For Bangladeshi Brothers - With Love

Lets give an international twist to this thread

and it will fail like your earlier proposals! chacha g app keh proposals flawed hain!

na app ki party banni na bicharay rohingiyas ko kuch milna hai!

cosmetic baaten hai ye...

actually me yaha likh deta ho jo horaha ya hone wala hota hai per koi serious nahi leta lol ab meri kia ghalti...

newton ka law hai janab..for every action theres a reaction... inhe ne zaban or zaat ki bunyaad pe ghaddari ki inko iski saza milegi...

And no Bangladeshi I know looks like the caricature put forward in that video.

^^^ That man reminds me of great legend Mohammad Rafique. BD cricket was truly in shamble that time

image_20130905143552.jpg

Bangladesh+Cricket+Team.jpg

Clearly fault of the makeup artist in giving shades. But the above one clearly resembles BD current heartthrob pace bowler casanova chocolate boy Rubel Hossain

208185.jpg

Haha here in Sweden the southerners cant pronounce the "r" sound. Pronounce it as "gh", which means they often are subject to jokes as well. Like Bangladesh it is ethnically the same nation so stereotypes are based on dialects and pronunciation.
LOL yes brother I have understood now.
And even my complain was not about the post of @PakSword!
My complain was about post number #5 posted by snow but it looks he didn't understand it before. And I also explained it to him. I hope he understood now ,and hope his misunderstanding end with my frustration. :)
@Kambojaric

^^^ That man reminds me of great legend Mohammad Rafique. BD cricket was truly in shamble that time

image_20130905143552.jpg

Bangladesh+Cricket+Team.jpg

Clearly fault of the makeup artist in giving shades. But the above one clearly resembles BD current heartthrob pace bowler casanova chocolate boy Rubel Hossain

208185.jpg
Have you watched the whole episode?

Clearly fault of the makeup artist in giving shades
Yes that's the reason I thought that it can be racist as although I have much love and passion to our Pakistani brothers because of historical fact, yet in my life I never meet a Pakistani.
And also don't have chance to watch any Pakistani TV channel.
I live in a small district and here only Indian channels are available.
And also most of Bangladeshi small towns heavily dependant on mobile Internet as broadband isn't available.
Thats the reason I don't watch much youtube videos too with mobile data. That's why I have no idea about Pakistani TV channels.
And since I am too much sensitive to racism and I thought that this video was racist, so I was truly disappointed.
But after they made it clear I understand now and everything is Allright since the video of #5 post is just fun video. No disappointment now :).

Yes that's the reason I thought that it can be racist as although I have much love and passion to our Pakistani brothers because of historical fact, yet in my life I never meet a Pakistani.
And also most of Bangladeshi small towns heavily dependant on mobile Internet as broadband isn't available.
Thats the reason I don't watch much youtube videos too with mobile data. That's why I have no idea about Pakistani TV channels.
And since I am too much sensitive to racism and I thought that this video was racist, so I was truly disappointed.
But after they made it clear I understand now and everything is Allright since the video of #5 post is just fun video. No disappointment now :).

Maybe some people above said this. I had watched this long time ago. Can loosely remember though. The guy said his skin wasnt darker like this but after playing in Multan's heat his skin is burnt.

@PakSword @Bilal9

I thank every day to Allah that you black creatures are not in Pakistan any more.

Kali makhloq

But I got this impression from PDF that not a single Pakistani for a moment gives damn about BD. Your obsession proves you may be from moon.

I frankly don't know what to say.

If this is what passes for entertainment in Pakistan presented by ARY digital and which mates superb bad taste with majority Pakistani intellectual values - then I only have my condolences for you. Blackface with shoe polish?? Your media clearly has no shame....

If this meets with your taste - please do the rest of us a favor and stay IN Pakistan - you and your medieval values will never fit in with the rest of the world. :disagree:

@Avicenna, @Homo Sapiens, @Centaur .....

@Oscar bhai - I am curious what people from areas like Sindh would think of this video who had skin tone darker than any Bengali.....I've known a few Sindhis who look like the person in the video actually. This is not funny at all - it's rather sad.
The darker skin tone is satire upon the idea as well. Because this was something the racist leaders of West Pakistan thought as superiority.
Everything in that caricature is planned to invoke the ideals of what led to the treatment of Bangladeshis.
Unless you understand the language you will never understand the nuanced satire in it.. it is extremely high level intellectualism involved and the person who writes it is beyond any level of artistic intellect seen in Bangladesh-simply because of Indian slapstick influence and not because BD does not have such artists.

Also look at the post above from @Oscar

I frankly don't know what to say.

If this is what passes for entertainment in Pakistan presented by ARY digital and which mates superb bad taste with majority Pakistani intellectual values - then I only have my condolences for you. Blackface with shoe polish?? Your media clearly has no shame....

If this meets with your taste - please do the rest of us a favor and stay IN Pakistan - you and your medieval values will never fit in with the rest of the world. :disagree:

@Avicenna, @Homo Sapiens, @Centaur .....

@Oscar bhai - I am curious what people from areas like Sindh would think of this video who had skin tone darker than any Bengali.....I've known a few Sindhis who look like the person in the video actually. This is not funny at all - it's rather sad.

I WOULD SAY DON"T WORRY ABOUT IT.

1) Does this really surprise you?

2) This isn't limited to Bengalis and for that matter South Asia. Many cultures have "humor" or whatever you
wanna call it such as this. Don't get your panties in a bunch.

3) This sort of thing draws out the actual racists and turds of this forum (who shall remain nameless, but are the usual suspects) who DO think this is a racial superiority thing.

4) Think about this next time anyone calls Bengalis traitors.

5) With all that being said, including feelings of some bengalis being hurt, its 2018. And there is a world that is beyond Bangladesh and Pakistan. To them we are all just brown.

6) Furthermore, I am staunchly pro-Pakistan for religious and geopolitical reasons despite the vitriol that SOME Pakistanis throw towards my kind.

I WOULD SAY DON"T WORRY ABOUT IT.

1) Does this really surprise you?

2) This isn't limited to Bengalis and for that matter South Asia. Many cultures have "humor" or whatever you
wanna call it such as this. Don't get your panties in a bunch.

3) This sort of thing draws out the actual racists and turds of this forum (who shall remain nameless, but are the usual suspects) who DO think this is a racial superiority thing.

4) Think about this next time anyone calls Bengalis traitors.

5) With all that being said, including feelings of some bengalis being hurt, its 2018. And there is a world that is beyond Bangladesh and Pakistan. To them we are all just brown.

6) Furthermore, I am staunchly pro-Pakistan for religious and geopolitical reasons despite the vitriol that SOME Pakistanis throw towards my kind.

Kia bolega kia bolega

You heard me son.

You should have atleast the balls to name people.

As i said. Its your thing. Play victim if not play moral highground.

Everythings just an argument. Never dialogue.

You are traitors even in religious terms so spare me your LOVE for pakistan.

You got two american flags but the hilsa rises above the pheonix.

Know the pecking order pops