New Mosque Design for Ayodhya

give hindus , sikhs, ahmadis, masihis equal rights in pakistan then talk about secular democracy india , muslims get here highest posts , minorities of pakistan can't even think of those posts .
[/QUOTES]

Pakistan was made for the Muslims of the Muslim majority regions of India. Hindus and Sikhs have their home in India. We are not holding them back. If they don't like it here they can " go to India "
Exactly the way you tell everybody who doesn't agree with you to
Go to Pakistan!

shakur basti seelampur ya jamia nagar ?
abdul bhai bhesh badal kar PDF par?
[\QUOTE]
Galibpatelbhai, aap ko bhes badlney ke liye asli katua banna padeyga.
Chaddi ke neechay kya hai
Chaddi ke neechay ...
Kahiye to kisi nai ke pass. bhejwa den?
ISI ka danda bahut kathin hota hai
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

QUOTE="GHALIB, post: 12868287, member: 190714"]
that is the bigotry and narrow mindedness , you cant tolerate even a single hindu mandir , how dare you comment on india where hindus help construct lakhs of maszids .
We will comment a million times to whip your chaddidhari behind.
1. Repair every masjid ( your Gujju accent is awful) damaged in riots
2. Pay compensation to those injured and the kin of those murdered,
3. Charge, Prosecute , and convict the killers.

Then talk to us about the Krishna Temple.
If you don't like it you are welcome to invoke your CAA and take every last Hindu out of Pakistan and construct the Krishna Temple right next to the Statue of Unity,
We have also lot mandir in karachi/lahore and elsewhere in entire Pakistan and we didn't destroying any of these you're bigot narrow minded troll not us and if you are Muslim please tell us what is way and requirement of teyumum if water is not available near you???, and This is Pakistan defense forum, not your bharat bakbak forum and your spelling of masjid clearly shows you're not Muslim but pretending to be and show us the proof the claims of lakh masjid build and helped by Hindus, we are not believing only on your baseless blabbering

where give us the proof you blabber
Don't be defensive, Tell him to open the gates in Wagah and invite every Hindu from Pakistan into India.
We will see how many will take up his invitation. In Pakistan Hindus are in minority. These Hindus will be untouchable Dalits when they go to India.
you are not ready to accept construction of even a single hindu mandir in islamabad , who is bigot and narrow minded here ?
How much did that post bring from
the RSS IT cell? Rs. 2:00 or is it Rs. 3:00.
i am a proud indian and a secular nationalist patriotic muslim with pure hindu rajput DNA .
From Keshav Kunj ?

hindus are constructing grand maszid in ayodhya the vetican of hindus .
you narrow minded bigot say that hindus can't construct a mandir in islamabad ?

hindus let us stay in india even after muslims divided india .
hindus gave us equal rights at par with hindus
hindus gave muslims highest posts in india .
indian muslims are in better condition than pakistan , they get more respect in foreign countries than pakistanis .
Do you have any comprehension problems, you troll, Islam strictly prohibited idol worshiping place in any Islamic state but allow to protect older mandir if Islamic state have

why you portending to be a fake Muslim you bahkat

Because they no option and want oppress/suppress Muslim

yeah whatever and tell me did they stop raping sisters/mothers/daughters of Muslim or stop destroying masjids in India

yeah for fake post like your president yes i agree with you
and please show me how Indian muslim are better condition than Pakistani Muslim aboard we want proofs not your just baseless blabbering

Don't be defensive, Tell him to open the gates in Wagah and invite every Hindu from Pakistan into India.
We will see how many will take up his invitation. In Pakistan Hindus are in minority. These Hindus will be untouchable Dalits when they go to India.

abdul bhai ,
your above suggestions are most welcome ,
we have already passed acts from parliament for immigration and citizenship of non muslims of pakistan .
we will welcome all hindu, sikh , masihi, ahmadi brothers to come to india and live peacefully with equal rights .

but pakistan will never open gates of wagha to allow minorities to go to india .

abdul bhai ,
we have already passed acts from parliament for immigration and citizenship of non muslims of pakistan .
we will welcome all hindu, sikh , masihi, ahmadi brothers to come to india and live peacefully with equal rights .
then why don't include sunni Muslim from Pakistan then?? and how many coming to India then from Pakistan NONE?? you're hell hole for Minorities

abdul bhai ,
Galibpatelbhai,
Khemcho.
That is great. So we don't need a Krishna Temple.
Why build a temple that will be empty. What a waste of space?

By the way you need better education about your laws:
1. CAA is applicable only to those Hindus, Buddhists, Parsis, Sikhs, and Christians who have emigrated from Pakistan, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh, and living in India for at least five years or earlier. The law is not applicable for those coming into India on a visit visa, The path to citizenship for such visitors is the normal path, requiring 7 years continuous residence.
2. Ahmediyas are NOT covered under CAA
Go to Keshav Kunj for a better instruction...

:yahoo::yahoo::yahoo::yahoo:
Abdul Bhai from Seelampur was badly injured in the CAA riots, and the rest of his family was killed, his house burnt down and was fired from his job. He has taken your advice "gone to Pakistan." where the Eidhi foundation has given him food and shelter
"Go to Pakistan " so he went ...

Do you have any comprehension problems, you troll, Islam strictly prohibited idol worshiping place in any Islamic state but allow to protect older mandir if Islamic state have

yeah whatever and tell me did they stop raping sisters/mothers/daughters of Muslim or stop destroying masjids in India

and please show me how Indian muslim are better condition than Pakistani Muslim aboard we want proofs not your just baseless blabbering

pakistan is a democracy so it can allow construction of new temples in pakistan .but bigots like you will destroy it even if it is constructed calling it unislamic .
president of india is highest post a person can achieve in india , many Muslims have sit on the seat of president .
why underage minorities girls are abducted by middle aged goons for forced conversion and marriage .?

Galibpatelbhai,
Khemcho.

1. CAA is applicable only to those Hindus, Buddhists, Parsis, Sikhs, and Christians who have emigrated from Pakistan, Afghanistan, and Bangladesh, and living in India for at least five years or earlier. The law is not applicable for those coming into India on a visit visa, The path to citizenship for such visitors is the normal path, requiring 7 years continuous residence.

Abdul Bhai from Seelampur was badly injured in the CAA riots, and the rest of his family was killed, his house burnt down and was fired from his job. He has taken your advice "gone to Pakistan." where the Eidhi foundation has given him food and shelter
Yeah brother well done put a more butthurts on sanghi like @GHALIB :tup:

Keep your cool.
His khaki chaddi is off now.
He is now assuming you are an Indian Muslim masquerading as a Pakistani. This is an RSS troll's ultimate nightmare because IMs understand RSS trolls a hundred times better than any Pakistani or Bangladeshi.
The irony is that they dub IMs as Pakistani. If an IM turns Pakistani the " firepower " the enemy of the RSS gets is phenomenal.,
Watch how this unfolds...

pakistan is a democracy so it can allow construction of new temples in pakistan .but bigots like you will destroy it even if it is constructed calling it unislamic .
president of india is highest post a person can achieve in india , many Muslims have sit on the seat of president .
why underage minorities girls are abducted by middle aged goons for forced conversion and marriage .?
you're bigot not us can you change your preaching of your religion may be you can but we aren't sell ourselves to change our religion and we have a Islamic constitution

what the Muslims presidents of India did for betterment of Indian Muslims, nothing,
but follow the to protect terrorist Hindus
And same goes to your country Hindus goons abducted Muslim girls and force to convert if she deny then first they rape her and they kill her
this CAA act was passed for persecuted minorities of neighborhood countries . they are welcome .
And no one is coming to India because they all knows India is hell hole for Minorities:lol::cheesy:

Galibpatelbhai,
Khemcho.

abdulbhai you did not go to kisan andolan from jamia nagar with degs of biryani ? :D:D:D:D:enjoy:
Galibpatelbhai,
Khemcho.

abdul bhai
now on point your shahinbagh andolan failed becsuse you dont want poor persecuted minorities of neighborhood to come to india .
CAA invites all persecuted minorities from neighbouring countries.,

abdulbhai you did not go to kisan andolan from jamia nagar with degs of biryani ? :D:D:D:D:enjoy:

abdul bhai
now on point your shahinbagh andolan failed becsuse you dont want poor persecuted minorities of neighborhood to come to india .
And how many come please tell us :lol: :fie::tup:

and by the way how much RSS IT CELL is paying to you NAZI TERRORIST

Pakistan is a democracy?
Thankyou
Yes, bigots like us can destroy it.
After all isn't that what bigots do?
Now in a real democracy like Bharatmata, bigots with the chief minister standing by can demolish a
" disputed structure" ( विवादित ढाँचा)
even though the Supreme Court of India had specifically ordered it's protection,
So we admire our bigot counterparts in Bharat and yes, if those bigots could demolish a anti-Hindu structure then we can demolish an un-Islamic structure.

You mean your "Rubber Stamp"?
:laughcry:
Even that is finished.
There will never be a landya President or Vice-President again.
The last katua VP nearly got lynched and he wet his pyjamas.
:hitwall:

Oh we only convert them.. they are still alive. We don't take them ( 6 year old) to a mandir and have six people rape her for two weeks and then bludgeoning her brains out.
Jai Mata Di,
Wish we could do that..

No, the ISI trained yatris freshly returned from Kartarpur are doing this .
:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

abdul bhai
Yes, Shaheen Bagh failed so I have runaway to Pakistan with two of the following objectives:
1.,Advising all the Hindus to get out to take advantage of your CAA. May they all settle in Gujarat.
2. Demolishing unused and empty mandirs ( no longer needed) and getting into the real estate business.
😂😂😂😂