Reports of Noshki FC HQ under attack

The IEA is not available for ‘fight’ and you don’t know anything about them. You should stick to the Bhutan region.
Your assets have mostly all been killed and fled for their lives for working with infidels. You enter now and you will be gone in a heartbeat.
China’s feet is stuck on your neck, they can deal with you and do what they want elsewhere.
Your military leader and top brass was wiped out in he helicopter crash. At the moment you guys are scared of any conflict.

Sir G, there is some news on the internet that may be in the near future Modi is going to visit Pakistan. If that is true means he is convinced himself or by his MOD that two front mantras are not a possible scenario.
So he is going to play bluff with Pakistan that everything will be alright, the GOP should realize and not fall into this trap but demand some concrete steps in a limited time frame.

Sir G, there is some news on the internet that may be in the near future Modi is going to visit Pakistan. If that is true means he is convinced himself or by his MOD that two front mantras are not a possible scenario.
So he is going to play bluff with Pakistan that everything will be alright, the GOP should realize and not fall into this trap but demand some concrete steps in a limited time frame.

Sir Jee: Keep one thing in mind that Kashmir issue can never ever be resolved by negotiations or peaceful means. It is impossible, and has been proven time and again. It would be settled by use of force, in one way or other; as Pakistan came into being, or as Bangladesh was established. This is what history teaches us. There is no alternate, whatsoever.

Indeed, you are right and crystal clear. We are aware when Yasir Arafat dropped the gun and hold the olive branch on the persuasion of West/USA/Arabs, what happened to Palestine cause. The same is happening in Kashmir.
In the same way, Norweigian tried to lure the tiny island of Sri Lanka while the last days of war with LTTE.
But Sri Lanka concluded in a logical way. The usual experience is that the negotiations always lead to multi-pronged troubles.

Indeed, you are right and crystal clear. We are aware when Yasir Arafat dropped the gun and hold the olive branch on the persuasion of West/USA/Arabs, what happened to Palestine cause. The same is happening in Kashmir.
In the same way, Norweigian tried to lure the tiny island of Sri Lanka while the last days of war with LTTE.
But Sri Lanka concluded in a logical way. The usual experience is that the negotiations always lead to multi-pronged troubles.

Reconciliation, between India and Pakistan, is close to impossible, unless a really really bloody confrontation happens between them. This is the lesson of history. 1948, 1965, 1971 & 1999 Wars were mere prelude, to that ultimate war, in which Hindu-Muslim question, of the Subcontinent, would be settled, finally.

Oh, piss off you absolute scum of the earth goblin shite. Just yesterday you were saying oh Gwadar does not have any salinization plants just because I keep calling out your retarded perception of Pakistan you get upset. Ati parhni Urdu nahi and he calls it a weird dialect. Then you kept barking that I was circulating Indian propaganda. I told you before and will tell you again quote any Indian propaganda that I have spread please one.

Also, stop promoting your shitty clinic we know you own a clinic. Do you want a medal for it? Ya mug.

I don't go around picking fights on forums only reply to those who are too far up their arse and instigate the damn situation.

And that’s why ladies and gentlemen education and going to school is so important. Also cousin marriages need to be banned ……

We are baniyas. Always scared of conflicts. Why don't you chaps attack? After all 1 : 100 and death by 1000 slashes.

Waz, you have been ghazwad from behind. You have been Gibberfaltered and then PantSlammed. Refused to take back your own dead from Kargil.

Only thingg you chaps are good at is doing jhoomlas over winning a small thing and losing the war. That is the true history of Pakistan.

Now go and tell the world on how DG-ISPR is the BBC of truth.

Oh pappu Sanghi you still around chatting bakwas of your military prowess after being humiliated twice in 2 years, in the 2019 air war and your famous surrender at the LAC in 2000. Those pictures still haven’t put you off?
Chal I’ll let you mourn your lost military leadership, which died in the crash. What a pitiful state of affairs you chaps are. :rofl:

We are baniyas. Always scared of conflicts. Why don't you chaps attack? After all 1 : 100 and death by 1000 slashes.

Waz, you have been ghazwad from behind. You have been Gibberfaltered and then PantSlammed. Refused to take back your own dead from Kargil.

Only thingg you chaps are good at is doing jhoomlas over winning a small thing and losing the war. That is the true history of Pakistan.

Now go and tell the world on how DG-ISPR is the BBC of truth.
You guys got bitch slapped right into your own territory and Chinese stopped your patrol into your own territory while there is no disparity between number between you and them. When it comes to Pakistan you only have to boast about 1971 where you outnumber PA by 15:1. For 200 odd militants, Kashmir has become the most militarized zone in the world and yet PAFF kept you guys pinned for 9 days while your sourmas did diddly squat.

Don't come here thinking you are some shit unless you do something about your lost territory in Ladakh and elsewhere.

Oh pappu Sanghi you still around chatting bakwas of your military prowess after being humiliated twice in 2 years, in the 2019 air war and your famous surrender at the LAC in 2000. Those pictures still haven’t put you off?
Chal I’ll let mourn your lost military leadership, which died in the crash. What a pitiful state of affairs you chaps are. :rofl:

Yes yes. No reply, call Sanghi. Btw, how is the hurt on Kashmir special status being revoked? Still hurt? Heard your cheerleader in UK was caught doing some naughty things. Typical, I guess.

Doosra banda of DG-ISPR mila ki nahin? Or did they all disappear like your war dead in Kargil. An Army disowning its own fighters.

Bhai jaan, aap rehne do. Jab nange ho, toh naachna nahin chahiye aapko. Poora pichwada dikh raha hai.

You guys got bitch slapped right into your own territory and Chinese stopped your patrol into your own territory while there is no disparity between number between you and them. When it comes to Pakistan you only have to boast about 1971 where you outnumber PA by 15:1. For 200 odd militants, Kashmir has become the most militarized zone in the world and yet PAFF kept you guys pinned for 9 days while your sourmas did diddly squat.

Don't come here thinking you are some shit unless you do something about your lost territory in Ladakh and elsewhere.

How is Balochistan? Suna kaafi professional thi aapki fauj wahan.

Yes yes. No reply, call Sanghi. Btw, how is the hurt on Kashmir special status being revoked? Still hurt? Heard your cheerleader in UK was caught doing some naughty things. Typical, I guess.

Doosra banda of DG-ISPR mila ki nahin? Or did they all disappear like your war dead in Kargil. An Army disowning its own fighters.

Bhai jaan, aap rehne do. Jab nange ho, toh naachna nahin chahiye aapko. Poora pichwada dikh raha hai.

Almost as professional as shooting your own helicopter 😮

Man you have the biggest weapon of mass destruction against Pakistan and surrounding countries is this.

Oi just like I described you as a pappu. Your troops are only good for kicking Kashmiri children down, when the Chinese gave you kungfu kicks you cried for American support lol.

As for that cheerleader that’s one guy, your PM is a murdering savage, what’s worse?

Now why do you mention Kargil, you left your men in Chinese hands just last year :cheesy:. The funny part your leadership denied anyone was missing, so tell me who disowns who? Bechare at least they got fish and noodles rather than the concrete daal your men cry about on videos to the world.

Baluchistan will be handled. But let’s look at that shall we, that’s terrorism. What’s your excuse for entire state armies attacking each other in mini civil wars!!

As for insurgency chal nas;

How is Balochistan? Suna kaafi professional thi aapki fauj wahan
9 din kutton ki tarah junglon main zalil ni hoi aur operation ye keh k end ni kia k pata ni kon aa k mar gya..

Two fronts ki war lar k jeetna tha apne aur abhi tk Chinese se table talks kr rhe ho k bhagwan ka wasta hmari jagah wapis de do. Larty kiun ni ho?

An Army disowning its own fighters.
Indeed an army disowned her own fighters..