Mosque demolished in Islamabad while govt is building mandir

You believe Pakistani Hindus are Sanghis? They have no rights whatsoever?
Did I Said that they are. It was a reply to that guy who said that It was a Khawarij Mosque. SO are Pakistani Muslims Khawarij Kafirs?

It is quite admirable that Pakistan is encouraging building of places of worship for minorities, but it should not be destroying mosques. As a Citadel of Islam, it doesnt behove well.

Regards

Did I Said that they are. It was a reply to that guy who said that It was a Khawarij Mosque. SO are Pakistani Muslims Khawarij Kafirs?
Dude, just remember that these actions/words gets here through media/social media with light's speed and used to persecute/demonise Muslims here. Peace.

What positive Image? Look at Israel. Has anything happened to it. Its going to be center of World's Economics. India is getting tons of investment. US has Superpower and China is emerging as a Superpower even after its role against Muslims in Xinjiang. Look at France and its atrocities in Africa.

upload_2020-7-2_10-40-57-png.647085

I am a little bit conflicted as I can see both sides, so I believe the Pakistani people should make the choice.

For me, issue of a tourist mandir is small, the real issue is what is the nazriyat e Pakistan? Are we secular or Islamic?

This conundrum needs to be put to rest then we deal with all the small issues.

Ignore trolls and focus on the topic.

I am a little bit conflicted as I can see both sides, so I believe the Pakistani people should make the choice.

For me, issue of a tourist mandir is small, the real issue is what is the nazriyat e Pakistan? Are we secular or Islamic?

This conundrum needs to be put to rest then we deal with all the small issues.
Even if we are Islamic , and not secular, we have to give a place to worship to minorities as per the teachings of Islam. These mullah types dont understand finer things of Islam.

OP does have a point though. I am on the fence on this one. I think it is a minor issue and more symbolic like Kartarpur.

It is quite admirable that Pakistan is encouraging building of places of worship for minorities, but it should not be destroying mosques. As a Citadel of Islam, it doesnt behove well.

Regards

I seriously condemn these tricks being played by politicians and government. Seriously this is nothing but exploitation of Hindu minority for some cheap publicity stunt. Instead of renovating and extending the already existing ones ..... they chose minority appeasement.

https://www.google.com/search?q=hin...ull,[33.638756334095575,73.0579862384208],12]

OP does have a point though. I am on the fence on this one. I think it is a minor issue and more symbolic like Kartarpur.
If we deny the minorities the right to worship what will be the difference between us and bloody RSS/BJP Ghunda Modi ?

I seriously condemn these tricks being played by politicians and government. Seriously this is nothing but exploitation of Hindu minority for some cheap publicity stunt. Instead of renovating and extending the already existing ones ..... they chose minority appeasement.

https://www.google.com/search?q=hin...ull,[33.638756334095575,73.0579862384208],12]
Listen to what Father of the Nation had ordered us,
In his address to the first constituent assembly of Pakistan on 11th August 1947, Mr Jinnah said:

“You are free; you are free to go to your temples; free to go to your mosques or to any other places of worship in the State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or cast or creed that has Nothing to do with the business of the state”

Quran says destroy the Mosque and Build the Temple. Got it

|This is what you said and not the Quran|
----------------------

"God does not forbid you from those who do not fight you because of religion and do not expel you from your homes – from dealing kindly and justly with them. Indeed, God loves those who act justly. God only forbids you from those who fight you because of religion and expel you from your homes and aid in your expulsion – (forbids) that you make allies of them. And whoever makes allies of them, then it is those who are the wrongdoers." (Quran 60:8-9)

Allah said:

وَلَوْلَا دَفْعُ اللَّهِ النَّاسَ بَعْضَهُم بِبَعْضٍ لَّهُدِّمَتْ صَوَامِعُ وَبِيَعٌ وَصَلَوَاتٌ وَمَسَاجِدُ يُذْكَرُ فِيهَا اسْمُ اللَّهِ كَثِيرًا

Were Allah not to check people by means of others, there would have been demolished the monasteries, churches, synagogues, and mosques in which the name of Allah is often mentioned.

Surah Al-Hajj 22:40

The Holy Prophet said:

"Beware! Whoever is cruel and hard on a non-Muslim minority, curtails their rights, burdens them with more than they can bear, or takes anything from them against their free will; I (Prophet Muhammad) will complain against the person on the Day of Judgment." (Abu Dawud)

If we deny the minorities the right to worship what will be the difference between us and bloody RSS/BJP Ghunda Modi ?

For the detractors of this mandir, I think changing the system of governance in Pakistan is the only sure way to ban idol worship in the country, if this is what they are after.

In a secular state, we legally have no grounds to stop this mandir.

Listen to what Father of the Nation had ordered us,
In his address to the first constituent assembly of Pakistan on 11th August 1947, Mr Jinnah said:

“You are free; you are free to go to your temples; free to go to your mosques or to any other places of worship in the State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion or cast or creed that has Nothing to do with the business of the state”

Understand what I am trying to say ............

Being a Muslim I can never allow my government to exploit a minority and sell them for cheap publicity, this new temple is clear exploitation of religious attachment of a minority. If the government and politicians were really interested in betterment of Hindu minority there are many other things they can do for them. I have posted a list of Mandir (Hindu temples) in twin cities, there is a Modi Ji ka Mandir right in the red zone.

Do you know how many Christian colonies are there in Islamabad that don't even have electricity, water and gas?

For the detractors of this mandir, I think changing the system of governance in Pakistan is the only sure way to ban idol worship in the country, if this is what they are after.

In a secular state, we legally have no grounds to stop this mandir.
Spreme Court of Pakistan Justice Gulzar in 2018 remarked, "anyone who wants to build a mosque should do so legally. "Building mosques on illegally occupied lands is akin to making fun of Islam," he said. "Does Islam permit anywhere that a mosque can be built on a government or private person's land," he asked. "Unfortunately this society has become dishonest."

Pakistan can be anything but riyasat-e madina.