UP's Sania Mirza To Become India's 1st Muslim Woman Fighter Pilot

Sania Mirza, who studied in a Hindi medium school, said that Hindi medium students too can achieve success if they are determined. On December 27, she will join NDA Khadakwasla in Pune.​

gu6phtf4_sania-mirza_625x300_23_December_22.jpg

Mirzapur:
Sania Mirza, daughter of a TV mechanic from Mirzapur, has been selected to become a fighter pilot in the Indian Air Force and would be the country's first Muslim girl and the state's first IAF pilot. Sania Mirza is a resident of Jasovar village under the Mirzapur Dehat Kotwali police station area. She secured this position by passing the NDA exam. She has brought laurels not only to the district but also to the state and the country.
Sania Mirza, who studied in a Hindi medium school, said that Hindi medium students too can achieve success if they are determined. On December 27, she will join NDA Khadakwasla in Pune.

The parents as well as the villagers are feeling proud at her.Sania's father Shahid Ali said, "Sania Mirza considers the country's first fighter pilot Avni Chaturvedi as her role model. From the beginning, she wanted to be like her. Sania is the second girl in the country who has been selected as a fighter pilot."

She studied from primary to Class 10 at Pandit Chintamani Dubey Inter College in the village itself. After that, she went to Guru Nanak Girls Inter College in the city. She was the district topper in the 12th UP Board. She started her preparations at Centurion Defense Academy.
She gives the credit for success to her parents as well as to the Centurion Defense Academy.She said that only two seats were reserved for women in fighter pilot in National Defense Academy 2022 exam. "I could not grab a seat in the first attempt but I have found a place in my second attempt."
Sania's mother Tabassum Mirza said, "Our daughter has made us and the entire village proud. She fulfills the dream of becoming the first fighter pilot. She inspired every girl in the village to follow their dreams."

In the National Defense Academy 2022 examination, there were a total of 400 seats including male and female. In which there were 19 seats for women, and two seats were reserved for fighter pilots. In these two seats, Sania managed to get a place on the strength of her talent.

Sania Mirza, who studied in a Hindi medium school, said that Hindi medium students too can achieve success if they are determined. On December 27, she will join NDA Khadakwasla in Pune.​

gu6phtf4_sania-mirza_625x300_23_December_22.jpg

Mirzapur:
Sania Mirza, daughter of a TV mechanic from Mirzapur, has been selected to become a fighter pilot in the Indian Air Force and would be the country's first Muslim girl and the state's first IAF pilot. Sania Mirza is a resident of Jasovar village under the Mirzapur Dehat Kotwali police station area. She secured this position by passing the NDA exam. She has brought laurels not only to the district but also to the state and the country.
Sania Mirza, who studied in a Hindi medium school, said that Hindi medium students too can achieve success if they are determined. On December 27, she will join NDA Khadakwasla in Pune.

The parents as well as the villagers are feeling proud at her.Sania's father Shahid Ali said, "Sania Mirza considers the country's first fighter pilot Avni Chaturvedi as her role model. From the beginning, she wanted to be like her. Sania is the second girl in the country who has been selected as a fighter pilot."

She studied from primary to Class 10 at Pandit Chintamani Dubey Inter College in the village itself. After that, she went to Guru Nanak Girls Inter College in the city. She was the district topper in the 12th UP Board. She started her preparations at Centurion Defense Academy.
She gives the credit for success to her parents as well as to the Centurion Defense Academy.She said that only two seats were reserved for women in fighter pilot in National Defense Academy 2022 exam. "I could not grab a seat in the first attempt but I have found a place in my second attempt."
Sania's mother Tabassum Mirza said, "Our daughter has made us and the entire village proud. She fulfills the dream of becoming the first fighter pilot. She inspired every girl in the village to follow their dreams."

In the National Defense Academy 2022 examination, there were a total of 400 seats including male and female. In which there were 19 seats for women, and two seats were reserved for fighter pilots. In these two seats, Sania managed to get a place on the strength of her talent.
If candidates are selected to become fighter pilot even before they join the Academy or even sit in a cockpit, I wish IAF my deepest sympathies.

These are what I call women
Imagine having a wife who’s a fighter pilot & introducing her to everyone , imagine having a daughter who’s a fighter pilot and being proud as punch .

Lovely achievement .
Your are such a naive idiot

What is wrong with you? Our IAF has higher standards. She will be fine and we are proud 👏 of her
What is wrong with you? Our IAF has higher standards. She will be fine and we are proud 👏 of her.
Such high standards that she is already selected to become a fighter pilot even before she joins the academy or sits in a cockpit. In PAF there is 40% attrition rates of cadets joining the academy and getting their wings and those who make it to fighter squadrons are even a smaller percentage of the original induction.

What is wrong with you? Our IAF has higher standards. She will be fine and we are proud 👏 of her.
Like asifa bano and bilqis bano? Man, you hindus should find another site to peddle your pathological lies...

Teri problem hai teri chhoti unused lulli.

Good, now go stick your huge constantly-in-use lulli into the backside of a male dog.

Same as you saying you had a meeting with CPM comrades.

The difference is that I was evaluated by CPM years ago and invited to join and unfortunate that I didn't follow up and I had been meeting them since and again put in touch with one mass front of the party. I will be collaborating with it through various means.

While you will keep feeding your 40 dogs, bumping flat females and spouting foul words on PDF like some Delhi school boy all day long.

They have, at the very least, a better chance at it than a slum dwelling starving communist like you with zero in the bank lol

Goldman Sachs was established in 1869 - 153 years ago. Hasn't proposed a single idea in that time. It will never have a better chance because it will never begin to think about abolishing Capitalism by abolishing money. Goldman Sachs is the money.

Im not violent at all

Teri to susu nikal jaani hai in real life if you ever meet me.. You ll soil your cheap trousers if you ever dare

Any more self-contradictions for today ?

Imagine having a wife who’s a fighter pilot & introducing her to everyone , imagine having a daughter who’s a fighter pilot and being proud as punch .

Lovely achievement .

What would be the point of that unless she defends the skies of a progressive society that every rational person in the world wishes his or her own society was ? Please read my first post in this thread.

now go stick your huge constantly-in-use lulli into the backside of a male dog.
Tujhe toh dog bhi ni dega, uneducated slum dwelling bhikari.

The difference is that I was evaluated by CPM years ago and :argh::blah::blah::blah::blah:
The difference is, I actually know some commie women, proper JNU... they wont let you anywhere near them, you dirty slum dwelling sadak chaap malnourished beggar.

Keep feeding your 40 dogs,
They eat better than you, much better.

Goldman Sachs was established in 1869 - 153 years ago. Hasn't proposed a single idea in that time. It will never have a better chance because it will never begin to think about abolishing Capitalism by abolishing money. Goldman Sachs is the money.
How about abolish poverty ?

Im doing my bit, I employ people and pay them well and take care of all their needs. You ? Tujhe bc night watchman ki naukri nande koi... Chal khisak bsdk, chewtiay.

Lovely achievement .
Dont bother engaging this low iq turd of a human unless you want to stick it up his starving commie asz.

Jamahir is very poor and doesnt get enough nutrition, his brain, bad as it was to begin with, is deteriorating further.

Tujhe toh dog bhi ni dega

Please don't publish your habits on the internet. And when I walk on the roads and I see a dog I either chase it away or if it is being led by some idiot I ensure to do a five feet round of the filth to clearly show to the idiot taking it that I find the filth disgusting.

The difference is, I actually know some commie women, proper JNU... they wont let you anywhere near them, you dirty slum dwelling sadak chaap malnourished beggar.

I wonder what kind of commie women are these whom you meet who don't empathize with malnourished beggars but do jolly chats with dog feeders like you. I want to meet them.

They eat better than you, much better.

I know. The 60+ million just street dogs in India ( this is the human population of a medium-sized country ) never go hungry. On the other hand humans die of hunger on trains because the government won't give them free food nor do they have money to buy food. Yes, in "world's most populous democracy" India aka "Mother of Democracy" ( according to Dharmendra Pradhan, a minister in the BJP fascist, Capitalst and irrational government of all people, LOL ) even basic food has to be obtained in exchange of money unlike "ebeel commie dictatorship" DPRK where basic food is provided for free :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

How about abolish poverty ?

Im doing my bit, I employ people and pay them well and take care of all their needs. You ? Tujhe bc night watchman ki naukri nande koi... Chal khisak bsdk, chewtiay.

1. Regardless of your "generosity" your employees will forever remain on the lowest rungs of the Capitalist socio-economic classification ( super rich, rich, middle class, poor ). You too are not God but a minutia within this system so you cannot help them escape it.

2. So you want to abolish poverty in India. Hmm. How can that be done unless we bring in a Socialist or Communist welfare-based society now or in fact be simple and abolish money once and for all in accordance with desires of Communism and thus eradicate poverty in permanence ? But how can you achieve your own above point when this is what you been keeping saying :
uneducated slum dwelling bhikari.

Jamahir is very poor and doesnt get enough nutrition, his brain, bad as it was to begin with, is deteriorating further.

So get rid of your self-contradictions, clear your mind and then come back.

Please don't publish your habits on the internet. And when I walk on the roads and I see a dog I either chase it away or if it is being led by some idiot I ensure to do a five feet round of the filth to clearly show to the idiot taking it that I find the filth disgusting.

I wonder what kind of commie women are these whom you meet who don't empathize with malnourished beggars but do jolly chats with dog feeders like you. I want to meet them.

I know. The 60+ million just street dogs in India ( this is the human population of a medium-sized country ) never go hungry. On the other hand humans die on hunger on trains because the government won't give them free food nor do they have money to buy food. Yes, in "world's most populous democracy" India aka "Mother of Democracy" ( according to Dharmendra Pradhan, a minister in the BJP fascist, Capitalst and irrational government of all people, LOL ) even basic food has to be obtained in exchange of money unlike "ebeel commie dictatorship" DPRK where basic food is provided for free :
Dead-mother-at-station-1068x601.jpeg

1. Regardless of your "generosity" your employees will forever remain on the lowest rungs of the Capitalist socio-economic classification ( super rich, rich, middle class, poor ). You too are not God but a minutia within this system so you cannot help them escape it.

2. So you want to abolish poverty in India. Hmm. How can that be done unless we bring in a Socialist or Communist welfare-based society now or in fact be simple and abolish money once and for all in accordance with desires of Communism and thus eradicate poverty in permanence ? But how can you achieve your own above point when this is what you been keeping saying :

So get rid of your self-contradictions, clear your mind and then come back.
Abolish poverty by getting rid of slum dwellers like you.

Fuk man, how can you live like that ? Full grown adult, kabhi ladki ni mili

Still living in some dirty dilapidated slum, broken laptop.. Fattyxxx dekh ke hilata rehta hai bas

Your lack of intellect comes from lack of nutrition, because you too poor to even buy food... mar ja bkl starvation me

Those who are jumping about this girl being selected as a fighter can relax and can take it easy. Both for and against.
Media obviously is ignorant and calling her selection in the flying branch - as selection as a fighter pilot. Which isn’t correct.

She may not even complete the training, lest become a fighter pilot.

However, it is indeed an achievement for someone from a challenging background to break the stereotype and go through the entire selection process successfully. 👏🏼👏🏼 Especially people with poor command over English consider it challenging and their chances very slim in doing well in the selection process. Many have achieved success and become pilots, but she is the first one to be selected for NDA for which selection has started just now.

She will surely encourage scores to not get bogged down by barriers of language and class in pursuit of one’s dreams.

@jamahir , @VIRUS, @SIPRA @Paitoo, you all have discussed some very nice aspects of life and vagaries of the same. Lekin is Bechari ladki ka achievement to gayab hi ho gaya. Thoda isko bhi tavajjo de den to 🙏🏼.

Those who are jumping about this girl being selected as a fighter can relax and can take it easy. Both for and against.
Media obviously is ignorant and calling her selection in the flying branch - as selection as a fighter pilot. Which isn’t correct.

She may not even complete the training, lest become a fighter pilot.

However, it is indeed an achievement for someone from a challenging background to break the stereotype and go through the entire selection process successfully. 👏🏼👏🏼 Especially people with poor command over English consider it challenging and their chances very slim in doing well in the selection process. Many have achieved success and become pilots, but she is the first one to be selected for NDA for which selection has started just now.

She will surely encourage scores to not get bogged down by barriers of language and class in pursuit of one’s dreams.

@jamahir , @VIRUS, @SIPRA @Paitoo, you all have discussed some very nice aspects of life and vagaries of the same. Lekin is Bechari ladki ka achievement to gayab hi ho gaya. Thoda isko bhi tavajjo de den to 🙏🏼.

Sir Jee: My post is at #4, where I offered my congratulations on her achievement. But, you are right, that thread is totally derailed.

@-=virus=- aur @jamahir ko aik doosray ki bajaanay ka shauq hae. We are mere spectators.
How did you manage to quote @VIRUS? I just can’t get the symbols right.

Their love for each other is legendary. Itna pyar dekh kar mere to akhon me aansoo hi aa jate hain. 😜

Now, I m also derailing this thread. 😀

@mods, request close this thread.
Jisko jo bolna tha, bol chuka. Only derailing is going on in full swing.