PPP, PML-N join hands to give Imran tough time

They are not infact frankly speaking their role is exaggerated in today's time. But if you try to tame them, than they do have ability to pull the strings as well. It is imperative for Pakistan's sake that all the institutions of the country are on the same page. that is the only way to move the country forward. Current judiciary, PTI govt and so called establishment combination is good for the country IMO.
sir, first of all, I totally disagree you, they were used to do in earlier but since they General Kiyani military is more focused on its designated role rather than catching politicians or adventuring another military coup. If military interference is still continuing then it is the biggest failure of the military establishment that the world witnessed the memo-gate scandal and the culprits are still moving freely I mean Hussain Haqani and Asif Zardari.
And if we assume that military is still interfering in politics then I have no shame to admit that our politicians are not enough mature or sincere towards the country and someone needs to guide them what to do and what not to do. As you as a father guide your son for do's and dont's and after reaching the maturity your son telling you papa please sleep early, or don't smoke it is injurious for health etc. Our democracy needs to be in control because our politicians are bastards. enough said

Nothing new as usual , they jointly created Election commission of Pakistan and now jointly crying. PPP never did any opposition during PMLn era , all drama bazi .................. now people can see there real faces again ..

is that why he won 116 seats ?
40% young voters voted first time and voted for PTI....Sir PMLN aor PPP k samnay agar app b baqaida party bana kr election mien hisa leytey tou app b seats jeet jatay.

This was to be expected crooks will always back crooks.

Army already shows much restrain during Dharna and during model town killings, they decided to stay away from politics but our politician always pull their legs to bring them in...now a days everybody says establishment help I.K which is totally wrong, if they wanted to help believe me I.K would won with 170 seats on board.
I personally think we have already given much time to politician but they did not deliver now it is time to send them to gallows and install Govt based on patriot technocrats, hypocrites and army officer for good 20 years.

Lols I don't like any politicians including I.K, may be he is not corrupt but he is not capable.

I trust IK but those who are around him are corrupt to the core. They will form the forward bloc if they don’t get their way.

It’s impressive that we create institutions. I think we need 4 party system,and these parties must have strong Anti-corruption policies and each member has to loyal and patriotic to Pakistan.

Democratic Party
Socialist party
Labor party
Islamic party

@BHarwana @SecularNationalist @Maarkhoor @Path-Finder
its irritating for me that everyone is pointing fingers towards the establishment, sir you are a senior member but can you please provide a single evidence where we can see the establishment is behind Imran Khan?
That's what everyone is saying establishment establishment from News analysts to cart owner, and unfortunately international media especially indian media picks what our people saying (baseless arguments and so-called insider news views etc)
again can you please (with due respect) share any documented proof to prove your point???
I do agree that establishment supporting IK is a horse shit.Today i went to my bank to deposit cash and a educated youngster was telling me that IK is supported by ISI and other agencies so it,s does not matter if they recount the votes IK is going to win anyway.
Actually after a long time NAB and other law enforcement agencies got active and punished the culprits and people are thinking they are clearing the path for imran khan.

40% young voters voted first time and voted for PTI....Sir PMLN aor PPP k samnay agar app b baqaida party bana kr election mien hisa leytey tou app b seats jeet jatay.

If government somehow allowed overseas Pakistani to cast their vote, IK would have easily gotten over 170 seats.

I don't think so, I.K / PTI got the most first and the last time.

ji ji lekin aisi parties k hotey huey apni jaga banana bhi achievement ha .

The opposition is no doubt the strongest ever in the history of Pakistan, it will definitely give lots of problems to PTI and Imran khan's rule.