait ker inko sharam ati hou gee? pait ki khatir kitna bay bus hou jata hai insaan"

nnn.jpeg

That SC was taking dictations from the establishment then. Just like it is now.

Pakistan Air Force to be exact. Because they are professionals and mind their own business, unlike the other ones. Additionally, it was Imran Khan that forced to give an immediate response. People like Nawaz would have done nothing.

A 75-year-old Pakistan could not face 3 years of Khan. What a shame. Death to the system.

Altaf Hussain
Mohsin Dawar and co
Fazlu
Zardari
Nawaz Sharif
Shehbaz Sharif
Hamid Mir
Najam Sethi
congrats.... u guys got what you wanted,.. seena taan ka salute kerna in sab ko..

Stop Attacking Army
Stop Attacking SC
Stop Attacking ECP

Some overseas Pakistanis on this forum are constantly asking for mob/street justice. Pakistan went through worse terrorist attacks and our Armed Forces fought bravely and eliminated them brilliantly. If bunch of PTI supporters come on streets and start killing people, they will be taken down immediately by our Security and Armed Forces. PTI will become like MQM of Altaf Hussain.

the real culprit is USA.. they know exactly how to expliot our fault lines.

Stop Attacking Army
Stop Attacking SC
Stop Attacking ECP

Theek hy bhai Altaf Hussain aur Hussain Haqqani hub ul watan hein khush ho jao
Aglay operation mein please awami support mat mang,na

Chalo jis nai boot polish karnai hai kar lai

But I am done with our boys

BC pichlai 4-5 saal sai boltai rahai Nawaz Sharif ghaddar hai. Modi ka yaar hai Aur ab usi ghaddar ko poora mulk dai dia

Chutya samjha hai kia hamain? 70 saal sai ziada ho gaye. In logon nai yehi truck ki batti k peechai lagaya hua hai poori qaum ko

I am done with these guys and people know that I am the one who defended these guys the most on this forum

There are dozens if not hundreds of threads on this forum where I defended these guys against Indians

But now I am done. Bohat ho gaya
I still dont wish to defame them infront of Indians but jab Hussain Haqqani aur Altaf Hussain jaisey logon ko dobara space milti hy to khoon kholta hy

Retired Mod of PDF: There was no letter. There was nothing. It was all a lie by PTI

Meanwhile NSC official statement:

If it was all a lie then why did Pakistan made a demarche to US Charge d’ Affaires in Islamabad and why Pakistani establishment didn't stop PTI government from doing so? :lol:

Pakistan summons US Charge d’Affaires to issue demarche​

Lahori hy na is liye

PMLN aur PPP k log PTI k sath thy aur PTI waly still dono parties ki aisi tesi kr rhe :p:

Apne b wohi kia jo wo krty thy. Difference kahan tha?

Sane post, sure. Though I haven't come across any post yet demanding blood bath, may be there are 1 or 2 teenagers/twenties who made such a remark. But such ppl exist in every fanbase.

View attachment 831678
Wow.
Haven't come across such good writeup interspersed with with true emotions and facts. Excellent. Congrats.