Reports of Noshki FC HQ under attack

9 din kutton ki tarah junglon main zalil ni hoi aur operation ye keh k end ni kia k pata ni kon aa k mar gya..

Two fronts ki war lar k jeetna tha apne aur abhi tk Chinese se table talks kr rhe ho k bhagwan ka wasta hmari jagah wapis de do. Larty kiun ni ho?

Indeed an army disowned her own fighters..

Now their soldiers don't even go near LAC, after seeing the pictures of their fellows holding earlobes (Kaan Pakarh Army). :lol:

Oi just like I described you as a pappu. Your troops are only good for kicking Kashmiri children down, when the Chinese gave you kungfu kicks you cried for American support lol.

As for that cheerleader that’s one guy, your PM is a murdering savage, what’s worse?

Now why do you mention Kargil, you left your men in Chinese hands just last year :cheesy:. The funny part your leadership denied anyone was missing, so tell me who disowns who? Bechare at least they got fish and noodles rather than the concrete daal your men cry about on videos to the world.

Baluchistan will be handled. But let’s look at that shall we, that’s terrorism. What’s your excuse for entire state armies attacking each other in mini civil wars!!

As for insurgency chal nas;

Forget it Waz, look at this incident and yet Bhakts cannot question their own army

20220206_231929.jpg

@The Eagle @waz

Kindly take care of the thread, this character @surya kiran had derailed the thread completely and we are continuously feeding this troll.
His intentions seem to derail the thread purposely and he is doing it successfully.
Bichary ki pusht pr kharish hai jb se Chinese ne kan pakarwaye hain. Sehlany do us bichary ko.

Same to the poor chaps who dies in Kargil, with their own army disowning them.

This is nothing compared to the stink from DG-ISPR whenever they need to cover themselves.

Ok can we please escort you out of here…. Can you please go spread your nonsense some where else ….
Seriously last thing we need here is a Modi worshipper….

Are these groups operating from Afghanistan or Iran or both?
TTP and Daesh operates and conducts operations from Afghanistan against Pakistan
BLA etc are mostly from Iranians side and Indians are able to recruit the Sunni Baloch of Seestan province of Iran against Pakistan.
Iranians may or may not be using BLA against Pakistan but that has consequences for them since the same Baloch from ethnic angle can turn their guns on them which they have done in the past. Indians on the other hand can freely use the baloch separatists both in iran or Pakistan without any consequences leaving all potential backlash from Baloch and Pakistan on Iran.

Aeh puttar wikaoo cheez nai
Aeh puttar wikaao cheez nahi
Mull de k choly pae nai
Aeh aidda sasta maal nai
Kitton ja k mang liyae nai
Aeh sodda naqad vi nai mil da
Tu labbdi phirain udhar kurray
Aeh puttar hattan tay nai wikday
20220207_005035.jpg
20220207_005040.jpg
20220207_005038.jpg

they look so exhausted, demoralized
A good morale boost is needed. MRAPS and publicised successful drone strikes against the terrorists will prove fruitful for all parties involved. Except the terrorists of course

TTP and Daesh operates and conducts operations from Afghanistan against Pakistan
BLA etc are mostly from Iranians side and Indians are able to recruit the Sunni Baloch of Seestan province of Iran against Pakistan.
Iranians may or may not be using BLA against Pakistan but that has consequences for them since the same Baloch from ethnic angle can turn their guns on them which they have done in the past. Indians on the other hand can freely use the baloch separatists both in iran or Pakistan without any consequences leaving all potential backlash from Baloch and Pakistan on Iran.
This begs the question that how Indian intelligence is so effective in recruiting and control over people in countries they share no border with. Surely, we have been told that our agencies are lumber 1. From the looks of it, indians are doing a solid job. Wonder why?