New Mosque Design for Ayodhya

Hindutva is reaction of neglected majority... At max we lose minority.... In your case majority loses....

Hindutva is extremism

India was broken because Jinnah understood that India would be a communal shithole and disaster

What we are worried about India is a unified secular state under a government that represents all
That way all Indians feel part and parcel of India including hundreds of millions of Indian Muslims

☝️ This is a threat to us

Hindutva is EXACTLY what we want for India, a narrow Extremism that's tears the social fabric of India apart, that starts to create mistrust and hatred amongst Indians
that forces hundreds of millions of Indian people to hate and distrust the hindutva Indian state

It started with Indian Muslims, now Sikhs are showing up

As your ENEMY hindutva is our best weapon against India and has done more damage then we could ever hope for

Hindutva is extremism

India was broken because Jinnah understood that India would be a communal shithole and disaster

What we are worried about India is a unified secular state under a government that represents all
That way all Indians feel part and parcel of India including hundreds of millions of Indian Muslims

☝ This is a threat to us

Hindutva is EXACTLY what we want for India, a narrow Extremism that's tears the social fabric of India apart, that starts to create mistrust and hatred amongst Indians
that forces hundreds of millions of Indian people to hate and distrust the hindutva Indian state

As your ENEMY hindutva is our best weapon against India and has done more damage then we could ever hope for

look who is talking ? :coffee:

I heard somewhere your muslim missile scientists grave was desecrated and the famous painter M.F. Husain's home was burned down and he fled to Dubai,
You also murdered human rights activist Gauri Lankeshwar, Safdar Hashmi,
The BEST thing you did was to drive some talented Muslims into Pakistan, Nuclear scientist Qadeer Khan walked from India into Pakistan across the Sindh desert carrying a battered suitcase on his head with just Rs. 50 in his pocket.
We need some good film personalities. I hope you drive out Amir Khan and Shabana Azmi.
You heard whatever you want to hear and remembered whatever suits your way and reproduced it ..There are several vital things which you are rejected ..
Muslim missile scientist was our president and in your country constitution prohibits minorities to become one..It's not his grave but it's one of your scientist's grave who won Nobel prize his only mistake was he was from minority community.
MF Hussain or Shabhana azmi or amir Khan all are public figures no one in Pakistan minorities can even dream to reach half of their fame ..
Human rights activists killed and killers are in jail , unlike mubai terrorists who are roaming freely in Pakistan..

Ancient Pakistanis became more and more civilised while you degenerated into a slave system that persists today.

You don't wanna go there buddy. Please do not misquote David Reich.

AASI (whom you conveniently forgot and pretend don't exist) were ancient ancestral south Indians from whence you originally emerged.

ASI (ancestral south indians) were the product of harappan mixing. You really are clueless and desperately trying to find a way out of your mess.

Harappans were IRANIC HUNTER GATHERERS ORIGINALLY.

Your fathers came from Iran and central Asia! Yet you pretend harappans and vedics came "out of India" and you're so ashamed of AASI groups that you claim they never existed!

We know your game very well sir.

We Pakistanis are not ashamed of our wide admixture of origins. We are happy that harappan, pontic steppe, iranic and even some dravidian DNA, along with distinct groups of Greek, Afghan and bactrian DNA constitutes our nation. We're proud of harappans as we are of later migrants and invaders who improved us. We're proud of mohajirs who added to our rich tapestry.

You'll never have this feeling that we have because you are ashamed of nearly all of your history and your reality.

You are more civilized only in blasphemy killings,child abuse including bachabazi,lack of sanitation(that ironically until recently u made fun of us of ),terrorism,kidnapping minorities women,and syedism-ashraf rule under cover of islam.Your whole rural population is slaves to ashraf feudals.The descendants of the original harappans like the brahui are neglected their language and culture dying out slowly.

The only game you are playing is with your own delusions in your own fantasy land.
Harappans are a mix of the hunter gatherers and west asian farmers.
''What’s intriguing about I6113’s DNA is what she lacks: any of the steppe ancestry that is widespread in contemporary South Asians. Instead, she appeared to have a mix of Southeast Asian hunter-gatherer and Iranian-related ancestry. ''
After the decline of the civilization 4,000 years ago, people with a genetic makeup similar to I6113 mixed with people of Southeast Asian hunter-gatherer ancestry to form what has been called Ancestral South Indians.

Above clearly shows that after the declien harappans migarted and mixed with hunter gatherers again to form ASI.
What harappans did not have is steppe or aryan DNA.That entered after the fall of the civilization.

It is you who is ashmed of your own history as you were defeated by everybody starting from persians,greeks,sakas,kushans,huns,biharis(magadha),rajputs,arabs,turks,sikhs,english.You never had an empire of your own.That is why you hark back to harappans even though you hate shiva-shakti,ritual bathing,veneration of cattle,yoga which are harappan practices.Your history is harappa-then comes qasim the first pakistani.Then the turks come to 'liberate' you from brahmins even though most of you were buddhists at that time lol.Infact in the name butshikan(idol breaker),'but' comes from buddh.You surrendered and internalized your defeat making the turks,iranian and arabs your new daddies that you slavishly look up to even today.The spirit of surrender living inside you showed itself in 71 again in the biggest public surrender since ww2.
So many words just to say that you hate Muslims.

So few words to say you have nothing to really answer the charges i made because they are based on truth.Why should anyone like something that tried to wipe out your civilization and way of life?Do spaniards like arab caliphate?Do greeks like ottoman empire?Do russians like mongol yoke?

You heard whatever you want to hear and remembered whatever suits your way and reproduced it ..There are several vital things which you are rejected ..
Muslim missile scientist was our president and in your country constitution prohibits minorities to become one..It's not his grave but it's one of your scientist's grave who won Nobel prize his only mistake was he was from minority community.
MF Hussain or Shabhana azmi or amir Khan all are public figures no one in Pakistan minorities can even dream to reach half of their fame ..
Human rights activists killed and killers are in jail , unlike mubai terrorists who are roaming freely in Pakistan..

very true .

The design of a mosque and a hospital to be built on a five-acre land in Ayodhya's Dhannipur village allocated by the Supreme Court in the Ramjanmabhoomi-Babri Masjid case was unveiled at the Indo-Islamic Cultural Foundation office in Lucknow.

20ayodhya-mosque.jpg

The Uttar Pradesh State Sunni Central Waqf Board had formed the trust, Indo-Islamic Cultural Foundation, to construct the mosque and other utilities on the plot.

Prof SM Akhtar of Jamia Millia Islamia, who joined the programme through video conferencing, displayed the designs of the mosque and the 200-bed hospital that will come up at the site.

A community kitchen and a modern library will also be set up in the complex.

The village chosen for the 'Babri Masjid'
"The design of the mosque has been prepared using modern technology, and it will be egg-shaped without any dome. The two-storeyed mosque will not have any minaret. Solar power will be installed in the mosque, and around 2,000 people will be able to offer 'namaaz' at the same time," he said.

The hospital will provide state-of-art facilities, much needed in the surrounding population, with a focus on the needs of the children who are suffering from malnourishment and expectant mothers, the IICF said in a statement here.

The building structure will also house the trust office and publication house focusing on research and a publication house of Indo Islamic Cultural-Literature Studies.

"The construction work of the mosque was scheduled to begin from January 26, but in this period getting the map approved seems to be difficult, hence the construction is likely to begin from August 15," Athar Husain, secretary of Indo-Islamic Cultural Foundation, told reporters.

Asked whether the Uttar Pradesh chief minister will be invited for the foundation laying programme, Hussain said that as per Islamic traditions, no big function is organised while laying the foundation stone of a mosque.

"After the hospital mosque is constructed, prominent people of the country and the state will be invited," he said.

20ayodhya-mosque2.jpg

To a question on the name of the proposed mosque, Hussain said, "The mosque will not be named after any king or nawab. Personally, I have suggested that the mosque be named as Dhannipur Masjid."

He also said that the work on the mosque will begin soon. "The mosque will be eco-friendly, and plants from across the world will be planted. The hospital will be a different building, which will a ground floor plus four floors," he said.

Prof Pushpesh Pant, a consultant curator for the archives and museum at the site, said that there is a need for a good museum to showcase the joint accomplishments and struggles of the Hindu and Muslim communities in India.

After a protracted legal tussle, the Supreme Court had on November 9 last year ruled in favour of the construction of a Ram temple at the disputed site in Ayodhya, and directed the Centre to allot an alternative five-acre plot to the Sunni Waqf Board for building a new mosque at a "prominent" place in the holy town in Uttar Pradesh.

The mosque in Ayodhya was demolished on December 6, 1992 by 'kar sevaks' who claimed that an ancient Ram temple stood at the same site.
Impressive design.

Congratulations to all Indian muslims.

Hindutva is extremism

☝ This is a threat to us

No, Muslims are getting a world class mosque and acres of land from the Hindutva government.

Indiyaa ka matlab kya ? Hindutvaa hindutvaa

Above clearly shows that after the declien harappans migarted and mixed with hunter gatherers again to form ASI.
Yeeess....let's.....do......this.....slowly.

So, we agree that ASI is constituted by a substantial proportion of IVC DNA. Now the chart I displayed shows up to 90% of IVC DNA has Iranian origins. So ANY MODERN INDIAN, likely you also, has a possibly majority component of Iranian DNA via the IVC. You're not "Indian". You belong to the Islamic Republic of......Iran!

The next part of your thesis which explains the influx of Aryan DNA simply validates what Pakistanis have been telling you for years - Aryan DNA was NEVER NATIVE TO THE SUBCONTINENT. It was delivered around the fall of the IVC and has remained since then, having originated in central Asia. Your turn to be unashamed of your Iranian and central Asian roots. We Pakistanis are very proud of our roots.

What community did M. F. Hussain belong to , when he narrowly escaped with his life?
Aamir Khan publicly stated he felt unsafe.
Ehsaan Jafri.
Lawmaker murdered.

it is happening in pakistan , very sad .
Why is it sad? We are guilty as charged as an intolerant society so isn't this expected?

Impressive design.

Congratulations to all Indian muslims.

No, Muslims are getting a world class mosque and acres of land from the Hindutva government.

Indiyaa ka matlab kya ? Hindutvaa hindutvaa

They had a historical mosque destroyed by a hindutva extremist mob

Then they had the ignominy of watching the hindutva state justify the attack and then let go all the criminal bakhts who partook in the attack

This is why their is massive communal poison across India at the moment

The old India is dead

Now it's a hindutva extremist India where Indian Muslims are under attack

The idea of a Muslim scientists as head of a Indian organisation is now becoming increasingly unlikely as hindutva extremism spreads

You are more civilized only in blasphemy killings,child abuse including bachabazi,lack of sanitation( the name butshikan(idol breaker),surrender since ww2.
.. So few words to say you have nothing to really answer the charges i made because they are based on truth.Why should anyone like something that tried
Your civilization:

The killers may have been in touch with police and politicians. According to the 2011 Amicus report, two cabinet ministers even sat in police control rooms. A senior police officer and minister, murdered in 2003, claimed that Modi explicitly instructed civil servants and police not to stand in the killers' way. Of course, Modi has always denied involvement and condemned the riots.
The pogrom was extensively televised by India's innumerable – and then much less complacent – TV channels. Many middle-class Indians were shocked to hear how even the very young had not been spared – the slayers of Muslims were seen smashing the heads of children against rocks. There was some unease even within Modi's parent outfit, the RSS – whose most revered chief, Guru Golwalkar, wrote in a 1939 book that Nazi Germany had manifested "race pride at its highest" by purging itself of the "Semitic races".
with police and politicians. According to the 2011 Amicus report, two cabinet ministers even sat in police control rooms. A senior police officer and minister, murdered in 2003, claimed that Modi explicitly instructed civil servants and police not to stand in the killers' way. Of course, Modi has always denied involvement and condemned the riots.
The pogrom was extensively televised by India's innumerable – and then much less complacent – TV channels. Many middle-class Indians were shocked to hear how even the very young had not been spared – the slayers of Muslims were seen smashing the heads of children against rocks. There was some unease even within Modi's parent outfit, the RSS – whose most revered chief, Guru Golwalkar, wrote in a 1939 book that Nazi Germany had manifested "race pride at its highest" by purging itself of the "Semitic races"."

The killers may have been in touch with police and politicians. According to the 2011 Amicus report, two cabinet ministers even sat in police control rooms. A senior police officer and minister, murdered in 2003, claimed that Modi explicitly instructed civil servants and police not to stand in the killers' way. Of course, Modi has always denied involvement and condemned the riots.
The pogrom was extensively televised by India's innumerable – and then much less complacent – TV channels. Many middle-class Indians were shocked to hear how even the very young had not been spared – the slayers of Muslims were seen smashing the heads of children against rocks. There was some unease even within Modi's parent outfit, the RSS – whose most revered chief, Guru Golwalkar, wrote in a 1939 book that Nazi Germany had manifested "race pride at its highest" by purging itself of the "Semitic races".
with police and politicians. According to the 2011 Amicus report, two cabinet ministers even sat in police control rooms. A senior police officer and minister, murdered in 2003, claimed that Modi explicitly instructed civil servants and police not to stand in the killers' way. Of course, Modi has always denied involvement and condemned the riots.
The pogrom was extensively televised by India's innumerable – and then much less complacent – TV channels. Many middle-class Indians were shocked to hear how even the very young had not been spared – the slayers of Muslims were seen smashing the heads of children against rocks. There was some unease even within Modi's parent outfit, the RSS – whose most revered chief, Guru Golwalkar, wrote in a 1939 book that Nazi Germany had manifested "race pride at its highest" by purging itself of the "Semitic races"."
What are your thoughts on "black faced" hindu baniya Danish Kaneria
Did he deserve to be harassed baibar janab?
Maybe he can come to india like a pakistani actor who is an indian agent right janab ?
They had a historical mosque destroyed by a hindutva extremist mob

Then they had the ignominy of watching the hindutva state justify the attack and then let go all the criminal bakhts who partook in the attack

This is why their is massive communal poison across India at the moment

The old India is dead

Now it's a hindutva extremist India where Indian Muslims are under attack

The idea of a Muslim scientists as head of a Indian organisation is now becoming increasingly unlikely as hindutva extremism spreads
Every country in the neighborhood has blood
Only some country has more than others

You are more civilized only in blasphemy killings,child abuse including bachabazi,lack of sanitation(that ironically until recently u made fun of us of ),terrorism,kidnapping minorities women,and syedism-ashraf rule under cover of islam.Your whole rural population is slaves to ashraf feudals.The descendants of the original harappans like the brahui are neglected their language and culture dying out slowly.

The only game you are playing is with your own delusions in your own fantasy land.
Harappans are a mix of the hunter gatherers and west asian farmers.
''What’s intriguing about I6113’s DNA is what she lacks: any of the steppe ancestry that is widespread in contemporary South Asians. Instead, she appeared to have a mix of Southeast Asian hunter-gatherer and Iranian-related ancestry. ''
After the decline of the civilization 4,000 years ago, people with a genetic makeup similar to I6113 mixed with people of Southeast Asian hunter-gatherer ancestry to form what has been called Ancestral South Indians.

What harappans did not have is steppe or aryan DNA.That entered after the fall of the civilization.

It is you who is ashmed of your own history as you were defeated by everybody starting from persians,greeks,sakas,kushans,huns,biharis(magadha),rajputs,arabs,turks,sikhs,english.You never had an empire of your own.That is why you hark back to harappans even though you hate shiva-shakti,ritual bathing,veneration of cattle,yoga which are harappan practices.Your history is harappa-then comes qasim the first pakistani.Then the turks come to 'liberate' you from brahmins even though most of you were buddhists at that time lol.Infact in the name butshikan(idol breaker),'but' comes from buddh.You surrendered and internalized your defeat making the turks,iranian and arabs your new daddies that you slavishly look up to even today.The spirit of surrender living inside you showed itself in 71 again in the biggest public surrender since ww2.

So few words to say you have nothing to really answer the charges i made because they are based on truth.Why should anyone like something that tried to wipe out your civilization and way of life?Do spaniards like arab caliphate?Do greeks like ottoman empire?Do russians like mongol yoke?

From a real historian - Audrey Truschke...

Quote:
"Such flimsy justifications do little to cover up the real fuel behind the Hindu nationalist renaming frenzy: hatred of Muslims, past and present."

"The leaders are of the Hindu Right are ashamed that their religious-cum-nationalist identity lacks historical grounding, and so they create the illusion - for their followers as much as for the rest of the nation - of deep roots by rewriting the stories of people like Shivaji."

@masterchief_mirza

Your civilization:

Pls tell me what are your thoughts on a hindu marrying a muslim Is he kafir and must he be killed or stoned to death baibar janab

Attachments

• 1608725762646.jpg
    1608725762646.jpg
    241.6 KB · Views: 12
  • 1608725762623.jpg
    1608725762623.jpg
    149 KB · Views: 10
  • 1608725762600.jpg
    1608725762600.jpg
    239.7 KB · Views: 7
  • 1608725762576.jpg
    1608725762576.jpg
    138.4 KB · Views: 8
  • 1608725762552.jpg
    1608725762552.jpg
    154.3 KB · Views: 9
  • 1608725762576.jpg
    1608725762576.jpg
    138.4 KB · Views: 7
  • 1608725762552.jpg
    1608725762552.jpg
    154.3 KB · Views: 7
  • 1608725762529.jpg
    1608725762529.jpg
    150 KB · Views: 8
What are your thoughts on "black faced" hindu baniya Danish Kaneria
Did he deserve to be harassed baibar janab?
Maybe he can come to india like a pakistani actor who is an indian agent right janab ?
Mr. Whataboutism Shrimanji
My thoughts are good riddance !
Asif Iqbal ( Ranji Trophy player ) fled India for Pakistan also.
If "White and Green" here fled India for his life then Hindus will flee Pakistan for India.
As your Galibji has identified me as "Abdul Bhai " from Seepampur who got thrashed in Shaheen Bagh I have fled India for Pakistan so I have no sympathy for the reverse flow
Would like a complete polarization.
No Muslims in India ( you can drive them out or slaughter them)
No Hindus in Pakistan. We will send these for your CAA.
Once we have purged ourselves of our respective minorities we can then get down to the business of eliminating each other.
I don't see the purpose of a dialogue.
Send Azharuddin and Kaif over.