Warning to Overseas Pakistanis: Think Before Visiting Pakistan

No. These overseas Pakistanis are anarchists on the payroll of the foreign agencies.

They are using PTI to create a color revolution in Pakistan and seize our nukes.
Mate you lack grey matter. Thanks to those overseas Pakistani country has not defaulted up till now. Do you have got a slight idea how much money is pumped into Pakistan by those people who go through all the hardships so their families can have 2 meals a day.
Foreign agencies don't need people from abroad to bring the revolution or seize nukes when our own army generals are willing to work for others for few dollars and green cards. If you are on their payroll i suggest start looking for other job as soon these scums are going to be out of business soon.

They don’t hate pakistan patwari, they hate pdm crooks and corrupt army supporting them and their interests and of course the brainless corrupt followers who would do anything to see Maryam smile or a glimpse of her cleavage… are you one of these followers ?
PTI itself is full of corrupt lotas. This notion that army and PDM are corrupt, is a misleading notion.

Mate you lack grey matter. Thanks to those overseas Pakistani country has not defaulted up till now. Do you have got a slight idea how much money is pumped into Pakistan by those people who go through all the hardships so their families can have 2 meals a day.
Foreign agencies don't need people from abroad to bring the revolution or seize nukes when our own army generals are willing to work for others for few dollars and green cards. If you are on their payroll i suggest start looking for other job as soon these scums are going to be out of business soon.

Foreign agencies are pumping money through overseas Pakistanis to create anarchy and color revolution in Pakistan.

We will never compromise on our security and nukes.

These nefarious plans of the foreign powers will fail.

Pakistan ka matlab kya, La Illaha Illal Allah

main-qimg-ffd7b4e6a65791f5928437e04dad5bae.webp

PTI itself is full of corrupt lotas. This notion that army and PDM are corrupt, is a misleading notion.

Being coruupt is one.

Being corrupt and working for foreign agencies is another.

The latter is much more dangerous.

We need to identify and neutralize these nefarious and dangerous forces who are trying to detroy Pakistan from within using anarchy and revolutions.

Foreign agencies are pumping money through overseas Pakistanis to create anarchy and color revolution in Pakistan.

We will never compromise on our security and nukes.

These nefarious plans of the foreign powers will fail.

Pakistan ka matlab kya, La Illaha Illal Allah

main-qimg-ffd7b4e6a65791f5928437e04dad5bae.webp
oh bahi appkay apnay general haath dho kay par gay hain. appka ka prime minister chor showbaz sharif a lohar turned pm. You are quoting Holy Quran but put your hand on that book and ask yourself why beg imf when you should only beg Allah. why beg them. LIVE WHAT YOU PREACH OR ELSE YOU ARE HYPOCRITE AND SAME HOLY BOOK WHAT IT SAYS ABOUT HYPOCRITE..

This creature is not even a boot. Just a licker, I think
Shah se ziada shah ke wafadar

Atleast I'm a wafadar of something. You dumbfck...you probably dont evenknow the meaning of wafadari just like you don't understand anarchy. You are only a brainless zombie waiting for the apocalypse.

Other guy is just a munafiq.
I make you and your khilji friends pee in their ' salwar' In every thread.. therefore I'm a munafiq.bhuhaha

A week or two ago I found the renunciation of citizenship form at the Pakistan Consulate website. It is very tempting.

View attachment 921489

Problem is if shit hits the fan, (always a risk anywhere in the world) Pakistan is supposed to be our safe haven

It's why so many Pakistani who haven't even lived in Pakistan for decades send so much money and are the first to send charity when disaster strikes

These mofo have given us very very little in return

IK tried to reach out and understood our value both for remittances but also as a foreign policy tool of Pakistan but these current haramis are worthless, they would rather suck Arab or gora dick then help us

Brother of Dr. Amir Jalal was visiting Pakistan. His name is Imran Jalal and his family is PTI supporter so obviously he was picked up by Na-Maloom Afraad last week in the wider interest of national security.

When he was dropped off on the side of a road, he was in following condition (warning: graphic video):
If you are overseas Pakistani who is planing to visit Pakistan under the PDM-GHQ regime, think twice.

@Signalian @blain2
There is more than meets the eye in PTI case. Wherever PTI or its fanbase is involved, things are never black and white, there are grey areas. PTI media or tweets from PTI fans are always following some sort of agenda and giving an ominous colour to it like crap has hit the fan. This tweet shows just one side of the story.

Why do these unpatriotic people visit Pakistan if they hate Pakistan so much?

They are just working for the foreign agencies to destabilise Pakistan.

Awesome job done by our agencies.

You are getting likes from renowned Hindutva Indians. Are you proud?

There is more than meets the eye in PTI case. Wherever PTI or its fanbase is involved, things are never black and white, there are grey areas. PTI media or tweets from PTI fans are always following some sort of agenda and giving an ominous colour to it like crap has hit the fan. This tweet shows just one side of the story.

You have fallen very low my friend. There used to be a time when I used to respect you. Do you think that your love for the armed forces is more than other Pakistanis on this forum including overseas Pakistanis? There are countless overseas Pakistanis on this forum that have spent decades defending and praising the Pakistani army. I have family members who are serving in the armed forces. I have family members who serve in the PAF. I have frank discussions with them regarding the mess that Bajwa left behind.

It is one thing to defend and support the generals based on merit and valid arguments. Clearly what you are doing here is far from being objective. That is a big shame.

The man called for anarchy in a soverign country..he created problems for himself and his loved ones.
It's he himself only whose software should be upgraded by police.
IK is U-Turn specialist, and his supporters need to adapt to that, then they can align with him completely and understand the annihilation he is hell bent upon.