UK PM Rishi Sunak faces backlash over image showing him kneeling in front of Bangladesh PM Sheikh Hasina

No it reflects Indian slave mentality.

View attachment 953222

But Sunaks from modern day Pakistan .
🤔

Right wing intolerant islamists can not tolerate a lady ruling them , these elements will go to any length to dislodge biggest leader of bangladesh .

No chance

Sadik is atheist , islamic right wing mulla will not vote for him . Sunak will get vote from all sections of society except pakistanis and illegal immigrants coming by boats .

Here comes the religious bigot with fairytales to feel good about his miserable life in the slum .
On a forum which despises him he especially logs on to feel a purpose in life .

Gutter dwellers .

Sadie Khan is a practising Muslim who observes the fast during Ramadan and regularly attends Al-Muzzammil Mosque in Tooting. Journalist Dave Hill described him as "a moderate, socially liberal Muslim".
1694608007439.png

https://en.m.wikipedia.org › wiki

An Indian calling India an enemy of Bangladesh. Where is my irrigation pump? Want to shove it up someones hairy a*ss.
A false flagger radical Pakistani masquerading as Bangladeshi.

Indian ka baccha , kabhi hota nahi accha , agar hota bhi accha , to bhi hota suar ka baccha!

Rishi sunak is the proof of it! However fortunately British decision doesn't depend on prime minister alone, UK isn't Mujib land!

Where do you see Taliban in BD? They have all concentrated in the west of India. Even Jamari people in BD are not Taliban.

BNP is a progressive party and less of a thief compared to the BAL party.

Indians dispose BNP because it does not want to sell the country’s sovereignty. After all, India is an enemy country of BD.
Isis sympathisers like @saif and @Bilal9 are flag bearers of Taliban and Pakistan . If these two weather cocks are opposing Hasina ji and Awami league then Taliban has set foot in Bangladesh .

Indian ka baccha , kabhi hota nahi accha , agar hota bhi accha , to bhi hota suar ka baccha!

Rishi sunak is the proof of it! However fortunately British decision doesn't depend on prime minister alone, UK isn't Mujib land!
Suar ka bachcha remains a suar even if it reaches Sweden and Norway or America .

He's of Punjabi descent, his family jail from Gujranwala. Indians and Pakistanis have seem to gone the furthest in the higher echelons of politics in the UK

Pakistanis and Bangladeshis are busy in spreading sharia in Europe and elsewhere.

Jai Mataji , ma Hasina ki jay! Is she a manifestation of mata Kali? Does goddesses send incarnation in Kaliyuga? Just curious!

Btw you should have quoted the attachment as well!
Are you pakistani jihadi or Bangla jihadi ?

Pakistanis and Bangladeshis are busy in spreading sharia in Europe and elsewhere.

Are you pakistani jihadi or Bangla jihadi ?

There are no Bangladeshi jihadi.

Hasina chopped their heads off.

Are you wetting your pant? Pro BAL? Is BAL more powerful than labour party?

At best you can say that labour party is a pro fascist!

You really are a weird fellow!

Rishi Sunak kneels down to Hasina.

And Labour is even more pro BAL.

Mujib’s grand daughter is likely to become a minister under Labour government.

BNP/Jamat should be very afraid.