New Mosque Design for Ayodhya

Brother i am getting bored from this useless baseless claims by RSS trolls they thinks India is heaven for minorities but Pakistan is devil country, let them thinks what they want
Yes, we can't change their mindset but what we can do is not get into their name and shame game,
They will deliberately raise an issue which is hardly debatable,
Indian Muslims are no concern of Pakistan and likewise Hindus in Pakistan are of no concern to India.
Pakistan and India are enemy countries we shouldn't even be debating with their citizens on a Pakistani forum.
As enemy countries we should completely separate, not allowing anyone any space here.
The Chinese do that.
Nikolai in his biography "How the steel was tempered " says of the fascists. "The only way to talk to them ( fascists) is over the barrel of a Maxim gun. "

This problem cannot be settled. I would much rather bet on China and India making peace than India and Pakistan.

That's what you say.
Just like you say you control Pangong lake....
Who controls 100 m one way or another is irrelevant. What IS relevant are the following questions

1. Can you protect all the Hindus in South Asia including Kashmir?

2. Can you eliminate anti-Hindu militancy in Kashmir?

3. Can you return the pundits back in Kashmir (even if you captured Tiger Hill)

4. Can you remove the Muslim threat to eliminate the only significant Hindu nation in the world? There are 55 Muslim nations in the world, and two Hindu majority nations. Pakistan is willing to accept martyrdom to rid the world of the largest Hindu majority nation in the world.
5. Can you take back Azad Kashmir from Pakistan?
Think about the bigger picture instead of squabbling over details of which hill and which ditch with a toilet is held by whom.
Now to answer your questions one by one

1 I don't know but will this answer suffice

No, India is certainly not a haven for minorities especially Muslims.
But we must appreciate the good points of the enemy, and what gives it strength.
India is a haven for the Hindus. More importantly India stands up for Hindus globally and fights tooth and nail on their behalf. World over the Hindus know this. With 55 OIC nations Muslims can't even defend the Rohingyas in Burma, far less Kashmiris or Indian Muslims. The Muslims are too busy fighting among themselves to care.
India is the only significant Hindu majority country in the world ( Nepal and Mauritius don't count) . India is a strong military power for most smaller nations and it stands ready to crush any threat to an overseas Hindu population.
Bangladeshi Hindus know that the colossus next door is standing with a sledgehammer should there be a single anti-Hindu pogrom. Even the Bangladeshi politicians and their much vaunted armed forces are scared of a humiliating strike in favor of Hindus just like India did in the intervention in Sri Lanka on behalf of Tamil Hindus.

Theoretically if a " Noakhali" were to be repeated in Bangladesh there would be very severe punishment dealt out to Bangladesh. The pretext of an Indian intervention in Bangladesh would be very much like the German intervention in Poland to "defend " and "protect" the German speaking peoples in Silesia.

Pakistan is immune from a similar excuse for intervention because there are not that many Hindus in Pakistan, and Pakistan has managed inter-faith relations fairly well with no mass violence or communal riots. Pakistan can also give a bloody nose to any foreign intervention .

Bangladesh has not been so lucky right from the 1950s to the present day ( the brief period of the Civil War not with standing) the communal divide and polarization in Bangladesh has been chronic. It is only recently that scared of the very real possibility of an Indian intervention Sheikh Hasina has gone "Hindu " praising Durga Ma.

No those will always exist

No most of them are dead or have businesses elsewhere only a few want to return
Their is no muslim threat only
Threat to weak baniya and hindu morale by pak army mujahid that come as peasants and are immortal

No it's impossible just like pak can't take siachen a place where no one lives

More important. Compare the treatment the Indian Army gets during its weekly shelling as compared to the Israeli Army.
Hindu soldiers killed by Muslim shelling. sniper fire, and special forces raids.
Here is more material for your Rs 2 .00 posts from the IT cell,
Dude Pakistani soldiers also gets killed in Balochistan and NWFP. So what?

Pakistan whose poor economy is similar to that of Ethiopia and Somalia can never wage a war against India whose defence budget alone is larger than Pakistan's entire economy.

In 1965 war Pakistan had a far better army and economy(Thanks to Western support) than India but still could not capture Kashmir. What will you do now?

E
Yes, we can't change their mindset but what we can do is not get into their name and shame game,
Indian Muslims are no concern of Pakistan and likewise Hindus in Pakistan are of no concern to India.
Pakistan and India are enemy countries we shouldn't even be debating with their citizens on a Pakistani forum.
As enemy countries we should completely separate, not allowing anyone any space here.
The Chinese do that.
Exactly pakistan is not a heaven for minorities bainar janab
An ahamadi nuclear scientist had to flee the country and when he was buried his grave was desecrated
Pakistan has 2 nobel prize winner one of them for getting shot in the face the another whose grave got desecrated

Brother i am getting bored from this useless baseless claims by RSS trolls they thinks India is heaven for minorities but Pakistan is devil country, let them thinks what they want
As enemy countries we should completely separate, not allowing anyone any space here.The Chinese do that.
Dude Pakistani soldiers also gets killed in Balochistan and NWFP. So what?

Pakistan whose poor economy is similar to that of Ethiopia and Somalia can never wage a war against India whose defence budget alone is larger than Pakistan's entire economy.

In 1965 war Pakistan had a far better army and economy(Thanks to Western support) than India but still could not capture Kashmir. What will you do now?
Does economy count? You need to do some more research.
Pakistan is already waging war on India, Afghanistan's Taliban's economy is dependent on poppies and drugs yet they beat the USA out
of their country.
Vietnam and Iraq with zero economies defeated an occupation.
If you try to occupy Pakistan to save the Hindus there then you need to weigh the consequences.

This is the point exactly. The Mughal empire is the very fabric of India yet, India excludes them from its history because they're Muslims. The poster i replied to now doesn't place them on an equivalent pedestal as Marathas or mauryans even though the mughals made the subcontinent a global power. Imagine Romans being dissected from European history because they were brutal. Imagine school kids in England never studying or dressing up like Romans. In India, school teachers get in serious trouble for enacting Mughal history. It's all just b.s. ego massaging for immature people.
Mugal empire is just a movie like thousands of others which was played and thousands of others which will be played on the screen called Indian consciousness ..Your problem is you are stuck in one of your favourite movie that you are blind to everything else..

E
Exactly pakistan is not a heaven for minorities bainar janab
An ahamadi nuclear scientist had to flee the country and when he was buried his grave was desecrated
Pakistan has 2 nobel prize winner one of them for getting shot in the face the another whose grave got desecrated
I heard somewhere your muslim missile scientists grave was desecrated and the famous painter M.F. Husain's home was burned down and he fled to Dubai,
You also murdered human rights activist Gauri Lankeshwar, Safdar Hashmi,
The BEST thing you did was to drive some talented Muslims into Pakistan, Nuclear scientist Qadeer Khan walked from India into Pakistan across the Sindh desert carrying a battered suitcase on his head with just Rs. 50 in his pocket.
We need some good film personalities. I hope you drive out Amir Khan and Shabana Azmi.

It was an excellent effort with people like Mani Shankar Aiyyar contributing to it. The Track 2 diplomacy got hijacked because of a few corrupt Pakistani journalists who got on the payroll of the RSS.
Aman ki Aasha become a "Name and Shame" movement with all those who were "Named" and "Shamed" were patriotic Pakistanis.
No Indian was ever shamed. Mani Shankar is now a cynical depressed man.
But let's move on.
There are 9 guests and our chaddidhari friend watching.
Let's call him back.
Galibpatelbhai.
What was the slogan?
"Musalman ka do hi sthan.
Kabristan ya Pakistan "

Ab Mera Kabristan bhi Pakistan mein hai :bounce:
very good abdul bhai
aman ki asha was a good programme but extremists in pakistan derailed it .

I heard somewhere your muslim missile scientists grave was desecrated and the famous painter M.F. Husain's home was burned down and he fled to Dubai,
The BEST thing you did was to drive some talented Muslims into Pakistan, Nuclear scientist Qadeer Khan walked from India into Pakistan across the Sindh desert carrying a battered suitcase on his head with just Rs. 50 in his pocket.
We need some good film personalities. I hope you drive out Amir Khan and Shabana Azmi.
Very bad

beggars cannot be choosers- indian muslims take whatever is give to you and behave.

very good abdul bhai
Yes very bad the violence that happened during partition but what did you do to this nuclear scientist abdul qadeer
House arrested him tortured him
Evn if more scientist go to your your country you will waste them all
Bainar janab
Us idiotic hanood are very bad we don't know anything our morale is very low
Good thing their is no blasphemy law in the land of the pure phew!!

At least no pakistani hindu politician from muslim league from sindh would come to india bcs we are such disgusting hindu kafir

Architect of Pakistan's nuclear weapons programme tells court he is 'kept prisoner

At least treat your follow muslims with respect pure blooded aryans
In the land of pure even muslims are not safe
Also you have still not replied about
"Retreat from tiger hill"
Who has control of tiger hill bainar janab pls respond
Why did you not claim or burry your dead shoulders
Was the hindu morale to
Low
Why did disgusting kafir hindu baniya have to burry the sons from the land of the pure bainar janab pls respond

India is a haven for the Hindus. More importantly India stands up for Hindus globally and fights tooth and nail on their behalf. World over the Hindus know this. With 55 OIC nations Muslims can't even defend the Rohingyas in Burma, far less Kashmiris or Indian Muslims. The Muslims are too busy fighting among themselves to care.
India is the only significant Hindu majority country in the world ( Nepal and Mauritius don't count) . India is a strong military power for most smaller nations and it stands ready to crush any threat to an overseas Hindu population.

Will you fight tooth and nail to fight for Dalits inside India first? There's hundreds of millions of untouchables inside India, so much for HAVEN of Hindus, lol. India is the only countries where Hindu elites place all Hindus in a disgusting caste hierarchy. If anything, the world needs to send an army into India and wipe out the Hindu upper castes to protect the untouchables and Hindu women.

Theoretically if a " Noakhali" were to be repeated in Bangladesh there would be very severe punishment dealt out to Bangladesh. The pretext of an Indian intervention in Bangladesh would be very much like the German intervention in Poland to "defend " and "protect" the German speaking peoples in Silesia.

Pakistan is immune from a similar excuse for intervention because there are not that many Hindus in Pakistan, and Pakistan has managed inter-faith relations fairly well with no mass violence or communal riots. Pakistan can also give a bloody nose to any foreign intervention .

Bangladesh has not been so lucky right from the 1950s to the present day ( the brief period of the Civil War not with standing) the communal divide and polarization in Bangladesh has been chronic. It is only recently that scared of the very real possibility of an Indian intervention Sheikh Hasina has gone "Hindu " praising Durga Ma.

Don't take our niceness towards Hindus as a sign of weakness. My family, despite being Muslim, donates more money than you peasants earn in a decade to a Hindu temple nearby quite often out of pure goodwill, but IF India attempts to use local Hindus to harm Bangladesh they'd be wiped out before they know what hit them!!

By the way, I am from Noakhali and very proud of my ancestors. They fought against Hindus in 1947 and against Pakistanis in 1971. You are free to go all 'India Stronk' in online forums but try any real misadventure and you'll be dealt another Boraibari style spanking.

very good abdul bhai
Why the f are you still replying this useless nonsense instead of posting articles that support your claim
These people think violence only happens in india while pakistan is heaven on earth for minorities they don't know that
Even muslims are discriminated in the land of pure

The land of the pure is always right
Will you fight tooth and nail to fight for Dalits inside India first? There's hundreds of millions of untouchables inside India, so much for HAVEN of Hindus, lol. India is the only countries where Hindu elites place all Hindus in a disgusting caste hierarchy. If anything, the world needs to send an army into India and wipe out the Hindu upper castes to protect the untouchables and Hindu women.

Don't take our niceness towards Hindus as a sign of weakness. My family, despite being Muslim, donates more money than you peasants earn in a decade to a Hindu temple nearby quite often out of pure goodwill, but IF India attempts to use local Hindus to harm Bangladesh they'd be wiped out before they know what hit them!!

By the way, I am from Noakhali and very proud of my ancestors. They fought against Hindus in 1947 and against Pakistanis in 1971. You are free to go all 'India Stronk' in online forums but try any real misadventure and you'll be dealt another Boraibari style spanking.
Listen buddy the anwer to that first question was not written by me the entire thing was written by @Baibars_1260
If you have any complains say that to him

It was written by your long lost brothers in the land of the pure
Read it

This is how the people from the land of the pure see you
Why the f are you still replying this useless nonsense instead of posting articles that support your claim
These people think violence only happens in india while pakistan is heaven on earth for minorities they don't know that
Even muslims are discriminated in the land of pure

The land of the pure is always right

Listen buddy the anwer to that first question was not written by me the entire thing was written by @Baibars_1260
If you have any complains say that to him

It was written by your long lost brothers in the land of the pure
Read it

This is how the people from the land of the pure see you

Read the entire thing

Kashmiris brought wrath upon themselves.

They killed Kashmiri pandits, raped pandit women, displaced millions of pandits from the Kashmir valley. You cannot simply expect a Hindu majority nation to keep quiet when their hindu kins are being killed in their own soil.

Also Kashmiris must stop pelting stones. Stone pelters deserve no mercy.

they killed 25 sikhs in chhattisinghpura .