Afghans hate of Pakistan - The real reason

Suck up to the Afghans some more over your own countrymen. Is ladyuk from MQM? She's Punjabi. I am an Urdu speaker. You ummah chummah guys will sell your own countrymen for your Muslim "brothers". Minorities are leaving Pakistan at a growing rate. You don't give two shits about them but Afghaniyon ki kitni parwah ho rahi hai bhai ko? I'm not even an MQM speaker but you felt the need to make a connection just by me being an Urdu speaker. Who's the real racist?

Your military also is close to Taliban, but you know better than everyone.

Please take some soap and clean your mouth also. No reason to be disrespectful.

Minorities are leaving Pakistan at a growing rate.

This is false, but as @PradoTLC said, create a new thread and I will tag all appropriate people to refute your propaganda.

And that is the whole problem with..

they are not civilised.. not even to them selves. so how can you expect others to feel any empathy.

There was a time in the 90s also when Pakistan was deeply divided and the victim of proxies. Today we are over all of that.

What makes you think the situation in Afghanistan cannot improve with genuine peace and security?

Let us take the long route, but always keep our hand open for Afghan brothers.

Your military also is close to Taliban, but you know better than everyone.

Please take some soap and clean your mouth also. No reason to be disrespectful.

This is false, but as @PradoTLC said, create a new thread and I will tag all appropriate people to refute your propaganda.

Brother I don’t understand what these people want???

If a people goes with Secularism then the forces of nationalism/tribalism will grip the hearts of people, whereas if we go with religious belief and follow it tooth and nail, then our only disagreements will be based on class, and other human vices that are manageable.

Racism/Tribalism will be a given in a nation devoid of values and yet they preach “Ummah Chumah” insults without giving an alternative to the ills of society. Do they still not realize that Pakistan was founded upon Islam? And if Islam is the reason for the state’s existence then what about everything else that comes with Islam and its guidelines, or is that meaninglessness? Unbelievable these people...

If a people goes with Secularism then the forces of nationalism/tribalism will grip the hearts of people, whereas if we go with religious belief and follow it tooth and nail, then our only disagreements will be based on class, and other human vices that are manageable.

Racism/Tribalism will be a given in a nation devoid of values and yet they preach “Ummah Chumah” insults without giving an alternative to the ills of society. Do they still not realize that Pakistan was founded upon Islam? And if Islam is the reason for the state’s existence then what about everything else that comes with Islam and its guidelines, or is that meaninglessness? Unbelievable these people...

Why do Afghans call Punjabis and other Pakistanis kalias and all kinds of racist names then? Do they forget they are brothers in faith?

Should I show you some of the comments Afghanis were making after the PIA crash? If Indians make such comments, it's understandable. I'd expect better from my Afghani "brothers in faith" atleast.

Why do Afghans call Punjabis and other Pakistanis kalias and all kinds of racist names then? Do they forget they are brothers in faith?

Should I show you some of the comments Afghanis were making after the PIA crash? If Indians make such comments, it's understandable. I'd expect better from my Afghani "brothers in faith" atleast.
Those are Afghan Jahils, who care little for religion. Ask yourself if you’ve ever done that to another Muslim, be he black, white, Asian... if so then you are also guilty of that. It takes faith and effort to rid oneself of Jahiliyah. And in the future I envision a society of Muslims filled with black, white, Indian, Asian Muslims, but this won’t happen unless we are all on the same program, which is Islam.

Are you being serious right now?
When did Afghans massacre 70000 of your countey men? Where is your proof?
How did the mastermind of APS school massacre in Peshawar get away from the custoday of Pakistani authorities and now chilling in Turkey?
Using mujahideen whether in Kashmir or other places is a favourite tactic of the Pakistani establishment. Now id you play with fire, you are bound to get burnt. Even Imran Khan said the birth of groups like TTP is due to the actions of your state's decisions. Why are you bringing Afghans into this?

Your country faciliated the invasion of Afghanistan in 2001 in so called war on terrorism. You gave bases to NATO and provided supply lines for 20 years and still on going to keep this war happening. Now imagine if we did the same....

What's your proof that Pashtuns are not native to KPK? Strabo the greek historian and geographer mentions that the boundry between Ariana and India is the Indus river more than 2000 years ago. Ariana refers to the homeland of Iranic people and Pashtuns are one of them.
What's your proof that Hindkowans are native to the whole of KPK and that it belongs to them?
There has never been a documented case of Hindkowan massacre at the hands of Pashtuns. Even if Pashtuns did replace Hindkowans as majority in Peshawar it happened naturally.
Nobody is moving anywhere.

As I mentioned previously, using the racism card to discredit any movement is a common tactic. You'll have to do better than that.

All the terrorist bombings that your fellow afghans have done so far have cost us 70.000 civilians including a entire school of children countless soldiers and police officers this is well documented in pakistans media.

As far as facilitating the invasion of Afghanistan you really have a nerve to even complain when your countrymen refuse to give up a international wanted terrorist and despite musharraf sending numerous envoys thus inviting USA and NATO forces to your. Since your country denys the very existence of my nation and even assasinated the first prime minister of pakistan you are nothing more and nothing less that a open enemy nation to pakistan therefore if musharraf wanted to give bases to the USA and NATO forces you are in no position to complain.

As far as this utter garbage of pashtunistan as I have already in this very thread explained in great detail we hindikowan punjabis are the natives of this land. You want proof come to kpk and see entire museums filled with the history of my people who have lived here for thousands of years the gandhare civilisation.

Each place name was named by my forefathers e.g Peshawar =purushapur taxila=takshila swat=svatsh etc. All these place names are derived from prakrit which comes from Sanskrit. Punjabi has many dialects including hindiko, our forefathers never called our language hindiko this label was given by afghans who called anyone Hindi hence hindikowan.

We called it pothwari which is spoken all over northern punjab including azad kashmir. It is a historical documented fact that afghans arrived in what is now kpk in the 11th century with ghaznavi mainly yusefzai from Kabul. But the bulk arrived in the 16th century. As per old censuses we hindikowan formed the majority in most places including Peshawar even in the 1960s.

No Afghan is native to our land you have no historical legitimate claim to our land. You have a entire country called Afghanistan to yourselves where pastuns form the majority. As far as racism goes you lot are the last people on gods earth who have the right to talk about racism since most if not all of you are hard-core ethnofascists who see everything through the lenses of race.

And just to clarify I'm talking about Afghans not pak pathans vis a vie pashtunistan.

I think you will find dark side of Pakistan is East of Indus.

I was very keenly reading your stuff against the troll till i read this and sorry to say im embarrassed we have people like you who wear our flags. Have you ever been to Makran? Karachi?,south punjab the Brauhi areas of Baluchistan they are all west side of indus..Does that make them a lesser baluch for their color?Baluch extend all the way south to Tanzania..I wonder what they say about your comment..
You couldnt address him by saying all cultures including 'punjabi' 'baloch''pashtun' are equally Pakistani cultures and then you wrongly assumed him using 'non white' to mean black.. In one of your posts you said Punjabis have trouble with your Turko culture? can you please explain me what daily Baloch practices of yours you call Turkic..just want to enhance my general knowledge..because people you are calling dark skinned on east side of indus (potohar/hazara) some have clans that trace ancestry from Karlugh Turks.

This is factually incorrect because we hindikowan punjabis are the natives of this land we have lived here for thousands of years. Afghans/pathans only arrived with ghaznavi in the 11th century mainly yusefzai from Kabul. They killed the local people and took land then used it as a launch pad to invade, pillage and loot what is now pak/India 17 times.

But the bulk of afghans arrived in the 16th century. Even in the 1960s as per census Peshawar was a hindikowan speaking majority city. Therefore afghans have NO legitimate claim to our land this they know very well.

Central Asians(includes ancient Avestan Pashtuns ) have been coming back and forth to Gandhara for thousands of years even before Indus Valley Civilization..No one other than some afeemi kabulis today challenge your right to the native status but if you cry about Ghaznavid stealing something from you , you are just in it alone.,you couldnt arm yourself better back then and you lost , survival of the fittest it is.. now you will cry about it for the rest of your lame life? btw you had a similar past back then you captured local lands you subjugated people...see its easy if one tries to soul search..Would you now blame the neolithic Iranic hunters from Bactria or mesopotamians for invading your lands when they were are likely your ancestors one way or another. ..And i saw you calling the Turkic-Mongol rulers of this land hmoosexual...this is the level of your ignorance..if you dont know how to read the platonic references of their poetry then the joke's on you.

I was very keenly reading your stuff against the troll till i read this and sorry to say im embarrassed we have people like you who wear our flags. Have you ever been to Makran? Karachi?,south punjab the Brauhi areas of Baluchistan they are all west side of indus..Does that make them a lesser baluch for their color?Baluch extend all the way south to Tanzania..I wonder what they say about our comment..
You couldnt address him by saying all cultures including 'punjabi' 'baloch''pashtun' are equally Pakistani cultures and then you wrongly assumed him using 'non white' to mean black.. In one of your posts you said Punjabis have trouble with your Turko culture? can you please explain me what daily Baloch practices of yours you call Turkic..just want to enhance my general knowledge..because people you are calling dark skinned on east side of indus (potohar/hazara) some have clans that trace ancestry from Karlugh Turks.

Central Asians(includes Pashtuns ) have been coming back and forth to Gandhara for thousands of years even before Indus Valley Civilization..No one other than some afeemi kabulis today challenge your right to the native status but if you cry about Ghaznavid stealing something from you , you are just in it alone.,you couldnt arm yourself better back then and you lost , survival of the fittest it is.. now you will cry about it for the rest of your lame life? btw you had a similar past back then you captured local lands you subjugated people...see its easy if one tries to soul search..Would you now blame the neolithic Iranic hunters from Bactria or mesopotamians for invading your lands when they were are likely your ancestors one way or another. ..And i saw you calling the Turkic-Mongol rulers of this land hmoosexual...this is the level of your ignorance..if you dont know how to read the platonic references of their poetry then the joke's on you.

Unlike you I can easily back up my claim if anyone visits kpk they will see Buddhists stupas all over kpk they stretch all the way into Afghanistan because shahi punjabis used to rule into parts of what is now Afghanistan but you don't see us claiming parts of Afghanistan do you.

I brought up ghaznavi as a historical reference point not to cry over the past that's the job of people like you who demand land that's not even yours. As far as afghan/mongol rulers and their sexuality is concerned it is a well documented fact by historians that many had boyfriend and dedicated poetry to them for example ghaznavi and his boyfriend ayyaz.

The reason people like you wish to dismiss it is because you wish to hold these invaders up as muslims when in reality like a lot of present day so called muslim rulers they practised very little if any islam.

Unlike you I can easily back up my claim if anyone visits kpk
you yourself claimed you haev never visited Pakistan..All your perceptions are based on your interaction with the refugee afghanis in UK.. Anyone here including me who have lived in Pakistan can debunk the generalization you are doing here.

they will see Buddhists stupas all over kpk they stretch all the way into Afghanistan because shahi punjabis used to rule into parts of what is now Afghanistan but you don't see us claiming parts of Afghanistan do you.
So only Punjabis can build stupas? Pashtuns were at some point in time Buddhists before that vedics.See? you dont know anything..you are just yabbling here on a few things you detest and building theories on top of it.
I demand what? how do you know im a pasthun? trust me whether im one or not is irrelevant..you will see my narative come from your own hindkowan people..btw its hindko not hindiko.

I brought up ghaznavi as a historical reference point not to cry over the past that's the job of people like you who demand land that's not even yours.
Whoever is living anywhere for generations can claim the land if they become majority.. if you cant make babies as fast as they can then again the jokes on you..

As far as afghan/mongol rulers and their sexuality is concerned it is a well documented fact by historians that many had boyfriend and dedicated poetry to them for example ghaznavi and his boyfriend ayyaz.
Expressing love for same sex didnt necessarily mean homosexuality in Central Asian culture of that time but a platonic thing. In case you dont know persian poetry the literal translation with no background on Central Asian culture can be misleading..
They expressed love for everything they had an emotional connection for.. This includes flora and fauna,birds, young children, adult men/women, fruits, drink/food etc.
If you go to Pakistan you would sometimes see men holding hands , they are not homosexuals but fraternal friends but even its glimpse would be misleading for any outsider..Similar analogy holds for culture of that time reflected in persian poetry being understood out of context..
Some say Ayaz was sex slave of Mehmud after reading similar poetry but theres little truth to it.Mehmood was a beloved man for Mehmud who loved him for his qualities and was ready to give life for him.. isqe(love) has many forms in this part of the world that are outlandish to alien cultures and this should not be confused with dancing boys of Afghanistan.
The reason people like you wish to dismiss it is because you wish to hold these invaders up as muslims when in reality like a lot of present day so called muslim rulers they practised very little if any islam.
Ghaznavid was a religious man.. However same cant be said for everyone..And even if they were little religious it deosnt mean you mudsling them for not being so..Regardless they will have that key role in our history and respect if they are worthy of..

There was a time in the 90s also when Pakistan was deeply divided and the victim of proxies. Today we are over all of that.

What makes you think the situation in Afghanistan cannot improve with genuine peace and security?

Let us take the long route, but always keep our hand open for Afghan brothers.

what you are saying only a civilized person understand not Afghans or Indians . I have always seen it takes force of arms for these two creatures to behave.

They are fossils brother. Pakistan has long passed these secular racists by. They live in the twilight zone, they think they can bring us back to the toxic internecine politics of the 90s.

Look here, what has been said against Punjabis and Sindhis by the same poster. Are we surprised if we see anti-Pukhtoon and Afghan sentiment also?

Indeed, Islam is the glue which binds all Pakistanis together. Sometimes I talk about IVC, Iranic heritage which we have in common with Afghans, but that is always secondary to the Islamic one. I try to reason out why Afghanistan and Pakistan embraced Islam and what lead us into the same direction. There is historical basis for our differences and divergent destiny from those of Indians and Iranians.

Furthermore brother, don't feel as if you are obliged to answer his every query. If we disagree, we should accord respect and decency, not pass labels and mudslinging others.

Let me tally all the insults uttered in my direction by this character: terrorist sympathizer, pro Taliban fanboy, etc. Various colorful versions of those as well.

Due to my faith and the holy month, I refrained from responding, otherwise I can so much. Khair let's leave it.

Just this thread, he and @Shantanu_Left , with @Ladyuk and another OsmanAli, have been supporting each other in deriding any Pakistani promoting normalization of ties between Afghanistan and Pakistan, or even having a positive view of Pukhtoons.

Look at the gang, you can make your own conclusions.

Glad to see you back dear brother. We need your voice on this forum. People can see that Afghans are rational and moderate thinking individuals just like any other. So much negativity has been promoted against your countrymen.

I apologize for the antics of these racists from our side of the border.

Hope Eid was well and Allah wt continue to bless you and your family.

All the terrorist bombings that your fellow afghans have done so far have cost us 70.000 civilians including a entire school of children countless soldiers and police officers this is well documented in pakistans media.

As far as facilitating the invasion of Afghanistan you really have a nerve to even complain when your countrymen refuse to give up a international wanted terrorist and despite musharraf sending numerous envoys thus inviting USA and NATO forces to your. Since your country denys the very existence of my nation and even assasinated the first prime minister of pakistan you are nothing more and nothing less that a open enemy nation to pakistan therefore if musharraf wanted to give bases to the USA and NATO forces you are in no position to complain.

As far as this utter garbage of pashtunistan as I have already in this very thread explained in great detail we hindikowan punjabis are the natives of this land. You want proof come to kpk and see entire museums filled with the history of my people who have lived here for thousands of years the gandhare civilisation.

Each place name was named by my forefathers e.g Peshawar =purushapur taxila=takshila swat=svatsh etc. All these place names are derived from prakrit which comes from Sanskrit. Punjabi has many dialects including hindiko, our forefathers never called our language hindiko this label was given by afghans who called anyone Hindi hence hindikowan.

We called it pothwari which is spoken all over northern punjab including azad kashmir. It is a historical documented fact that afghans arrived in what is now kpk in the 11th century with ghaznavi mainly yusefzai from Kabul. But the bulk arrived in the 16th century. As per old censuses we hindikowan formed the majority in most places including Peshawar even in the 1960s.

No Afghan is native to our land you have no historical legitimate claim to our land. You have a entire country called Afghanistan to yourselves where pastuns form the majority. As far as racism goes you lot are the last people on gods earth who have the right to talk about racism since most if not all of you are hard-core ethnofascists who see everything through the lenses of race.

And just to clarify I'm talking about Afghans not pak pathans vis a vie pashtunistan.

Simple question. Are you a N leaguer?

Yes sister, you already showed your venom against Pakistani Pukhtoons. You need to moderate some of your views. In sha Allah, hope you meet more Pukhtoons and you will get better ideas.

Not all your personal negative experiences represent an ethnic group which is a major population in both countries.

I was very keenly reading your stuff against the troll till i read this and sorry to say im embarrassed we have people like you who wear our flags. Have you ever been to Makran? Karachi?,south punjab the Brauhi areas of Baluchistan they are all west side of indus..Does that make them a lesser baluch for their color?Baluch extend all the way south to Tanzania..I wonder what they say about our comment..

He said it in the heat of the moment. Alot of negative things were said about Pukhtoons. He backed away and left thread for a reason.

We know Punjabis are not black, lol. In many places we are mistaken for local population in ME, Southern Europe, North Africa, Central Asia, South/Latin America.

If we are confident in ourselves, we can just brush away such nonsense.

Unlike you I can easily back up my claim if anyone visits kpk they will see Buddhists stupas all over kpk they stretch all the way into Afghanistan because shahi punjabis used to rule into parts of what is now Afghanistan but you don't see us claiming parts of Afghanistan do you.

I brought up ghaznavi as a historical reference point not to cry over the past that's the job of people like you who demand land that's not even yours. As far as afghan/mongol rulers and their sexuality is concerned it is a well documented fact by historians that many had boyfriend and dedicated poetry to them for example ghaznavi and his boyfriend ayyaz.

Ayyaz was a servant of Mahmud e Ghazni, but he also became his Wazir e Azam. They were best friends on a relationship built on mutual respect and Islamic values.

He was the confidant of Mahmud e Ghazni. Due to historical revisionism which even turned Sikander e Azam into homosexual, people are fed this nonsense.

In Sufism, love uttered and embellished in poetry is not the same as physical love which West knows. You are extrapolating language of another civilization and using Western norms to try to derive conclusions.

Similarly when the Sufi talks of wine and being drunk, he does not mean the physical meaning but esoteric one.

you yourself claimed you haev never visited Pakistan..All your perceptions are based on your interaction with the refugee afghanis in UK.. Anyone here including me who have lived in Pakistan can debunk the generalization you are doing here.

So only Punjabis can build stupas? Pashtuns were at some point in time Buddhists before that vedics.See? you dont know anything..you are just yabbling here on a few things you detest and building theories on top of it.
I demand what? how do you know im a pasthun? trust me whether im one or not is irrelevant..you will see my narative come from your own hindkowan people..btw its hindko not hindiko.

Whoever is living anywhere for generations can claim the land if they become majority.. if you cant make babies as fast as they can then again the jokes on you..

Expressing love for same sex didnt necessarily mean homosexuality in Central Asian culture of that time but a platonic thing. In case you dont know persian poetry the literal translation with no background on Central Asian culture can be misleading..
They expressed love for everything they had an emotional connection for.. This includes flora and fauna,birds, young children, adult men/women, fruits, drink/food etc.
If you go to Pakistan you would sometimes see men holding hands , they are not homosexuals but fraternal friends but even its glimpse would be misleading for any outsider..Similar analogy holds for culture of that time reflected in persian poetry being understood out of context..
Some say Ayaz was sex slave of Mehmud after reading similar poetry but theres little truth to it.Mehmood was a beloved man for Mehmud who loved him for his qualities and was ready to give life for him.. isqe(love) has many forms in this part of the world that are outlandish to alien cultures and this should not be confused with dancing boys of Afghanistan.

Ghaznavid was a religious man.. However same cant be said for everyone..And even if they were little religious it deosnt mean you mudsling them for not being so..Regardless they will have that key role in our history and respect if they are worthy of..

You are clearly one very confused individual I have never said that I have not visited pakistan. Indeed some of my family are from kpk and the rest from different parts of punjab. All are fed up of the crime the Afghan refugees commit and many have been their victims. They like most pakistanis want them deported.

If anyone is babbling nonsense it's you, I have never heard a Afghan claim that their forefathers were buddhists. The vedic civilisation is Punjabi try reading the rig veda all the historical events that occurred and were written about occurred in punjab region. It's not my people or I that are demanding parts of Afghanistan even though we have far more right to claim it than the other way round.

I did not ask your ethnicity but it would not surprise me one bit if your baloch/afghan since one poster claiming to be baloch has already come on here to try and defend afghans who he claimed be shared a 1000 yr history. Truth of the matter is you indeed none of you can refute a single thing I have thus far repeated. All you can do is insult make baseless claims a d try to divert the argument else were.

As far as past invaders being homosexuals this is irrefutable well documented by historians you can claim it other wise as much as you want. In fact if you visit kpk you will see it widespread especially in bannu open homosexuality, men walking around with young boys and bacha bazi.

Indeed the americans and their NATO allies have beared witness to the widespread homosexuality and paedophilia that is a part of afghan culture. Many western journalist have written about this. But of course you already know this like I said you dismiss it so you can call these past invaders muslims when infact they practised very little islam.

I personally am not opposed to Taliban rule in Afghanistan @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan. I support it. But we cannot be so foolish to merge the two countries until atleast 10 years of prior nation building narrative as one nation. We saw the debacle when 2 completely different nations were pitted as one from 1947-1971. We are already weak, we cannot have another upheaval like that.

Your thinking that we Afg-Pak are one people is simply foolish. There are too many differences within Afghanistan and Pakistan themselves respectively, let alone amongst them. Sindh is different than Punjab and Herat is different than Kabul. To expect Kabul and Lahore to merge ad-hoc without narrative building is foolish and will lead to civil war.

And lastly you talk of pan Islamic union, please see how UAE and KSA snubbed our attempt to condemn India's Islamophobia. Ek hadd hoti hai zaleel aur doormat bannay ki. Pakistan koi chay mulk nahi jo baqi sari Muslim countries ka ghulam banta rahay. Hum ne thaika nahi uthaya hua Musalmano ka. Jab 2009-2013 mein har hafte humaray shehri bomb blasts mein mar rahay hotay thay, koi Muslim mulk humari madad ko nahi aya. First help yourself and then go helping others. We need to sort our own country first. Afghanistan se behtar pehle apne saggay Balochistan pe focus karo. Ummah chummah will get you nowhere but being a doormat of other Muslim countries like GCC and Afghanistan. Zia sold out his own countrymen, the Ahmedis for Saudi pressure and aid. Look how his own creations the LeJ, SSP, MQM and N League, which he formed himself, came to sting the whole country back. Khuda ki laathi beawaaz hoti hai.

They are fossils brother. Pakistan has long passed these secular racists by. They live in the twilight zone, they think they can bring us back to the toxic internecine politics of the 90s.

Look here, what has been said against Punjabis and Sindhis by the same poster. Are we surprised if we see anti-Pukhtoon and Afghan sentiment also?

Indeed, Islam is the glue which binds all Pakistanis together. Sometimes I talk about IVC, Iranic heritage which we have in common with Afghans, but that is always secondary to the Islamic one. I try to reason out why Afghanistan and Pakistan embraced Islam and what lead us into the same direction. There is historical basis for our differences and divergent destiny from those of Indians and Iranians.

Furthermore brother, don't feel as if you are obliged to answer his every query. If we disagree, we should accord respect and decency, not pass labels and mudslinging others.

Let me tally all the insults uttered in my direction by this character: terrorist sympathizer, pro Taliban fanboy, etc. Various colorful versions of those as well.

Due to my faith and the holy month, I refrained from responding, otherwise I can so much. Khair let's leave it.

Just this thread, he and @Shantanu_Left , with @Ladyuk and another OsmanAli, have been supporting each other in deriding any Pakistani promoting normalization of ties between Afghanistan and Pakistan, or even having a positive view of Pukhtoons.

Look at the gang, you can make your own conclusions.

Glad to see you back dear brother. We need your voice on this forum. People can see that Afghans are rational and moderate thinking individuals just like any other. So much negativity has been promoted against your countrymen.

I apologize for the antics of these racists from our side of the border.

Hope Eid was well and Allah wt continue to bless you and your family.

Simple question. Are you a N leaguer?

Yes sister, you already showed your venom against Pakistani Pukhtoons. You need to moderate some of your views. In sha Allah, hope you meet more Pukhtoons and you will get better ideas.

Not all your personal negative experiences represent an ethnic group which is a major population in both countries.

He said it in the heat of the moment. Alot of negative things were said about Pukhtoons. He backed away and left thread for a reason.

We know Punjabis are not black, lol. In many places we are mistaken for local population in ME, Southern Europe, North Africa, Central Asia, South/Latin America.

If we are confident in ourselves, we can just brush away such nonsense.

Ayyaz was a servant of Mahmud e Ghazni, but he also became his Wazir e Azam. They were beat friends on a relationship built on mutual respect and Islamic values.

He was the confidant of Mahmud e Ghazni. Due to historical revisionism which even turned Sikander e Azam into homosexual, people are fed this nonsense.

In Sufism, love uttered and embellished in poetry is not the same as physical live which West knows. You are extrapolating language of another civilization and using Western norms to try to derive conclusions.

Similarly when the Sufi talks of wine and being drunk, he does not mean the physical meaning but esoteric one.

Look you have repeatedly called me a n leaguer I had to actually ask someone what it meant apparently it means a supporter of nawaz sharif if so no way I look forward to the day traitors like him are hung.

You have repeatedly apologised on are behalf to a racist like the khiliji poster and yet say nothing to him. Apart from abusing punjabis on this thread if you click on khiliji posters profile you can read his appalling racist views and comments to the Chinese and Indians including using the N word making references to dark on the east side of indus etc. These are the type of people you defend and these are the type of people our country is full of whos racial supremacy views have gone unchallenged for too long which is why we have movements like ptm pashtunistan.

I have family in kpk so I have met plenty of afghans as well as pak pathans you can deny as much as you want but racial supremacy is deeply embedded in their culture. Before I recounted to you about my 2 childhood friend and how
much racism they suffered from their OWN pathan side of the family it's widespread.

The premise of this thread is why some afghans hate pakistan which they do and claim land to which they have no historical legitimate claim to. I as do other posters have every right to respond to this and concidering the amount of racial abuse I have received I have been very civil.

As far as homosexuality of past invaders check my other post you can dismiss it all you want but it's historically true . And if you ever visit kpk you can see it with your own eyes.