An Important Message to PTI Supporters

Straightway away you said shut up lol. Maybe learn some manners also instead of claiming like 32 Billions are sent by you only.

I have sent tens of thousands if not more over time, it's fcuking ridiculous, and that dosent count the money I spent building homes, charity and other shit

You people have been a hole in my wallet for years

All Pakistani expatriates ask for is a decent honest PM and government and reforms

But you donkeys, don't want to change

Pakistani expatriates give Pakistan more money them ANYONE else,

More then the IMF, U.S, ChIna anyone else COMBINED per year

Our money is not paid back, we don't ask for interest on it, when world financial problems occur, we dig deep and give ever increasing amounts to Pakistan

You dum fcuks won't ever give us a say in the elections

You elect the same lanats over and over OVER AGAIN, you refuse you change and reform, won't pay tax, won't bring in painful but necessary economic plans,, you just eat and and shit and eat again

You people are brain dead if you think we will keep pouring endless billions into PAKISTAN, when you fcukers act like Brain dead donkeys

PTI supporters are not like Opposition supporters who attack our armed forces, most of the Army(almost all) is with Imran Khan, but few higher ups seems to have decided to be slave of US and have supported the opposition to again come into power, same opposition who has all the Pakistani traitors and enemies among their ranks whoare not only against Pakistani state but also against Army eg PTM, all those who are against Islam are also with the opposition, it is the responsibility of the Army to defend the country from all external and internal enemies, but if few of them decide to shake hand with the enemies, and become slave of US then Patriots of Pakistan who love Pakistan and our Army will speak against them and resist foreign slavery.
Apparently something big may happen tomorrow, so let's wait and see

Stop Attacking Army
Stop Attacking SC
Stop Attacking ECP

Few days back PTI supporters were attacking Army because of Gen Bajwa Speech
Today PTI supporters are attacking SC
Today PTI supporters are attacking ECP

Same SC disqualified Nawaz Sharif/Maryam Nawaz just few years back
Same Armed Forces gave surprise to India in 27 Feb and many other sacrifices.

If you call everyone traitor, No one will take you seriously anymore.

Some overseas Pakistanis on this forum are constantly asking for mob/street justice. Pakistan went through worse terrorist attacks and our Armed Forces fought bravely and eliminated them brilliantly. If bunch of PTI supporters come on streets and start killing people, they will be taken down immediately by our Security and Armed Forces. PTI will become like MQM of Altaf Hussain.
Time to make sure entire system crumbles and who ever will protect MAFIAS will face public wrath. No more holy cows or protector of corrupt will be tolerated

Mob justice should only be against elites. When the revolution comes trust me they can’t hide behind anything.

Revolution is coming only a matter of when, those in the armed forces may lead this.
Only poors are targeted. In Political fights even some low level worker is getting killed, while party leaders are standing on some very high stage/containers.

We're also the ones with the least to lose.

Musharraf capitulated like a punk in front of the one eyed Dajjal Iftikhar Choudhry. The revenge of democracy was felt by Pakistan.

This time you guys will ultimately live with the consequences too. All we lost out on was the dream of seeing our country developed. We won't have a home to return too, but in reality we only had hope of one.
My feelings are the same as yours my friend. But perhaps elections will tell us more.

Never ever said a bad word about our army and never ever will and will always defend them.
Until today, didn't take any interest in the judicial system or the judiciary but today they proved to be hand in glove with the corrupt scumbags which makes them equal partners in crime hence they need to be strung up in D-Chowk.
ECP. We saw during earlier NCM, how these bastards stood up to greet the Patwaris and Zardaris but their lined pockets were too heavy to show same respect for the PM, hence the ECP needs to be burned down with these Whores inside it.
Lastly the OP, who allegedly joined just last week but is opening threads and behaving like a seasoned poster needs to come clean himself first before lecturing others.

Stop Attacking Army
Stop Attacking SC
Stop Attacking ECP

Few days back PTI supporters were attacking Army because of Gen Bajwa Speech
Today PTI supporters are attacking SC
Today PTI supporters are attacking ECP

Same SC disqualified Nawaz Sharif/Maryam Nawaz just few years back
Same Armed Forces gave surprise to India in 27 Feb and many other sacrifices.

If you call everyone traitor, No one will take you seriously anymore.

Some overseas Pakistanis on this forum are constantly asking for mob/street justice. Pakistan went through worse terrorist attacks and our Armed Forces fought bravely and eliminated them brilliantly. If bunch of PTI supporters come on streets and start killing people, they will be taken down immediately by our Security and Armed Forces. PTI will become like MQM of Altaf Hussain.

I am not a PTI supporter but I am anti corrupt mafia. I like IK.
IK also has many supporter in other countries including Bangladesh.

I am a supporter of 30 years of MarshalLawPlus plan.

This was a judicial coup. The parliament has been paralyzed by this ruling today.

The SC did not even consider the reasons for article 5 ruling. The SC kept denying requests by government. This is not acceptable.

Also, government petition on horse trading is still pending. But article 5 case was immediately taken up. This show there is a collusion somewhere to bring a tailored judgement.

The SC has thrown the govt with its limbs tied in front of Sharif family.

I agree, judiciary is compromised.
We found five ghaddars.

My feelings are the same as yours my friend. But perhaps elections will tell us more.

InshaAllah. Its depressing to think we were on the road to the right path and we've swung off it again.

There are so many people like me abroad who'd love to move back if we could have the same dignity we have abroad as working class/middle class people.

In my mind I've always had a benchmark of;

- affordable Healthcare
- good quality education for free
- a fair chance in the job market
- law and order
- affordable cost of living/housing

He had started on this path. He'd rolled out health insurance, he'd started a single national curriculum (quality of which is yet to be determined, will have to see the quality of the students it produces). Job creation was in the very early stages, he'd started housing loans.

It wasn't perfect but it was small steps.

I remember being excited by the HEC Mushy setup all those years ago.

All any of us want is to see success in our country. We won't likely reap its reward, we live in hope our children might.

---

Today I heard him speak about plans to roll out legal aid in Pakistan. Legal aid in Pakistan - unthinkable.

Count them with you, and remember in your pray......

1649368862573.png

Shut up

Pakistani around the world don't send 32 billion of our hard earned money for you fcuks to repeatedly elect lanats and loot our money
I agree this country runs on remittances you guys should keep your hard earned money and plan your family's future us common folks back home are screwed either way whether you send remittances or not

Don't feed the corrupt noonis, zardaris and diesel

Chalo jis nai boot polish karnai hai kar lai

But I am done with our boys

BC pichlai 4-5 saal sai boltai rahai Nawaz Sharif ghaddar hai. Modi ka yaar hai Aur ab usi ghaddar ko poora mulk dai dia

Chutya samjha hai kia hamain? 70 saal sai ziada ho gaye. In logon nai yehi truck ki batti k peechai lagaya hua hai poori qaum ko

I am done with these guys and people know that I am the one who defended these guys the most on this forum

There are dozens if not hundreds of threads on this forum where I defended these guys against Indians

But now I am done. Bohat ho gaya
That makes the two of us
I used to be a hardcore army supporter and even went as far as calling people traitors for even doubting them I'm done with this sh** too

A US spy plane was spotted in Afg today. What do you think which country's airspace it may have used, and who gave them permission?
Sitting PM was threatened but army said they were neutral; ask the govt for the threatening letter.
Court was to convict Shahbaz Shareef and Hamza Shahbaz on Feb 16, and they got bailed, and an application to cancel their bail was dismissed.
2 dsys ago, ECP said that they cannot hold elections before Oct.
Today, SC allowed Shahbaz and Bilawal to present their case while their lawyers had already presented their points before courts, and IK wasn't even invited. And finally the court dismissed the ruling of deputy speaker without acknowleding the reason to dismiss NCM, while article 69 clearly states court cannot interfere in the matters related to the parliament.

Connect the dots. Sb miley howe hain, so why not to criticize them?