New Mosque Design for Ayodhya

At least the Indian government is showing tolerance towards minorities. What is happening in Pakistan and the Arab world?

Hindus are not being able to construct their first temple in Islamabad, christian television channels have been banned in Pakistan for which christian children are not being able to learn the Bible.

In the Arab world many churches have already been converted into mosque. In Turkey, Iran and Algeria hundreds of churches have already been destroyed. In Algeria and Iran there are underground churches and hidden Christians because Iran and Algeria persecutes Christians. Its the same in other Arab countries too.

Compare that with India's treatment of muslims. Muslims in India are living a far better life that even muslims who live in Islamic countries.

What a completely nonsensical and worthless comment.

First of all the construction of the temple in Islamabad is going ahead, second of all the ban on "christian channels" was actually a ban on unlicensed religious tv channels which out of 21 included 9 Islamic channels, and thirdly dragging the entire Islamic world into your argument when it has zero relevance is proof that you have no idea what you are talking about.

...and most importantly lets also not forget that Pakistan is a recognised Islamic Republic whereas India is a self proclaimed ""secular"" country

First there is no 'we' harappans.You are a mirza.You despise the harappan practices of yoga,shiva-shakti,ritual bathing,cattle veneration as hindu degeneracy.We didn't live in mud huts because we didn't exist then,we emerged after eastern migration of harappans due to climate change and synthesis with migrating aryans.Gangetic plains only became urbanized after aryans brought iron tools to cut down the dense forests.The aryan-harappan remnant synthesis is the basis of classical india.You claiming chanakya is funny,since he was from pataliputra teaching in takshashila.But i like that you claimed pingala,there are many other hindu stalwarts from the region.It only shows how deeply you have disgraced your ancestors by turning one of the cradles of hindusim and one of the world's oldest civilizations into second class muslim converts looking upto daddies in turkey,arabia and iran.But then again you are a mirza ashraf - so wrong person.

You people retain nothing of the harappan culture or civilization,we do.And harappan civilization was spread from haryana,rajasthan,gujarat into pak punjab and sindh.

Harappans died out a 1000 years earlier than classical greece and rome.So you have your chronology totally messed up.Romans traded with malabar ports in kerala,the great ports of gujarat and barygaza in sindh.The great emporium city was ujjain in central india,2nd capital of the guptas after they conquered the sakas.Harappans were already gone for nearly 2000 years by then.Eastern gangetics existed but not urbanized ?HAHAHA.Pataliputra was the largest city in the world - the capital of the mauryan and gupta empires.Fahien the chines traveller called ashokas palace an otherworldy wonder which could only have been made by spirits.For a 1000 years magadha dominated india.The punjabi muslims never had an empire of their own in their whole history.The last civilization you had of your own was gandhara which was destroyed by huns.After that you were just worshipping your invaders.Historically you were a doormat for every invader.Defeated by greeks who were expelled by mauryans from the mainland,defeated by sakas who were expelled by guptas,defeated by huns who were expelled by aulikara-gupta alliance,defetaed by arabs who were expelled by rajputs.Turks only established themselves in indian heartland 500 years after you guys rolled over in sindh.

If you had just stolen the money from the temples it would be understandable.But you destroyed the architecture,broke murtis of dieties on purpose with an intention to hurt the religious sentiments of the native populace - and you expect us the accept you.Don't be delusional.And you didn't just destroy temples.You burnt universities ,you butchered or enslaved millions of hapless civilians bringing your barbaric turko-mongol way of war into this land.1200-1700 we had zero inventions - a total dark age in science.All royal patronage went to madrasas and luxury consumption for elites.Beautiful architecture(copied from persians with fusion of indian elements) is not an adequate compensation.These were built with indian money and labour and to glorify outsiders.But you tried to erase the local architecture tradition which if you truly wanted to be one of us you wouldn't have.We have ajanta-ellora and brilliant other temples mostly in south india which survived.Crushing taxation,persecution of hindu and sikh minorities,attempt to impose alien civilization and faith,massive loss of life and regressive practices ,total lack of scientific progress,destruction of knowledge all contribute to a less than charitable memory.

In final analysis if you wanted to be 'us' you had to embrace indian civilization like the sakas,kushans etc.You had to patronize local languages,crafts,arts,treat the people with kindness and honour,respect local faiths and traditions.We would have accepted you in turn.Instead you tried to impose supremacy of islam by sword going completely against india's plural traditions.It doesnt mean you had to give up islam,but you had to indianize islam and respect all faiths equally in spirit of dharma like the indian tradition dictated.You imposed a foriegn language and all other elements of foreign culture.It doesnt mean all that came with you was bad..but whatever it was it wasn't 'us'.The mughal empire was never 'indian'.It was persianized turko-mongol empire that picked up indian elements due to a long presence.Its core ethos was always situated in ideas outside this land.

You tried to erase india's civilization and tried to replace it with an arabized persianized bastard child.You failed and now want us to recognize your effort as a legitimate act.Not going to happen.
You will be slowly phased out and remain as fading memories in india.Good luck preserving mughal heritage in pakistan since you identify with the invaders.We don't.

So many words just to say that you hate Muslims.

First of all the construction of the temple in Islamabad is going ahead, second of all the ban on "christian channels" was actually a ban on unlicensed religious tv channels which out of 21 included 9 Islamic channels, and thirdly dragging the entire Islamic world into your argument when it has zero relevance is proof that you have no idea what you are talking about.

...and most importantly lets also not forget that Pakistan is a recognised Islamic Republic whereas India is a self proclaimed ""secular"" country
Why do we have to explain anything to these Hindutva zealots.
This is entirely our internal affair.
Our Hindu community are our own citizens. We owe it to no one, (least of all to a fascist regime) to explain the rights our minorities enjoy. We are responsible for our minorities and we will protect them and their rights including their freedom of worship. We have renovated and reconstructed many abandoned temples and gurudwaras all over Pakistan , and we will solve any lingering administrative problems towards building new ones with goodwill towards our minorities,

If these fascists are so worried about the Hindu community here they are welcome to have them over there with them where they will be treated better.
We have nothing to be apologetic for. Pakistan's population structures are different from other countries,

We don't see any Sikhs or Christians coming and trolling on this forum,

The way the RSS IT cell works is by a well coordinated targeted attack. One member starts a mild flame bait such as " Why do you not allow the temple to be built..."
There are a bunch of RSS khakhi chaddi walas waiting with pre-prepared posts, with fake links, fake "facts" and fake news.
Any well meaning response to these retards results in a volley of posts resulting in swamping of the forum, There is also the strategy of keeping "focused " by repeating the same question over and over again.
These Hindi medium barely literate "cut and paste" wallahs get Rs 2.00 per post.
With better coordination and better language skills we can whip their khakhi pants rear.
Instead of 300 word replies let's just thumb our noses at them. :yay:

I can't read this. What is the gist?
Basically it says.
This is our ( Pakistan's) internal matter. No foreign country should interfere. Interference is to be strongly condemned.

A sarcastic twist on the standard "sanskrit" statement issued by the foreign ministry of our "friendly neighbor"
anytime any country comments on the savage pogroms and lynchings their fascist brigades unleash on their minorities.
Obviously a Hindu. No Muslims uses the word Maszid.
Of course.
"Phasad" and "galib"

we muslims can become president PM chief minister , chief of army staffin india .
hindus can't become even chief minister in your pakistan.
hindus are second class citizens of pakistan.

मेरे महबूब मुझ से पहली सी मोहब्बत ना माँग ...
You are referring to the tushtikaran days :yay:
Sanghchalakji, woh din gaye...
As they say "Tell that to the marines..."
Your RSS has won big time ...
There is not a single Muslim national or provincial assembly member in the ruling " coalition " or their allies except " love jehadi " Mukhtar Naqvi whose wife and children are Hindus.
Shahnawaz Husain a love jehadi himself couldn't even get a state assembly nomination.
Hamid Ansari, the ex-Vice President narrowly escaped being lynched when visiting his Alma Mater AMU.

Muslims are fourth class citizens in India now...just as M.S. Golwalkar wanted

M.S. Golwalkar :
We or our Nationhood defined.

There are only two courses open to these foreign elements’, Golwalkar went on, ‘either to merge themselves in the national race and adopt its culture or to live at its mercy so long as the national race may allow them to do so and quit the country at the sweet will of the national race. That is the only sound view on the minorities’ problem… [The] foreign races in Hindusthan must either adopt the Hindu culture and language, must learn to respect and hold in reverence Hindu religion, must entertain no idea but those of the glorification of the Hindu race and culture, i.e., of the Hindu nation and must lose their separate existence to merge in the Hindu race, or may stay in the country, wholly subordinated to the Hindu Nation, claiming nothing, deserving no privileges, far less any preferential treatment—not even citizen’s rights.’

Not only @GHALIB Hindu he might be narrowminded pathetic RSS TERRORIST BAHAKT
Gujju RSS
"Maszid" Gujjus have a problem pronouncing "s" and "j" together.
Khem cho Galibbhai Patel
i am a secular nationalist patriotic muslim with pure hindu rajput DNA
Can you swear to that holding the tail of the animal that normally gives us milk?

Bounder has one account being managed by several RSS sevaks. in shifts.
Galibpatelbhai, do you get your Rs 2.00 per post each post at a time through PayTM ( Ching Ching ) or it paid at the end of the day?

you are not ready to accept construction of even a single hindu mandir in islamabad , who is bigot and narrow minded here ?
we have only one case you have infinity cases of destruction of infinity mosques in India, you bigot and narrow minded

and don't pretend to be Muslim because we know you're NAZI extremist terrorist RSS BAHKAT

मेरे महबूब मुझ से पहली सी मोहब्बत ना माँग ...
You are referring to the tushtikaran days :yay:
Sanghchalakji, woh din gaye...
As they say "Tell that to the marines..."
Your RSS has won big time ...
There is not a single Muslim national or provincial assembly member in the ruling " coalition " or their allies except " love jehadi " Mukhtar Naqvi whose wife and children are Hindus.
Shahnawaz Husain a love jehadi himself couldn't even get a state assembly nomination.
Hamid Ansari, the ex-Vice President narrowly escaped being lynched when visiting his Alma Mater AMU.

Muslims are fourth class citizens in India now...just as M.S. Golwalkar wanted

M.S. Golwalkar :
We or our Nationhood defined.

There are only two courses open to these foreign elements’, Golwalkar went on, ‘either to merge themselves in the national race and adopt its culture or to live at its mercy so long as the national race may allow them to do so and quit the country at the sweet will of the national race. That is the only sound view on the minorities’ problem… [The] foreign races in Hindusthan must either adopt the Hindu culture and language, must learn to respect and hold in reverence Hindu religion, must entertain no idea but those of the glorification of the Hindu race and culture, i.e., of the Hindu nation and must lose their separate existence to merge in the Hindu race, or may stay in the country, wholly subordinated to the Hindu Nation, claiming nothing, deserving no privileges, far less any preferential treatment—not even citizen’s rights.’

give hindus , sikhs, ahmadis, masihis equal rights in pakistan then talk about secular democracy india , muslims get here highest posts , minorities of pakistan can't even think of those posts .
Gujju RSS
"Maszid" Gujjus have a problem pronouncing "s" and "j" together.
Khem cho Galibbhai Patel

Can you swear to that holding the tail of the animal that normally gives us milk?

Bounder has one account being managed by several RSS sevaks. in shifts.
Galibpatelbhai, do you get your Rs 2.00 per post each post at a time through PayTM ( Ching Ching ) or it paid at the end of the day?
shakur basti seelampur ya jamia nagar ?
abdul bhai bhesh badal kar PDF par ?

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
we have only one case you have infinity cases of destruction of infinity mosques in India, you bigot and narrow minded

and don't pretend to be Muslim because we know you're NAZI extremist terrorist RSS BAHKAT

that is the bigotry and narrow mindedness , you cant tolerate even a single hindu mandir , how dare you comment on india where hindus help construct lakhs of maszids .

let hindus of pakistan construct one mandir in islamabad , after that you can comment on india , muslims are constructing lakhs of maszids in india every year.

that is the bigotry and narrow mindedness , you cant tolerate even a single hindu mandir , how dare you comment on india where hindus help construct lakhs of maszids
We have also lot mandir in karachi/lahore and elsewhere in entire Pakistan and we didn't destroying any of these you're bigot narrow minded troll not us and if you are Muslim please tell us what is way and requirement of teyumum if water is not available near you???, and This is Pakistan defense forum, not your bharat bakbak forum and your spelling of masjid clearly shows you're not Muslim but pretending to be and show us the proof the claims of lakh masjid build and helped by Hindus, we are not believing only on your baseless blabbering
let hindus of pakistan construct one mandir in islamabad , after that you can comment on india , muslims are constructing lakhs of maszids in india every year.
where give us the proof you blabber

We have also lot mandir in karachi/lahore and elsewhere in entire Pakistan and we didn't destroying any of these you're bigot narrow minded troll not us and if you are Muslim please tell us what is way and requirement of teyumum if water is not available near you???, and This is Pakistan defense forum, not your bharat bakbak forum and your spelling of masjid clearly shows you're not Muslim but pretending to be and show us the proof the claims of lakh masjid build and helped by Hindus, we are not believing only on your baseless blabbering

where give us the proof you blabber

hindus are constructing grand maszid in ayodhya the vetican of hindus .
you narrow minded bigot say that hindus can't construct a mandir in islamabad ?
What does hindus did for betterment of Indian Muslim instead of killing and raping their wife/sisters/daughter you fake Muslim bakaht

hindus let us stay in india even after muslims divided india .
hindus gave us equal rights at par with hindus
hindus gave muslims highest posts in india .
indian muslims are in better condition than pakistan , they get more respect in foreign countries than pakistanis .